Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2010-08-11 23:00:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made and sturdy. falls predictably even when not struck directly head on. i really like the different size reducers, my last squirrel did not have these. much more fun to challenge yourself. makes you work on breathing and trigger control to make it to the next ring. very fun mounted in my tree.
    Things I would have changed:cant think of anything yet.
    What others should know:you can paint these to create a different contrast depending on where its mounted. i put one up in a oak tree and painted the squirrel light grai to stand out more. works great! you can paint the bulls eye different contrasting colors as well. i find white works best for the bull against black cross hairs.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2010-08-11 23:08:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made. works as advertised. i like how the shiny paddles are easy to see through a scope. good contrast to the background. seems to trap pellets well. not to loud either. it gives a cool feeling of satisfaction making them dissapear. the sound it makes as it knocks them away is one of authority! fun!
    Things I would have changed:it would be even more fun if it was a bit bigger with maybe a few more paddless further apart from one another.
    What others should know:great little trap game. its a lot of fun to watch them dissapear when shot! nice change from the pull string ones. very challenging not to hit the reset by accident while going for the little ones. cool.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2010-10-19 20:23:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice thick paper/cardboard. im using them at 20 plus yards with a scoped 1377 with stock and they are perfect. just ordered 2 more boxes! i love the white bulls eye! black centers make zero sense. i may draw a black cross in the center as another accuracy aid. may help. clean holes, place to record your distance and gun, pellet choice is cool.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a variety pack with different size white bulls for different distances and magnifications. personal preference plays a part here.
    What others should know:get these with the gamo pellet trap and fire away! great way to sharpen skills for hunting or shooting for tight groups! i enjoy both.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen TS Platform 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen TS Platform 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2010-10-20 22:01:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks! the sunshade front is way meaner than the flat front in my opinion. love the turret feel. very solid. i installed this as a replacement for a cheap powerline 3x9x32. never heard of them but this is wayyyyyyy better! mil-dots look great! my new favorite!
    Things I would have changed:nothing at the moment.
    What others should know:pretty long but who cares its sweet and works great! i have this mounted on a crossman 1377c and it dominates the pistol! WHEN I GET A RIFLE ILL BE PULLING THIS OFF TO INSTALL ON THAT. you will like!

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 22:02:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks and weight. i added the stock and purchased the real wood insert for the stock and forearm and it now looks like a much more expensive gun. the added weight from the wood gives it a great feel. mine has the inter mount and a 3x9x40 leapers scope.
    Things I would have changed:i trigger is way to stiff! i am using rws pellets and off a sand bag front rest i still have to work really hard for tight groups that i know would come easier with a better trigger. make it scope ready without the need for a inter mount.
    What others should know:great pistol all in all. mine is the first generation with the flat sliding metal breech and it works just great. looking to get a rifle as well but ill keep this as a great back up piece. crazy low price makes it available to all! get it! you will like.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 22:08:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wonderful accuracy with my crosman 1377c pistol. im shooting at 20 yrds give or take and it gives consistant tight groups. my best has been 5 shots hovering around 3/8ths! thats great for me. they have a clean look and feel and just seem to hit the mark most times. very few flyers.
    Things I would have changed:screw lid as always. thats it.
    What others should know:i have found the heavier weight rws of 8.2 also shoot well from my pistol. experiment is the best advise i give. rws just make great ammo!

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 22:14:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistant! very accurate out of my crosman 1377c pistol! these are rifle weight pellets but ive shot the 7 grain and these do just as well as far as accuracy go. im getting great 5 shot groups at 20 yrds from a front sand bag rest. my best is 3/8 inch with 1 flyer! i think thats great for a pistol with additional stock installed. i just love rws pellets! clean and polished looking.
    Things I would have changed:screw lid, thats it.
    What others should know:if shooting a pistol dont be put off by the weight. these work great at shorter distances for tight groups on paper. just as nice as the 7 grains do. try them!

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 22:19:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great accuracy from my 1377c. rws just flat out makes great pellets! tight groups if i do my part at 20yrds. pricey but a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:screw lid. thats it.
    What others should know:these are a great pellet if you are trying to squeese all the accuracy out of your pistol. once i realized rws made such a great pellet line i was hooked! try them!

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 21:31:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:accuracy! im using these in a first gen. 1377c and am getting just under 3/4 inch at 20 yrds off sand bag. im sure they would do better with a rifle. even though there heavy for the 600fps. rating on the gun, at this close range there alot of fun! rws is hands down my favorite company! i use all there pellets!
    Things I would have changed:nothing! maybe a screw lid.
    What others should know:when you buy rws you are getting quality! period! i can always trust them to fly true is i do my part. :)

    Product: Beeman HW97K air rifle

    Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-17 20:51:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:wow! where to start. ive only got just 50 pellets through her and already getting 3/8 ctc 5 shot groups just over 20 yrds! im still learning the artillary hold so im not even perfectly still yet. that trigger is ridiculous! like glass. overall look of the rifle is one of a serious purposeful weapon! it makes me wish i had at least 50 yrds to shoot in my back yard.:( i only have about 23 give or take. the recoil is great. i love it. it reminds you its a powerful gun. about medium loud i guess. only have a 1377 to compare it to. i cant see shooting that anytime soon. sorry crosman. its like driving a decent honda then jumping in a mercedes! everything is better.:)
    Things I would have changed:cant think of anything. nothing. its heavy but i guess its needed.
    What others should know:well worth the cash. if you can get it... get it! as soon as i picked it up from the box i knew it was not a toy. this is a gorgeous rifle. bluing looks great and the wood very pretty. not alot of figureing in the wood but pretty. it is soft though. i bumped a screwdriver againt the stock fairly softly and it dents. be careful. other than that its a+plus from my perspective.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 07:24:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most everything. i purchased these after reading that they were one of the top performers in the hw97k. i purchased the gun from pyramyd air and it did not let me down. great groups even out of a new gun without breakin yet. ive gone through a 500 tin without any flyers to speak of! great consistancy. very clean.
    Things I would have changed:screw lid but i am careful so not an issue. i mostly bench shoot.
    What others should know:great pellet at a good price. i have heard that many other pellets are copies of this design. now i know why. wonderful product.

    Product: Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-01-21 06:38:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very well built. i purchased this after having issues with 2 piece mounts on my 97k. this solved the issue. its nice to center the scope before using the turrets on the scope.
    Things I would have changed:it would be nice if it was offered in medium rings.
    What others should know:it works great.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 06:46:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy! first and foremost in my 97k. this is one of the best pellets out there. period.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lid... thats it.
    What others should know:try them! there great!

    Product: Dewey .177 Bore Mop

    Dewey .177 Bore Mop
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 08:52:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By walt@prosourceconstruction.com from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well. does a nice job.
    Things I would have changed:its a little long for feeding through from the breech end of my 97k. i had to cut off about 1/2 inch to get it to fit the breech opening. oh well. it works now.
    What others should know:nice product.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top