Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-05-12 00:00:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2012-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased this product to use on Crosman steel breach I had fitted to a 2240. It gives great clearance for loading and is very stable.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-13 00:32:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuarcy is outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control. Within 30 days it started to leak and had to be returned to Pyramyd Air.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air is great to deal with. If you get a P17 that does not leak, you will be very pleased with it.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-15 22:36:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistant. The groups for me are tighter than the Crosman Premiers in the can.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If the smallest groups are important to you, this schould be tried in your rifle.

    Product: Mendoza Front Sight Riser Assembly For Air Venturi Bronco

    Mendoza Front Sight Riser Assembly For Air Venturi Bronco
    Review entered on 2012-12-21 22:46:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to install. I have a Mendoza peep sight that I installed on an Air Venturi Bronco. It works very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a must have for the Air Venturi Bronco with the Mendoza peep sight (which I hope will be back in production soon).

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle  Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-21 22:51:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! This is a wonderful rifle for indoor shooting. I have a short indoor range that I shoot at most often and this is a perfect rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:For indoor or short range shooting, you will not find a nicer rifle.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-23 23:21:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my spring and pneumatic arms.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Pellet of choice for 2240 for Silhouette shooting.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:32:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy for a table that is so easily portable. Exceeded my expectations.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:A great bargin and very convenient to use.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:38:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Cocking effort is reasonable.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger. I am sure an after market replacement will come for this.
    What others should know:The gun shoots low, very low, with the open sights. A red dot mounted on it will allow you to drive tacks.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:48:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value. For a short range paper target is works very well. Things go down hill after ten meters.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Some of the lower powered guns like this better than anything else I have tried.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 13:51:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! This is great scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The clarity, especially at close distances, is outstanding. This scope is a great bargain.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 13:56:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. I got this mount to use with UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster scope. The combination worked wonderfully.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have problems getting the correct eye relief, as I do, this is something you should seriously consider. It solved problems for me and might do the same for you.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top