Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 02:10:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, and hard hitting,
    Things I would have changed:Could be a little cleaner.
    What others should know: These are one of my favorite pellet. They shoot great in all my air guns, Like most Gamo pellets they can be a little dirty.

    Product: Gamo Magnum .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 02:38:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, excellent penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Could be cleaner.
    What others should know:These pellets are easy to load in bolt action air guns. Some have complained about the shape of the skirts,personally I haven't found this problem tho they can have rough edges. These are excellent pellets.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 02:56:19

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price. There cheap,
    Things I would have changed:The quality. It leaves allot to be desired, and these things are filthy.
    What others should know:There always filthy, and to soft . When you open a tin they may have badly deformed skirts. Accuracy is OK . There OK for popping cans in the back yard, but for anything else you"ll probably want something better.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-02 23:27:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Very accurate in all my air guns. Hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the .22 cal. versions of this pellet had the foam pads in the tins like the .177 cal. do.
    What others should know:Occasionally, I have opened a tin of these and found oddities. Some pellets may fit tight while others will be very loose. On rare occasions I have found hollow point ,and solid point in the same tin. I've even found hollow points that looked like two different types had been mixed. All that said, these pellets are still excellent, and work beautifully. I don't think you'll be disappointed

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-03 00:19:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, and hard hitting. Priced right. My old Crosman 101's, and 140's really like these.
    Things I would have changed:Padding in the tin would be nice.
    What others should know:They look like the crosman premiers you get in the tins, but shape and size are consistent with these.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-19 02:17:31

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely nothing.
    Things I would have changed:Go back to the old pellet design. The new design is crap.
    What others should know:Gamo Hunter pellets have for many years been my favorite pellet for most air guns I own. They've always been a little dirty, but worked great. Now Gamo has pulled a slick one. They changed the design of the hunter pellets(at least in .22 cal.)from a good pellet to pure crap. There not uniformly shaped, they appear to be made in two part mold and have casting lines. A few in the last tin I got looked like they had wings. They remind me of some cheap Chinese pellets I once bought at a flea market, and shoot about as well. Accuracy while not horrible is very disappointing. So now I have to start looking for a new favorite pellet. Thanks allot Gamo.

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-19 02:30:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to load
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price or add more to the tin.
    What others should know:These work well in all my old crosmans especial my crosman 400 repeater. It holds 10 wad cutter pellets or 11 round pellets, and accuracy is very good and pellets are hard hitting. Only 250 in a tin they could be a little cheaper. Not a big deal there good pellets.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-02 01:41:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, good penetration without over penetration, and hard hitting. Excellent price.
    Things I would have changed:Clean the pellets up a little.
    What others should know:These pellets like all Gamo pellets are pretty dirty, but have always performed well in my Benjamin 392, and Crosman 140's. The last tin I got did have allot of deformed ones in it. Mostly skirts with chunks missing,and small rounded heads. I've bought these for years however, and never had this problem before so I think I can forgive Gamo on this one.

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 13:13:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, accurate, powerful, reasonable price.
    Things I would have changed:Better scope. One piece scope mount. Nicer way to attach a sling would be great, and if it's going to be sold as a quiet rifle make it quiet. Mines loader than my older Gamo shadow 1000, and my Hunter 220.
    What others should know:If you need a quiet airgun, this may not be for you. As I said, it's louder than my older gamo rifles, and my Benjamin trail np. If noise isn't a problem you'll like this one. Accuracy has been very good with every pellet I've tried so far, gamo hunters, magnums, master points, crosman premiers, Benjamin domed, and pointed pellets. The gamo magnums, and master points hit a little to the left of point of aim but still hold niece groups. I've got about 600 rounds through this rifle and so far all groups at 20 yard can be covered with a quarter, with the exception of the occasional flier. Sometimes I can even get dime sized groups. All and all this is a very good rifle. But don't buy thinking its quiet.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 13:32:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, powerful, like the way the sling attaches, and the scope rail, weaver/picatinny type. Why hasn't anyone do this before.
    Things I would have changed:Do something about that horable trigger, this rifle should have something better
    What others should know:Great rifle, and unlike the Gamo bone collector bull whisper I recently got, it's actually bretty quiet. Even with this terrible trigger accuracy is very nice so far crosman premiers and Benjamin domed pellets seem to be most accurate. It is a little heavier than other pellet rifles, but that seems to help hold it steady while aiming. For the money this would be a very good choice, especially if you need a quiet airgun.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

    Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 02:55:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, holds extremely tight to dovetail, very easy to mount, adjusts for barrel drup.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of a thing
    What others should know:I bought this for my gamo varmint hunter hp because I was having trouble with other mounts moving back. Almost a 1000 rounds, and it hasn't move at all. If you have barrel drupe, this mount is adjustable to correct it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top