Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 20:07:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use, keeps your ammo ready at hand without fumbling through pockets or pouches. Easy to refill as well as using more than one in different colors or marked you can keep your ammo of different types separated and easily i identified.
    Things I would have changed:Would like a pellet seat included with all of these!
    What others should know:Well worth the investment, a great tool especially for hunting, your ammo is always ready at hand. Just make sure you carry an extra one, its easy to keep at hand but just in case have 2 and some extra ammo, trust me I have accidentally lost bigger items!

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-12 20:28:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is an excellent pellet as far as being uniform and in correct weight, but it is small in diameter and fits too loose in my Benjamin Titan NP barrel. It will shoot great in some guns, just not mine. But remember you should always try many different pellet brands, sizes and shapes to see what shoots best in your gun. Make sure you try this pellet, it is an excellent choice with good reviews from lots of gunners! If it works stay with it!
    Things I would have changed:Just a little bigger in size!
    What others should know:You need to try as many different pellets as possible with 5 shot groups to see what shoots the best, I am sure Pyramyd Air has plenty to choose from!

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-07-19 18:15:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keeps my Scope mounts from sliding back. My gun did not have barrel droop it was the opposite, it shot about 10" High, so, I turned it around backwards to raise the front of my scope up so I could have enough adjustment to lower my POI. Normally most guns shoot to low called barrel droop, this eliminates that to keep it from shooting to low before running out of adjustment on your scope. As I mentioned above My Gun shot high so by reversing the mount it eliminated the problem.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changed.
    What others should know:Remember running out of adjustment can be easily fixed with a set of mounts or a mounting rail made for this purpose. This mount is machined to be taller on one end and it will work either way if you are shooting too high just put the taller end in the front, if you are shooting to low put the taller end in the rear. Its hard to see which end is the tallest but if you look at it close on a flat surface you will be able to see it, or just measure it. They also make different sizes in these rails so make sure you know how much to high or low your gun is shooting before you order you mounts.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-24 21:07:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There is nothing to not like about this Air Gun, I just got it today at 5:00pm and by 6:30pm after reading my instructions, installing my Center Point Scope, loading up the magazine and 20 minutes of pumping from 0-psi to 3000-psi. I shot 24 pellets from 3000 down to 1700-psi at 25-yrds and 3/8" 5 shot groups, most of those shots went pellet hole into pellet hole. I then shot the last 8 shots at about 60 yrds with dime sized groups, unbelievable accuracy. My scope was already almost dead on so it only took 3 of those shots to dial it in. I shot the Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grain, Domed, 200-ct pellets that came with the package deal I got from Pyramyd Air. There is absolutely no recoil or kick of any kind, I still cannot believe how accurate and easy this gun is to shoot straight out of the box. It is so quiet that when i shot the first shot I didn't think i actually even shot it! The trigger is just a little long but can be adjusted which I have not done yet. Also, even at factory settings the trigger is smooth and just plain sweet, I am so happy right now I just don't know what to do with myself!
    Things I would have changed:I don't think I would change anything about this gun.
    What others should know:You should when you first pull the Marauder out of the box wipe off any excess oil that may be able to run down into areas it shouldn't. Also the first time you fill up the gun using the Benjamin hand pump you will need to take your time and pump slow and hold down a second when your at the end of each stroke to make sure it feeds all the air into the gun. It will take a couple hundred pumps from 0 to 3000 psi. After that don't shoot it down too low, maybe go down to about 1700 psi and fill it back up. The 25 cal will drop accuracy below 1700 psi or so, depends on your ammo as well. Make sure you let the pump cool down between fills as recommended. I will do another review update using the hand pump and shot accuracy later!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 20:19:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Uniform and no bent skirts, shoots very well. Quarter size groups out of my Benjamin Titan at 40 yards. Will shoot as well as the Crosman Premier 14.33 domed pellets. I really think these shoot better.
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:Try them, every gun is different so don't get frustrated if they don't group good. But they should these are a high end pellet and a favorite of everyone.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-03 20:25:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice uniform pellet, but did not group as well as other in my Benjamin Titan NP. I bigger head size may be the answer. Some guns like bigger sizes and some like smaller. My gun seems to like most pellets at the 14 grain level and a larger diameter, anything that goes into my Titan hard or tight shoots good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! Just try them they may work well in your gun!
    What others should know:Always try these Pellets in different diameters, such as 5.53-5.55, you may get a big surprise by testing this. You may even have to shoot a smaller diameter, some barrels have a tendency to be tighter or looser in diameter, even in the same model gun.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 19:34:53

