Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black

Crosman Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-01-02 19:10:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ricky from USA on 2010-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: First gun. Feel, Accuracy, Easy load.

Things I would have changed: safety slide hard to set and release.

What others should know: great gun for newbies

UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2,000 rds, white

UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-01-02 19:15:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ricky from USA on 2010-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy and distance with stinger p9 pistol

Things I would have changed: nothing

Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-02-06 11:01:48

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ricky from USA on 2010-02-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great gun for the price. Feel and weight is good.

Things I would have changed: Safety lock from turn to slide.

What others should know: Not accurate as others for same price range. Had problem with magazine. BBs fell out in chamber while cocking and gun would jam. Company sent new magazine. OK now.

Air Venturi CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2700 rds, white

Air Venturi CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2700 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-03-30 09:32:56

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Ricky from USA on 2010-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Sorry I bought them for my Crosman and Walther air soft pistols. The .25g do not work at all. Best ammo I found for me are the .20g and .12g for distance and accuracy. Being biodegradable is great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing if the ammo is right for your gun.

What others should know: Experiment for the right ammo for all your different guns.

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-17 14:55:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ricky from USA on 2010-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Great learning tool for my grandkids. Everything about it is great. Lightweight, ease of loading and cocking and accurate at short distance with Daisy BB's.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Hope it lasts as long as my 1st BBgun a Model 25 pump bought in 1955. Still works but all worn out.

What others should know: Lots of safe fun if used the right way.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 18:56:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ricky from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Container spout for easy fill on Red Ryder.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Fun gun for learning and safety training

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
Review entered on 2011-02-07 19:02:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ricky from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Best I found for my stinger air soft guns and environmentaly friendly being biodegr.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: found the .12gr best for all around fun outdoors.

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-08 11:14:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ricky from USA on 2012-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Close range accuracy (10 yds),feel and handling.For the cost a good fun bb pistol.

Things I would have changed: Loading CO2 air loss,mag release binds,

What others should know: Realize you get what you pay for.

Navigation