Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-10 18:57:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use these for pest control in .22 out of a Gamo hunter 1250. I stay within very close range of 10 to 15 yards and what sets these apart from the crow magnums is they are softer so they will mushroom easier. They group well at 20 yards as well but every air rifle is different. If you want stopping power and can get a bit closer to what you want to take down you will not be disappointed with these pellets. I don't want to make it seem as they are less effective at longer ranges I'm positive they work well further out as well.
    Things I would have changed:add 2 grains of weight to really turn this pellet into a bruiser! :p
    What others should know:If your hunting or pest control try a pellet or two without the tip! real deep hollow cavity this way and a lot more mushroom effect!

    Product: Webley Patriot Air Rifle

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Patriot Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 23:50:36

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful beautiful springer. Always wanted one throughout the years. In .25 caliber about the only way to go with such a strong power plant. Accuracy with crow magnum pellets very good even with just the open sights.
    Things I would have changed:Get the SAFETY LOOKED AT!!!!! BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD FOR THIS AIRGUN. BETTER QUALITY CONTROL FROM MANUFACTURER AS IT APPEARS IT HAS BEEN THROWN OUT THE WINDOW. In NO WAY is this pyramid air's fault.I am sure they will do what they can to make things right.
    What others should know: I am afraid to say that the Patriot I purchased in .25 caliber as like another reviewer posted is suffering from a very flaky SAFETY SWITCH!!! THIS IS A VERY BIG SAFETY HAZARD with such a strong airgun. I am very disappointed with what would have been a beautiful addition to the family. This defect has ended this airguns time with me in within 20 shots. Trigger also has excessive play. I don't even want to think about it going off UNEXPECTEDLY as the other person stated I will not take that chance.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-02 16:16:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They get the job done mopping up the barrel without using a brush.
    Things I would have changed:Instruct people to put a pellet behind these to really push the fiber down barrel without completely blowing them to bits.
    What others should know:Don't fire them without a pellet behind these. You still want to cushion piston of a springer. I shoot this into a rolled up towel dig them out and see them doing what they are made for!!!!

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-02 16:22:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy hollowpoint knockdown power.
    Things I would have changed:maybe make them a little lighter/thinner so they can mushroom a little easier.
    What others should know:These out of a Patriot equal stopping power and shock! IF your gun can group well use them, if you can get just a little bit closer these hit hard and will not over penetrate.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 00:46:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price for power in .25!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Add open sights!
    What others should know:Quality of build is great. Trigger doesn't feel bad. I figure it is breaking in but even using baracuda pellets I can't tell shroud is really doing anything as it is loud, hopefully it will quiet down as it breaks in.Clean barrel! as it comes really dirty from factory.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-16 17:26:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Roberto from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and shape are good aside of a slight difference in weight. Although they may bring velocity down they will hit hard. Quantity and a Screw on lid!
    Things I would have changed:If weight is really off by a little either add proper weight or update packaging.
    What others should know:I am using these to break in a Benjamin XL .25 and they are pretty clean out the tin I have counted 100 pellets and for fun I weighed them all and out of 100 13 of them are 31 grains. Average weight is 1.5 grains less than label. I understand climate can effect scale but this is just a FYI. This is without actually cleaning them yet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top