Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 21:40:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to cock. Good looking
    Things I would have changed:Better directions as to how to adjust the trigger. A flat bottom like the Pro Sport.
    What others should know:Mine has quite a bit of spring buzz. I've read that about these rifles. My Pro Sport doesn't have a bit of twang to it at all and shoots better. I also find the rounded bottom of the forearm tends to roll in the hand. The Pro Sport is flat as a pancake and stays where you put it. The Air Arms field pellets seem to be the best so far.

    Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

    Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 21:45:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks Great! Flat underside of the forearm makes it steady.
    Things I would have changed:Ability to re-engage the safety would be nice.
    What others should know:This is fairly hard to cock, but man it's accurate w/ the Air Arms Heavies. One holers @ 11yds off the back of my couch. I like it better than my TX200.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 21:47:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are great in my Pro Sport.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 20:12:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:VERY accurate from 10m.
    Things I would have changed:I hate the rounded bottome. It should be flat like the Pro Sport. Resettable safety too would be grand.
    What others should know:Mine has a lot of spring buzz. My Pro Sport doesn't. But at the moment I can shoot the TX better consistantly.

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 11:55:12

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Four locking bolts for the dovetail.
    Things I would have changed:It is too tall. There needs to be a model w/ low/medium rings that'll place a 44mm objective closer to the barrel. As is, it's WAAAAY too high off the barrel. It should have 8 allen bolts and not just four on top of the mounts.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 19:28:43

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amount per tin
    What others should know:Not every batch is like this, but this is unacceptable.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 HC

    Air Arms TX200 HC Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 19:30:16

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shorter than the full sized.
    What others should know:Mine came w/ a gritty trigger and a dry sounding/feeling piston chamber when cocking. Pyramyd said they'll take it back. Hope the next one is better.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top