Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-07 10:37:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Curtis from USA on 2007-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is one of the best hollow point pellets and has a very flat trajectory. absolutely deadly at ranges out to 50 yards!
    Things I would have changed:the price
    What others should know:ideal for all game do to the terrific knock-down force

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-08 16:03:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Curtis from USA on 2007-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: raw power, superb accuracy, interchangable barrels and calibers this thing is the tranformer of air guns
    Things I would have changed:.25 caliber would be cool
    What others should know:the best pcp for the price!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-07 01:20:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Curtis from USA on 2008-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is one of the best pellets you can buy! Super long range accuracy like 60 yards and beyond. Absolutely deadly to pigeons, squrrels, rabbits, cats... you name it! Excellent ballistics and penetration This pellet hits like a ton of bricks!
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice to get kodiak match in .22 cal
    What others should know:you should know that kodiaks work best in higher power air guns that can push the kodiak pellet 800fps or better

    Product: Air Arms S410 Sidelever, Walnut Stock

    Air Arms S410 Sidelever, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-05 02:32:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Curtis from USA on 2009-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:  the AirArms S410 FAC. Is a superbly crafted rifle. Every component of this gun is flawless. from the ergonomic stock, to the rugged and reliable action, to the overall fit and finish. This gun is cocked using a side lever action which I find to be a improvement over the traditional bolt action. The outstanding accuracy obtained with this gun is really impressive. I am getting 1/2" fifty yard groups that opened up to 1" at 100 yards. It is a dream to shoot. The rifle is spitting out pellets at a avg. velocities of 915 fps, using the JSB 18gr pellets packing a walloping 33ft/lbs. The shrouded barrel is very quiet. AA S410 FAC is one of the finest PCPs available superb accuracy excellent trigger and beautiful.  
    Things I would have changed:can’t find anything lacking or wanting for improvement with this gun.
    What others should know:Buy a extra magazine and lots of pellets you will shot through them faster then you think. 

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-24 11:48:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Curtis from USA on 2009-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The JSB 18gr. is one of the best pellets on the market do to it's weight. If you find that the 21gr. Beeman Kodiak too heavy and a 16gr. pellet too light then look no further. The JSB is what you've been waiting for. And with a build quality second to none. You will find it hard to beat the JSB's match grade quality. Accuracy of this pellet is extraodinary outstanding. JSB also does a great job on packaging with foam on top and bottom of the tin to better protect there fantastic pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I find it hard to imagine why anyone would want to change such a remakable pellet. So for me i would change nothing.
    What others should know:This has to be the biggeist tin of pellets I have ever seen! They must be twice the size of regular tins... not that it's a bad thing. If you just wanted one pellet to do it all the JSB would be the one. Extremely stable in flight, phenomenal accuracy and tremendous knock down power even at long distances. great for hunting and plinking. indivdual results may very. But if you have a high power PCP airgun I think you will greatly benefit from what the JSB have to offer. In case your wondering what i'm shooting these JSB pellets with. I have the Air Arms S410 and a Daystate Airwolf MCT both in .22 cal
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top