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the Idea of having a way to pump up my gun, but you better be ready for a work out! It's not to bad really! If you are using this for a Benjamin Marauder it can be a chore! I would think that it is better suited for the Benjamin Discovery due to the fact you only need to go up to 2000 PSI, where as the Marauder really needs to be pumped up to around 3000 PSI. I like it as a backup or just topping off my gun. You would be better off to purchase a 4500 PSI tank and use that to fill your gun. Great item if you only shoot a little like hunting or just a few shots on the weekend.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality, my first one locked up after a few weeks. PA had no problems in replacing it with a new one, Great customer service. Seems these pumps have a bad reputation in breaking down, but I have seen others that have used this pump for years!
    What others should know:Do not have this as an only air source to charge your gun, just way to much work trying to pump up a high pressure rifle or pistol.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 19:40:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best pellets on the market for accuracy and power. These will fly true and straight once your gun is tuned properly. My Benjamin Marauder shot these pellets into a 3/8" group straight out of the box at 40 yards, 1/2" groups at 50 yards. They seem to like to fly well at around 850 FPS or higher. They also shot very well in the mid 700 FPS range.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, you cant get any better.
    What others should know:Just try them or you just might be missing out on one of the best pellets on the market.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 20:17:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect, these shoot pellet hole in pellet hole at 25 yards with no effort. 8 shot groups at 40 yards are dime sized and less. They will also shoot less than quarter sized groups at 50 yards. I have them set up to shoot at an average of 870 FPS from my Marauder and at 40 or even 50 yards I used 2 sheets of 1/2" plywood to staple my targets to and these pellets blow straight through both sheets 9 out of 10 times. So always be careful of were you are shooting, these are no toy that's for sure.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.... keep them in stock please!
    What others should know:These are probably the best shooting pellets out there for the Benjamin Marauder. I get over 42 foot pounds of energy with these pellets which is plenty for any small to medium game here in the USA, you could probably take hogs down with these, just place your shot and it will hit home and do the job!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 17:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect shape, no deformations that I could see. Shoots pellet hole in pellet hole at 25 yards. Will hold 3/8" group at 40 yards and 1/2" groups at 50 yards with no problem shooting from my Benjamin Marauder off of bench rest. I shot a few at 60 yards and they seem to group very well at 1" and under.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:An absolute must if you want a pellet that has knock down power along with accuracy. I shoot them around 870 FPS and this gives me over 42 FPE. This is enough to blast them through 2 layers of 1/2" plywood back to back at 40 yards and 8 out of 10 at 50 yards, more than enough power for small to medium game if hunt. These would probably take down a hog at 40 yards with good shot placement!

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 17:28:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works perfect, even with some overcast skies. Easy setup, just install a 9 volt battery and turn it on. Excellent value for the money.
    What others should know:Be careful and not pinch the wire inside, it has a tendency to move over to the edge when you are folding it back up for storage. If you are collecting data at far distance you need to be sure to set a concrete block of something in front of it that will stop of deflect a bullet or projectile, so as you don't accidentally shoot it. Just make sure you projectile goes over it between 4 to 6 inches for it to read properly.

