Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 21:16:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By willie from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is low priced and accurate. it will shoot 25yd 1" groups easily. good looking rifle that delivers. nice first gun but would buy the crosman tx77 nitro for $40 more if i had it to do it all over again
    Things I would have changed:i didn't care for the twang and recoil. the scope as noted is absolute BUNK
    What others should know:this gun has been great overall and really stacks pellets, nice gun.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 22:27:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By willie from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks and specs by reviews,....gun was accurate to 15yrds but went south IMMEDIATELY! very short range gun.
    Things I would have changed:$20 tune was a severe RIP!!! the barrel/stock/scope were easily seen OUT of alignment. how could their tech not see this?.,.....
    What others should know:this gun is super quiet,but the barrel is pointed to the right. IT IS NOT THE SCOPE!!!! a string line from both sides of the stock shows a 1/8 diff!!!!! to the end of the barrel. too much money for this much bunk!! sending mine back for a refund as i type!!!

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:16:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice quality and great gun storage
    Things I would have changed:can't really say anything bad about this case
    What others should know:good case for the price. lots of room and fits in a closet easily

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:31:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun packs a huge punch. the fit and finish is nice,the accuracy is there out to 30yrds but is touchy after that.
    Things I would have changed:very hard to keep a scope from moving. we have tried a few different tricks and nothing solid yet
    What others should know:tank of a gun but can't seem to settle the recoil down. short range is great,long range is not there. short-30yrds or less long-35yrds&UP my trailnp .177 will shoot circles around this 22titan but for all out destruction,the titan 22 is hard to beat

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:40:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap,can find them almost anywhere, they shoot pretty good out of most guns
    Things I would have changed:some fit tight in the barrel, some loose. a few actually fall thru or halfway down the barrel. hmmmmm
    What others should know:I will continue to buy and shoot these pellets for their price. they do a great job at pest control and backyard plinking with few flyers

    Product: Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk

    Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:43:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice fit, can be washed by hand
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:after use, I clean them with dawn dish soap and toothbrush, dry with paper towell and ready for next use

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:52:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can load with my gloves on! it's easy to fill and operate
    Things I would have changed:maybe offer it in different colors?
    What others should know:bought it and really didn't care for it at first. tried it again and realized how much more better it is than finger loading. it does take some getting used to, but soon you'll wonder how you got by without it

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 19:56:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:perfect!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:after cleaning my airgun with this, I had to re-sight my scope but it was a huge difference in the long run. I will use this on all future guns period!

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 20:03:38

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it arrived quick
    Things I would have changed:most all of it
    What others should know:cheap, rod threads will not take much to strip, once the package is opened, it will not store the kit, spend a few more bucks and get something with more quality

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 20:14:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By willie from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice glass, it is very crisp at all distances. mounted and zero'd with minimal fuss cool looks and above all-user friendly
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:great scope that looks great and performs amazing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top