BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-05-12 00:00:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent product.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I purchased this product to use on Crosman steel breach I had fitted to a 2240. It gives great clearance for loading and is very stable.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-13 00:32:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accuarcy is outstanding.

Things I would have changed: Quality control. Within 30 days it started to leak and had to be returned to Pyramyd Air.

What others should know: Pyramyd Air is great to deal with. If you get a P17 that does not leak, you will be very pleased with it.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2012-12-15 22:36:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very consistant. The groups for me are tighter than the Crosman Premiers in the can.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If the smallest groups are important to you, this schould be tried in your rifle.

Mendoza Front Sight Riser Assembly For Air Venturi Bronco

Mendoza Front Sight Riser Assembly For Air Venturi Bronco
Review entered on 2012-12-21 22:46:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to install. I have a Mendoza peep sight that I installed on an Air Venturi Bronco. It works very well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: This is a must have for the Air Venturi Bronco with the Mendoza peep sight (which I hope will be back in production soon).

Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle

Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle  Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-21 22:51:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything! This is a wonderful rifle for indoor shooting. I have a short indoor range that I shoot at most often and this is a perfect rifle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: For indoor or short range shooting, you will not find a nicer rifle.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2012-12-23 23:21:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2012-12-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate in my spring and pneumatic arms.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Pellet of choice for 2240 for Silhouette shooting.

MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table

MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Table
Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:32:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very sturdy for a table that is so easily portable. Exceeded my expectations.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: A great bargin and very convenient to use.

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:38:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate. Cocking effort is reasonable.

Things I would have changed: The trigger. I am sure an after market replacement will come for this.

What others should know: The gun shoots low, very low, with the open sights. A red dot mounted on it will allow you to drive tacks.

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-18 14:48:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great value. For a short range paper target is works very well. Things go down hill after ten meters.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Some of the lower powered guns like this better than anything else I have tried.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-05-31 13:51:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything! This is great scope.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: The clarity, especially at close distances, is outstanding. This scope is a great bargain.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2013-05-31 13:56:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2013-05-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. I got this mount to use with UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster scope. The combination worked wonderfully.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you have problems getting the correct eye relief, as I do, this is something you should seriously consider. It solved problems for me and might do the same for you.

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
Review entered on 2015-07-02 17:38:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2015-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very secure case.

Things I would have changed: I wish the hinge was on the other side.

What others should know: This is the best case I have. The gun is much better protected than in any of the flat cases I have used.

Navigation