    Product: Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 90 Cu In
    Review entered on 2013-08-25 17:53:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:An excellent backup of power for hunting or short outdoor trips. Light weight and backpack friendly. I use it to fill my Benjamin Marauder when it gets down to about 2200 PSI, haven't had a chance to fully see how many times I can fill it up yet but from the times I have used it, you should get about 10 fills from 2200 PSI to 2900 PSI. This will of course depend on how far down you shoot your gun also! I had it filled to 4500 PSI and as cooled down it dropped to about 4200.
    What others should know:Do Not ever leave these tanks filled to 4500 PSI and leave them in a hot car were the sun can shine on them, (or anytime for that matter) they could over heat and expand the air adding another 500 PSI or more. Also make sure you use a cover to protect the tank. Also be sure you check around and see if you can find a place to fill this tank to 4500 PSI before you buy it. I plan on getting a 88 cubic foot tank soon, so I can fill the bigger tank to 4500 and then use it to fill this 90 CU IN tank for portability.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-09-03 20:52:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice backup or just if you shoot once in awhile on the weekends! Great for topping off if you get low on air from your tank. If you want to get a good upper body workout this will do the job! My Marauder from 2200 PSI to 3000 PSI take about 80 to 90 pumps.
    Things I would have changed:Better Quality and a redesign to make it last longer and easier to pump up on high pressure guns. My first one quit working and had to return it. Pyramyd Air was great on customer service, replaced my pump absolutely hassle free with no problems and fast too.
    What others should know:If you fill to anything over 2000 PSI I would buy a 4500 PSI carbon fiber tank, even just a 90 cubic inch tank works well for hunting or small amount of plinking, I have the 90 cubic inch Air Venturi tank and love it. This pump would work out pretty good on a Benjamin Discovery where the fill pressure is only 2000 PSI. Even though the Air Venturi tank is only 90 cu in. I get about 10 to 11 fills from 2200 to 2900 PSI, that amounts to saving you approx 1000 pumps using the hand pump.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-31 20:35:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It looks Great, has a great bluing job on the metal and the stock is perfect in color and smoothness. I have a Marauder 25 cal and it is sweet to shoot, but I wanted something light weight and not so hard to pump up with a hand pump. I fell in love with this gun (Discovery) the second I touched it. I have a tank of High Pressure air, but, I chose to pump it up by hand the very first time to see what it was like and to compare it to the Marauder. Well, it only took approx. 95 pumps from dead empty to full (2000 PSI). The Marauder took over twice that when it was empty. I then took it out and shot 20 shots and that brought the pressure down to about 1100 PSI or so. Well I pumped it back up by hand with only 40 pumps "give or take a couple", This thing is easy to pump back up with hardly any effort, you wont say that about the Marauder that's for sure! Today, I mounted my UTG 3-9x 40mm scope and shot 20 rounds through my chronograph, FPS is from 855 to 867 FPS Straight out of the box with 14.33 grain pellets. I then sited it in at 25 yards to see what group it would shoot. All 5 shot groups were inside a dime at 25 yards. More pellet types will show me what shoots the best later on. As soon as i get a chance I will video some shot groups and do another review. I want to zero it a 40 yards. and see what groups best.
    Things I would have changed:The Bolt needs to come back further to enable easier pellet loading. Rear site Fiber Optic is not fine enough, needs to be smaller diameter.
    What others should know:1. My Disco shot 12" low so.. this is what i did... If you install your scope on this rifle or any rifle for that matter and it shoots 10 to 12 inches low, at 25 yards, do not adjust it up with the turret on the scope. If you do you may run out of adjustment. When you raise impact to much it leaves the parts inside the scope under less tension and it may not hold POI. You need to shim up the scope in the back so as to raise the POI as much as possible, then use your scope turrets to fine tune it, 10 inches will be compensated using a shim the thickness of a credit card, it is best to buy an adjustable set of mounts from Pyramyd Air for this correction. Call PA and they will help you solve this if its needed, Most PCP bolt guns will need 2 piece mounts for this. My Titan GP shoots High, so I bought a 1 piece mounting rail and installed it in reverse to make up the difference of shooting to high. This is what i used on my Titan GP (UTG Drooper Scope Rail), this is a break barrel gun so a one piece Droop rail works great and holds scope in place better. Your bolt action guns need 2 piece mounts made for this type of situation, or just shim it for correction. Search the net for more advice! 2. This gun is loud so do not attempt to shoot to much if you have neighbors in close proximity. There are ways to solve this but, you will have to do some research.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols

    MTM Case-Gard Predator Shooting Rest, for Rifles & Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 19:40:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect, will last a lifetime. Holds my guns rock solid. Great for shooting, cleaning or just looks. Very well pleased with this rest. Light and durable, easy adjustments.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really... maybe a deeper V Shaped pad in the back to help keep the rifle from falling over when you are not holding or shooting it. But, it really is ok just the way it is :)
    What others should know:Just buy it, use it, you will be very happy!

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 19:48:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great scope, very clear optics and very easy to sight in. No tools needed for POI adjustment. This is a great little scope for all around usage, I purchased 2 of them to use on my Springer and one on my Discovery. I believe these scopes are very well made and should be able to handle any hard recoil. This scope makes a great hunting scope for squirrel and other small game. It does not have an Adjustable Objective but it sure works well as it is. Great buy for the money thats for sure. I am Very Pleased (:
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.. it is, what it is, and it works perfectly..
    What others should know:A very good scope for just about anything and very clear optics.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 10:27:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent in size, only a few bent skirts, one of the most accurate pellets that shoot good groups in my Benjamin Discovery. Crosman Hollow points 14.3 grain and these shoot very well and tight groups at 25 and 40 yards. These pellets shoot in the 825 to 840 FPS range from my stock Discovery. They also seem to shoot well with the gun filled from 2000 PSI down to 1300 PSI.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to try these in a copper coated pellet.
    What others should know:If you are using a Benjamin Discovery 22 cal. You will have to try out many different brands and types of pellets, even though these shoot the best in my gun, your gun my like some other type or brand. So far the Crosman HP's and these pellets seem to be the best and shoot pretty much in the same POI. I have tried H&N and other JSB pellets, but they will not hold a group beyond 20 yrds. I have ordered 4 more types and will try them to see if I can find some other pellets that will shoot good, so be on the look out at some of my reviews and see what i find. Bellow is a list of what i ordered from PA to test further. 1. Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 0.220 cal., 500, 14.3 grains. 2. Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct, 0.220 cal., 200, 14.72 grains. 3. JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 0.220 cal., 500, 13.43 grains. 4. Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct, 0.220 cal., 200, 12.65 grains .

