Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo

Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-30 21:16:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By willie from USA on 2013-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: this gun is low priced and accurate. it will shoot 25yd 1" groups easily. good looking rifle that delivers. nice first gun but would buy the crosman tx77 nitro for $40 more if i had it to do it all over again

Things I would have changed: i didn't care for the twang and recoil. the scope as noted is absolute BUNK

What others should know: this gun has been great overall and really stacks pellets, nice gun.

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-01 22:27:07

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By willie from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: looks and specs by reviews,....gun was accurate to 15yrds but went south IMMEDIATELY! very short range gun.

Things I would have changed: $20 tune was a severe RIP!!! the barrel/stock/scope were easily seen OUT of alignment. how could their tech not see this?.,.....

What others should know: this gun is super quiet,but the barrel is pointed to the right. IT IS NOT THE SCOPE!!!! a string line from both sides of the stock shows a 1/8 diff!!!!! to the end of the barrel. too much money for this much bunk!! sending mine back for a refund as i type!!!

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:16:01

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice quality and great gun storage

Things I would have changed: can't really say anything bad about this case

What others should know: good case for the price. lots of room and fits in a closet easily

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:31:11

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this gun packs a huge punch. the fit and finish is nice,the accuracy is there out to 30yrds but is touchy after that.

Things I would have changed: very hard to keep a scope from moving. we have tried a few different tricks and nothing solid yet

What others should know: tank of a gun but can't seem to settle the recoil down. short range is great,long range is not there. short-30yrds or less long-35yrds&UP my trailnp .177 will shoot circles around this 22titan but for all out destruction,the titan 22 is hard to beat

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:40:14

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cheap,can find them almost anywhere, they shoot pretty good out of most guns

Things I would have changed: some fit tight in the barrel, some loose. a few actually fall thru or halfway down the barrel. hmmmmm

What others should know: I will continue to buy and shoot these pellets for their price. they do a great job at pest control and backyard plinking with few flyers

Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk

Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk
Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:43:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice fit, can be washed by hand

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: after use, I clean them with dawn dish soap and toothbrush, dry with paper towell and ready for next use

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:52:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I can load with my gloves on! it's easy to fill and operate

Things I would have changed: maybe offer it in different colors?

What others should know: bought it and really didn't care for it at first. tried it again and realized how much more better it is than finger loading. it does take some getting used to, but soon you'll wonder how you got by without it

J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:56:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: perfect!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: after cleaning my airgun with this, I had to re-sight my scope but it was a huge difference in the long run. I will use this on all future guns period!

Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
Review entered on 2014-01-28 20:03:38

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it arrived quick

Things I would have changed: most all of it

What others should know: cheap, rod threads will not take much to strip, once the package is opened, it will not store the kit, spend a few more bucks and get something with more quality

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2014-01-28 20:14:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice glass, it is very crisp at all distances. mounted and zero'd with minimal fuss cool looks and above all-user friendly

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: great scope that looks great and performs amazing.

Navigation