Product: Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Powered Pistol

Cybergun Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Powered Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-10-28 09:35:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By slotzo from USA on 2007-10-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate , shoots alot of rounds with one C02 cartrage, rubber grip
Things I would have changed:softer trigger pull... it is hard to pull the trigger but i found with use it got much softer now and it is not that bad i guess it has to wear in. wish it was heavy it's kind of light and plastic feeling.
What others should know:If you don't like light plasticy guns this is not for you

Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-11-14 13:23:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By slotzo from USA on 2007-11-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:WOW awesome gun I shoot at targets and it was dead on! the trigger pull is soft much softer than the 24/7 co2 version!PERFECT!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:if you want to shoot alot of shots and have great accuracy this is a good gun

Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Gas Blow Back Gas Pistol

Walther P99 Airsoft Gas Blow Back Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-11-14 13:28:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By slotzo from USA on 2007-11-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Cool looking and feels good in hand shoots very accuratly (I shoot at targets) weight is perfect like the feel of the gun it has some type of fiberglass abs renforced lower half that actually feels like steel.
Things I would have changed:a little more power would be nice I use 134A in my gun
What others should know:cool factor of this gun = 100%

Product: Walther P99 FS Green Gas Pistol

Walther P99 FS Green Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2007-11-14 13:32:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By slotzo from USA on 2007-11-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great power much more than the blow back version..I own great accuracy ( I shoot targts with my guns) great feel Soft trigger pull save lots of gas
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Perfect gun all around great! Get one you will like it for sure!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top