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 20:13:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No bent skirts, clean and shoot really well in my Discovery. These will shoot dime sized groups at 25 yards and quarter sized groups and less at 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:These and the 18.1 grain JSB's shoot well in my Benjamin Discovery. The 18.1 grain actually shoot about 2" higher when sited in with the 13.43 grain JSB's.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 20:20:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent Pellet, very uniform and will shoot OK at 25 yards. My Benjamin Discovery doesn't like these pellets past 25 yards, the JSB pellets are a lot better out to 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... they just don't like my Benjamin Discovery!
    What others should know:Make sure you have a good back stop, these pellets penetrate very well and could deflect off somewhere you don't want them too. If my Disco would shoot these a little tighter in groups, I would use nothing but these pellets.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 20:26:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot excellent groups out to 40 yards in my Benjamin Discovery, less than an inch. These and the Crosman HP's, JSB 13.42 and JSB 18.1 shoot excellent at 25 and 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... maybe a little heavier style!
    What others should know:These seem to shoot really good in my Discovery, just as well as the Hollow Point version. But some guns may not like them. I have tried at least 15 different pellets and the Crosman HP's and Dome's perform excellent.

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 20:30:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean uniform and fast, not a very good group shooting pellet in my Benjamin Discovery. Other guns may very well like them. Always try different brands and styles like these, you just never know. 2 to 3" groups at 40 yards.
    What others should know:May work well in a gun that you can adjust the velocities on, maybe they like more speed or maybe less. Will shoot fair at 25 yards.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 19:27:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent weight, no bent skirts and clean. Shoots excellent out to 50yrds- 1/2" groups are no problem in my Benjamin Marauder. 25 yards is 5 shots one hole. Plenty of knock down power for small or medium size game.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you haven't tried these, you may very well be missing out on an excellent grouping pellet, these pellets shoot very flat and accurate from 750 FPS up to 900 FPS and hold good groups. My Benjamin Marauder gets 24 good and useful shots on a lower power setting from 800 FPS down to 775 FPS using a 2900 fill down to 2200 PSI. More than enough for small to medium game as far as power is concerned.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 22:34:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best pellets for my Benjamin Marauder 25 cal. Precise in weight and size, very uniform. Very accurate out to my tested 55 yards, 3/4" groups on windy days. Will stack pellets out to 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoot very well at around 850 FPS, that seems to be the best speed for my groups, but still shoot excellent beyond 850 FPS. I like the 800 to 850 fps which gives me more shots per fill in my Benjamin Marauder with plenty of energy and good groups out to 55 yards. Haven't shot them beyond that for grouping yet! The 25.4 grain pellets shoot just as well as these with no complaints.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 20:56:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent performance in my Benjamin Discovery. One hole groups at 25 yards, 3/8" to 1/2" groups at 40 & 50 yards. As long as you do your part. All pellets seem to be in great shape with no distortion or bent skirts. These seem to be a really big favorite for the Benjamin Discovery.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:If all other pellets seem to not shoot well try these, I bet you will be happy! They seem to be hard to keep in stock so make sure when you order buy at least enough to last for 6 months shooting.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 21:03:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellet for my Benjamin Marauder. My gun stacks these pellets all in the same hole at 25 yards, 40 to 50 yards are 3/8" groups 99% of the time. Excellent in uniformity and no damaged skirts!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:At around 800 FPS and filling my Marauder to 3000 PSI, I can get 3 full 8 shot clips inside a Quarter at 40 yards with no POI change, excellent for plinking and small game hunting, you don't need a million pounds of energy to kill squirrels and rabbits. These pellets at a med to med low setting will work great as long as you can group them at 1" and under. You wont be disappointed! I'm not that's for sure ( :

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-06-01 12:20:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well Built, plenty of support works great on my Discovery and my Marauder with UTG 6x24 56mm Accushot scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Do not over tighten, just good and snug (use a scope mount torque wrench for best usage) on a PCP Airgun. Should work great on a Springer with the amount of gripping area they have.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top