Product: Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2008-12-30 19:53:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Gray from USA on 2008-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This air pistol is very accurate, I also like the adjustable trigger,and target sights. Pyramyd got this to me in just 4 days via FedEx ground, Great service.
Things I would have changed:The grips creap a bit no matter how much you tighten them, I would fix this if I were Crosman, and it could be done. Other than that I believe the gun is a really nice air pistol, for all you get at this sale price.
What others should know:I have owned 5 or 6 air guns over the years, Crosman, Beeman, and Sharden, and this is a good one, with good features for the money. Expect to get 50 + Shots per Co2 powerlet

Product: Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-11 00:31:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Gray from USA on 2009-01-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate, easy to load and shoot, love the adjustable sights. I alse like the adjustable trigger, as I mainly shoot target.
Things I would have changed:The grips creap a little bit no matter how much you tighten them. I would fix this if I were Crosman. Other than this minor issue, the gun is perfect.
What others should know:It is a Great air pistol, especially for the money. Solidly built, feels good, and should last a very long time, if properly maintained.

Product: BSA 30mm 22SB Air Gun Mount. Red Dot Sight

BSA 30mm 22SB Air Gun Mount. Red Dot Sight
Review entered on 2009-03-16 19:07:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Gray from USA on 2009-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great value for the money. Mounted to my Crosman2300T target pistol, that has a 3/8 " dovetail mount, without any adaption needed. It also fits on my Browning .22 rimfire rifle. Works great for indoor target practice on a low 2 or 3 power setting, which is the only thing I use this pistol for.
Things I would have changed:Auto shut off would be nice, but for the price it's hard to beat.
What others should know:Mount is low, and scope sits just above loading chamber, so to ease loading of .177 cal pellets, I use a pair of tweasers with about a 30 degree bend in them, and flat holding serfaces (purchased at Wall Mart for about $1.50) Works really well, and prevents jams.

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-01-19 18:35:19

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Gray from USA on 2011-01-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:First has to be value, for the sale price of $50 bucks it is hard to beet. The revolver functions perfectly, and is very accurate. Love the 10 shot rotary clips, be sure to buy a few extras. (Lots of fun to shoot)
Things I would have changed:Probably better fitting grips, and a better adjustable rear sight, but then up goes the price. (Bottom line, Leave it alone and keep the price down)
What others should know:I have shot match pistol (The real thing, not air guns) for many years, and this feels a lot like my S&W .22 cal, and .38 cal K frame Masterpieces, exeept for the weight. Really good for target practice in the garage, in between trips to the range, and a bunch less $$$$ to shoot.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top