Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black

    Crosman Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit Black  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-02 19:10:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2010-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First gun. Feel, Accuracy, Easy load.
    Things I would have changed:safety slide hard to set and release.
    What others should know:great gun for newbies

    Product: UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2,000 rds, white

    UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2010-01-02 19:15:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2010-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and distance with stinger p9 pistol
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations

    Walther P99 Airsoft Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-06 11:01:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2010-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for the price. Feel and weight is good.
    Things I would have changed:Safety lock from turn to slide.
    What others should know:Not accurate as others for same price range. Had problem with magazine. BBs fell out in chamber while cocking and gun would jam. Company sent new magazine. OK now.

    Product: Air Venturi CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2700 rds, white

    Air Venturi CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2700 rds, white
    Review entered on 2010-03-30 09:32:56

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2010-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sorry I bought them for my Crosman and Walther air soft pistols. The .25g do not work at all. Best ammo I found for me are the .20g and .12g for distance and accuracy. Being biodegradable is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing if the ammo is right for your gun.
    What others should know:Experiment for the right ammo for all your different guns.

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-17 14:55:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2010-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great learning tool for my grandkids. Everything about it is great. Lightweight, ease of loading and cocking and accurate at short distance with Daisy BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Hope it lasts as long as my 1st BBgun a Model 25 pump bought in 1955. Still works but all worn out.
    What others should know:Lots of safe fun if used the right way.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 18:56:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Container spout for easy fill on Red Ryder.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Fun gun for learning and safety training

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2700 rds, white
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 19:02:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best I found for my stinger air soft guns and environmentaly friendly being biodegr.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:found the .12gr best for all around fun outdoors.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 11:14:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Ricky from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Close range accuracy (10 yds),feel and handling.For the cost a good fun bb pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Loading CO2 air loss,mag release binds,
    What others should know:Realize you get what you pay for.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top