Date: 26/9/2016 17:42
0

Customer Reviews by Stephen from USA

Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack

Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack
Review entered on 2010-03-21 23:30:38

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the that it helps you with the correct aim for a fast kill shot. Paper is good quality.

Things I would have changed: Make the varmints vary in size to simulate a variety of distances.

What others should know: These targets are too large for the Crosman Varmint target block

Centerpoint 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

CenterPoint Centerpoint 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-10-25 16:20:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2011-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This thing really holds well. The included scope stop pins are fantastic. My scope was traveling with each shot until I put on these rings. Price is great. Great value here if your scope is moving on your magnum springers.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2011-11-23 05:28:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2011-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Crisp punches very stiff paper. 100 targets come in a box provides plenty of practice. Easy to get a six o'clock on it

Things I would have changed: It would be better if there was more space added to the top of the target so when I clip it to my trap I don't obscure the top of the #1 and 2 ring

What others should know: It is made for the gamo cone trap, but you can clip it to any other trap. Buy one with every order and you will never run out.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-23 05:34:17

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2011-11-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: They are very clean and uniform. This pellet makes tight groups with my Daisy 953. No ribbing on the skirt.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is a must have pellet, it is light, clean and performs well in a variety of my airguns.

Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
Review entered on 2011-11-29 03:50:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2011-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This case will fit more than 4 airguns and still have room for clips and pellets. The case has small legs on it so it can stand upright and a place for you to add a pad or combo lock. I love having all my air pistols in one case, it makes taking them out so much easier.The foam keeps everything tight and secured in place. I am 100% satisfied with this case and as my air pistol collection grows this is the case I will be getting. If you have more than one air pistol this is the case to get

Things I would have changed: Some type of design on the case, it is very plain and customization with a design pattern and some color would be a great option

What others should know: The case is light, but is very durable and the price is right.

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-05 18:32:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: This gun is very accurate, it is light and the 1 pump is very easy. Benched at 10 meters this gun will put pellet after pellet in one hole. The trigger is crisp and very predictable. This gun is a great way to improve your 10 meter shooting on a budget.

Things I would have changed: The bolt action could be improved by making it longer or using some metal on it. The bolt works fine, but could be better.

What others should know: Finding the right pellet took some time for me, but the best has been RWS Diabolo Basic 7.0 grain. they are incredible in this rifle.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2011-12-14 03:00:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2011-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: These pellets work great in just about every gun I have. I use them the most. They are clean and are in good shape right out of the package

Things I would have changed: Get rid of the milk carton design.

What others should know: I buy these in bulk, I also bought a tin of 250 so I can empty them into the tin instead of using them out of the box.

Navigation