Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-12-07 08:28:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2011-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lightweight, solid, put the scope back far enough
    Things I would have changed:have less allen screws, but thats about it.
    What others should know:this is a great mount if you want to mount a scope on your airgun, but its a compact scope an it does not have enough eye relief. it stands up well to the recoil of my titan.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-16 21:02:32

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2011-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:to be honest, i was actually quite suprised. i found these, out of 3 different gamo .22's, to be the most accurate in my titan gp. i was shooting at 10 yards. i got 1/2" groups. that is what i need for my starling bait hunt.
    Things I would have changed:the quality of the pellets. they were very rough looking, and had seams coming out the sides. and the end of it is crappy looking and a little marked up.
    What others should know:find the best pellet for your gun and you should have the accuracy for hunting and target shooting.

    Product: Daisy Dial-A-Pellet .177 Cal, 300ct

    Daisy Dial-A-Pellet .177 Cal, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-30 19:08:12

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2011-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the consistency of the pellets, the soft lead, the price
    Things I would have changed:quality control of pellets, the number per variety
    What others should know:these pellets are not as bad as most say they are. i got below 1 in groups with the hollow points and wadcutters. the pointed gave a spread out 2 1/2 in group. but the QC is a problem. they are all scratched up all the time and looks like a 5 year old was handing them. that makes them start to fly bad at 25 yards. the wads give a tight group at 25 yards but 2 out of 5 pellets become fliers. and as for hunting, these pellets are good for that, for i shot a grey squirrel in the jaw with the hollow points, and a dove yesterday with a shot through the base of the wing into the vitals. using a storm XT with a centerpoint 6x32 compact AO mildot scope.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 11:36:06

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:the cheap price, the tin.
    Things I would have changed:the overall quality of the pellet. this pellet looks quality, but it is waay to hard for hunting. this pellet did not stay inside a starlings skull, but busted straight out and hit a metal fence. and then the terrible problem thst plagues these pellets, the HORRIBLE size issues. some times you get a tight pellet, then you get a loose pellet that falls into the chamber, its TERRIBLE >:( because of this inconsistency, you get a pellet that hits right where you want it, then a shot or so later a pellet that hits too low or too high above the P.O.I. try hunting with THAT. i was shooting at european starling earlier. missed one shot because of the size inconsistency, and wounded one starling thanks to yours truly. overall, id only steer into these if you want to, and dont expect any miracles. the only use i see for them is for break in.
    What others should know:good luck with them, im done with these crosman pellets. gonna melt my remaining for fishing weights.
    Over
    ammo packs sold