Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 09:41:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Tim from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First things first, This is my entry into air guns. I enjoy shooting but finding ammo esp. 22LR is difficult and now expensive. Purchasing my new Gamo has been a great experience. It has all the feel of a 22cal rifle but a tenth of the cost. I'm still experimenting with various pellets. I have found a new hobby with air rifles their accuricy is great (and getting better). Noise is not even a consideration. Most importantly I'm shooting more and enjoying it more. This is a great gun for any hunter, plinker or target shooter.
    Things I would have changed:The scope that came with this rifle is very good but I have replaced it with a 3x9 x50.
    What others should know:A friend of mine has the Gamo Silent Cat in .177 cal. His cocking effort is much easier them my Gamo Bone Collector. I know mine has more power and that it is of .22 cal. So my preference would be to have his cocking effort on my rifle

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 12:26:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good place to keep pellets, visually you know how many shots you have readily available, Pellets are kept in good condition
    Things I would have changed:Add the pellet seating tool. I should have added this when I made my order, it is a choice
    What others should know:I find pellet pen very useful when walking in the woods or away from my "shooting bench. At my shooting bench I just use pellets from the can. Normally I just drop some pellets into the top of the can.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-10 12:42:20

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The new gas piston seems to work as advertised
    Things I would have changed:Fit and fittings. My rifle can with the shroud cracked and the damper or silencer was free to rotate I don't think it was put together like it should have.
    What others should know:Very disappointed in Crosman. With all the hype and advertising on this rifle I thought this would have been just about perfect. I have returned this and ordered a different brand

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-25 13:31:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, accuracy and stability. This is third Gamo rifle from PA and by far its the best. I always check the screws for tightness, I check the barrel for any small objects or dirt and lastly I check all the moving parts for burs and smoothness. This rifle out of the box was just about perfect
    Things I would have changed:I'm not big on changes for change sake. I don't see anything I would change, even the included scope works fine. Personally I like to change any included scope with 3x9x50's
    What others should know:Most of my shooting is targets paper and field. This gun knocks out just about everything out to 30 and 50 yids. This is a .22 cal. and would make a great hunting rifle beyond the 60 yards I shoot.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-08-28 19:19:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tim from USA on 2014-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They just work, looking for a set of great rings at a great price these are for you.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I was replacing the stock optics which were 4 x 32 with a 3 x 9 x 50mm lens. I should have checked before hand that I would need a higher scope mount. Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail filled the bill
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top