Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1" Weaver Rings, Lens Covers

    Crosman Red/Green Dot Sight, 1 inch Weaver Rings, Lens Covers
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 10:46:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The dot sight makes you stay on target. It is easier to use then reticle crosshairs.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to have better magnification on distance shooting.

    Product: Crosman Bi-Pod, completely adjustable, fits the NightStalker

    Crosman Bi-Pod, completely adjustable, fits the NightStalker
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 10:49:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The value for the money is great. I bought it because of its adaptability to any airgun.

    Product: Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579" Barrel Diameter

    Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579 inch Barrel Diameter
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 10:57:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By James from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It complements the barrels after exterior sites are removed.
    Things I would have changed:It's a little pricey for for spun aluminum with black anodize. Set screws need to be larger and cup pointed.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 09:21:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy when I dialed in the iron sights. Powerful @ 60 ft, goes right thru a solid tin can. I'm in my 2nd childhood and I'm having fun as I can afford this pistol now.
    Things I would have changed:The grip doesn't feel that solid in your hand. Needs to be rubberized.
    What others should know:Great pellet revolver with a rifled barrel.

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 09:26:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Mounted up real nice on my Steel Storm and dialed in quickly. Every shot is on target.
    Things I would have changed:On/Off switch came loose from the housing. A spot of glue did the trick.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-15 09:34:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and the feel of it in my hand. I like the way it shoots.
    Things I would have changed:Rear adjustable sights would be quite an improvement. With the fixed sights it shoots low and to the left. Got to use kentucky windage to hit the broad side of a barn.
    What others should know:Get a laser or dot sight to improve accuracy.

    Product: Walther NightHawk CO2 Pistol, Military Green Frame

    Walther NightHawk CO2 Pistol, Military Green Frame Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-29 10:20:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun overall. Good workmanship, solid feel. I shot on target almost immediately. Worth the price I paid.
    Things I would have changed:The gun feels slightly top heavy from the dot scope. I'm going to replace it with a single lens reticle dot and put the scope on an MP5 I'm going to buy.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2010-11-26 10:21:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes it easy to set up and pop away at it. It is inexpensive for what I use it for and goes anywhere.

    Product: Swiss Arms Red Dot Reflex Sight

    Swiss Arms Red Dot Reflex Sight
    Review entered on 2010-11-26 10:25:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The piece mounted right up and the dot was easy to adjust on target. Price was decent for what it does. Very satisfied with it.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-26 10:39:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2010-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a great little item. Looks are amazing to the real thing as I have shot a real one. Very impressed with the weight of it and overall manufacturing.
    Things I would have changed:Immediately I would up the co2 from 1 to 2 for increased power and accuracy. Also give it a 3 rd burst for fun. Build in a Weaver/Picatinny on the top for mounting sights. Make the front sight hinged to lay down if scope is mounted. I would gladly pay for these extra features.
    What others should know:FUN GUN!!!! Do not display it in public, it is realistic.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-02 21:36:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2010-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is remarkable how accurate it is with a dot sight for a smooth bore. Shoots strong and quick, the 3rd burst is a hoot.
    Things I would have changed:Add a folding stock and a good suppresor.
    What others should know:Buy lots of co2 and BBs, people will want to try it out.

    Product: Walther CP Sport Action Kit

    Walther CP Sport Action Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-01 08:25:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great engineering and accuracy. Solid feel and performance. I'm punching the center out of the bullseye at 65 feet.
    Things I would have changed:At this point, nothing.
    What others should know:Buy extra clips, you'll want to keep shooting.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm Recon CO2 gun

    Beretta PX4 Storm Recon CO2 gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 21:03:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pistol itself is good craftsmanship and I like the way it feels in my hand. Accuracy will improve with a better quality dot sight, the one that came with it is totally lacking.
    Things I would have changed:The clip pops out unexpectedly from the release in just handling it. The blowback feature makes some people jump the first time they try it, I'm OK with it. For the money I paid I would hope to get it in a gun case like the Walthers Nighthawk. The co2 is hard to turn in the handle when puncturing it.
    What others should know:Overall it is a good gun I look forward to using for a considerably long time.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 21:06:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Portability and ruggedness. Cardboard is free and targets are cheap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, maybe add some more targets?

    Product: Swiss Arms Red Dot Reflex Sight

    Swiss Arms Red Dot Reflex Sight
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 21:52:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The dot is very useable in bright sun light. It zeros your shots very quickly and holds a tight grouping. This is my 2nd sight I have bought after loving the first one.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Durable reliable sight for any rifled barrel, buy it.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-06 20:16:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2011-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A hit for Umarex. Overall well built and well thought out. Fits my hand well and the shots go where I point. I shoot at 22 to 24 yards and eat the 1 inch bullseye out of the target.
    Things I would have changed:Offer a dot sight rail acessory.
    What others should know:Price is great for a rifled barrel pistol, buy it.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-19 21:45:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2011-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits your hand really well, the weight is just right, and the accuracy is very good from a rifled barrel. Another hit for Umarex.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this point.
    What others should know:Get a mount rail and dot sight and improve the distance accuracy of your shooting.

    Product: Walther Accessory Rail, Fits Walther PPQ Air Pistol

    Walther Accessory Rail, Fits Walther PPQ Air Pistol
    Review entered on 2011-09-11 21:32:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2011-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for adding that needed dot sight or scope. This make a great little pistol even better, the accuracy is increased with a Swiss Arms dot sight.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-06 22:02:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its function for a plastic rifle is very reasonable. Since installing a Crosman dot scope I'm hitting accurately at 40 yards or more. The power and accuracy is good for the price paid.
    Things I would have changed:Because it is a plastic rifle, I am hoping it will hold together for long use with proper care and maintenance.
    What others should know:Because it is a rifled barrel there is far better accuracy when using pellets only. Steel BBs can ruin the barrel.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-13 21:19:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2012-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: The gun piston system is very powerful and much more solid feeling then a spring system. I can shoot at least 38 yards with powerful penetration of the target or more after the breakin is through. So far the scope has been a good match to the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Change the manual safety to auto on cocking. Too many people forget to reset the safety before cocking.
    What others should know:The rifle will shoot erratic until the breakin is over. Trying to set the scope is spotty at best until then. Overall it is a good solid gun for the money and I am sold on gas pistons from now on.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-07-02 21:23:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By James from USA on 2012-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works as advertised and makes loading a snap.
    Things I would have changed:The price for one thing. For the first time I am reluctant to recommend this item as the money is more then a plastic tube requires.
    What others should know:It is flimsy plastic that will snap if you acidentally sit on it. This one is personal choice purchase only.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 21:46:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a wonderful, powerful weapon. The accuracy has improved since the break-in. It will easily shoot out beyond 50 yds into a 1 inch bullseye.
    Things I would have changed:Automatic safey when the gun is being cocked.
    What others should know:Because this is a piston gun you may have ti use both hands when cocking it. Very powerful piston.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top