Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AGM M14 Metal Body/Simulated Wood Stock AEG

    AGM M14 Metal Body/Simulated Wood Stock AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-31 18:20:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is a good urban sniper suport gun and all that stuff. i use a 4*32scope zerode in for shooting at 130 feet with.2s.
    Things I would have changed:it is haevy so it should come with bipod.
    What others should know:it comes with 2 mags and both are metal.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-01 17:09:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my friend gave me this gun when i first started airsoft. i was amazed at how acurate it was and how powerful it was with .2s. i put on a home made scope mount on the carying handle and put on a 2*42 magnifacaition scope and i sniped with it. now i am more experienced and have a m14 aeg and a echo 1 m28 for my guns. the gun shootings were done before upgrades in them. with the upgrades i got about 145feet acuretly with .2s and 175 to 180 feet accurately with .23s and .25s.
    Things I would have changed:the carrying handle doesnt come off so therer is no weaver rails on it till you put one on. other than that nothing.
    What others should know:it shoots straight with .2s up to about 135 feet and 90 feet with .12s. i also used some .25s and .23s in it wich made it shoot about 150 to 170 feet. i carry it around with me so i can let new players who want to become a sniper can come and learn with me. i have also upgraded it to shoot around 350 to 345 fps so it shoots harder.

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-01 17:23:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i have seen and used this in action and have only one for it awsome. it shoots graet with .2s and .25s. it is a graet beggiener sniper to a intermediet spring airsoft player. it shoots good and far acurately.
    Things I would have changed:the mag will run out quick so pick up a few extra and try to to use .2s not .12s because it shoots alot better with .2s and higher than it does with .12s.
    What others should know:if you get a scope get a pistol scope with 2 or 3 times magnificaition because they usauly have a eye releif up to 11 inches and with this rail on it you want a big eye relief.

    Product: Echo 1 M28 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M28 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-05 06:40:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i got this gun on friday and zeroed in a scope for it on saturday for about 30 to 40 yards and it is just deadly acurate with .2s and up i like to use .36s. i also put in a new spring that makes it pull around 550 to 560 fps. oh yeah i love the inner barrel cause its a 6.03mm barrel wich is awsome but i plan to buy a 6.01mm barrel in the near future. and the barrel spacers are amazing.
    Things I would have changed:nothing but the mags are kinda cheapy like every one says but there durable. good thing thar echo 1 has metal mags.
    What others should know:it is extremley acurate for 200+ feetwith .2s and even more with.28s and .36s wich can engage torso sized targets from 200+ feet away. i have shot this gun at trees froom 120 yards not feet yards and hit them with .30s to .36s and .40s(havent tried .43s yet mostlikly will work)the other thing is is that they hit right were i was aiming so thats awsome. another thing is the inner barrel it is 6.03mm inner barrel so its alot more acurrate than a agm l96 wich was my friends gun that he let me use but i preferd to use my other friends utg l96. the agm l96 has a 6.07 or 6.o8mm inner barrel wich is good for a 90 gun but my 175$ gun is even better it even has a lot longer range and is way more acurate than a agm l96.

    Product: Echo 1 M28 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M28 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 22:03:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this gun is the most acurate and most hard hitting rifel i have ever owned and used. i can hit targets up to 75 yards with .23s and .2s with .25s mine shot around 80 yards. i put a new spring in mine so it now pulls around 550+ fpsand fires .36gram bbs at 440fps thats right .36s at over 400fps wow.
    Things I would have changed:now to my unfortunet problem...mine started to slam fire 4 days after i got it i only shot around 350 rounds. i fixed it and then it lasted 125 rounds now it does not work. now this is not a problem considering pyramid air sell a tsd sd700 triger box wich is more sturdy than the m28s trigger box so buy one of those so it does not start to slam fire.
    What others should know:now even though mine started to slamfire i wil have the new trigger box here soon and should be back in buisness. now another thing is is that the m28 is vsr 10 compatable but only with the cylenders and trigger boxes so lets hope echo 1 comes out with the upgrade kit soon.

    Product: Swiss Arms SA1 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    Swiss Arms SA1 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 22:17:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun was my first sniper i ever got to use. mine was awsome considering we chronoed it at 415fps with .2s and 405 to 400 with .25s. it shot nice far and with ok acuracy to about 60 yards with .2s and about 70yards with .25s. i soon bought a tsd sd700 sniper from my friend for $40 because it was used. but i still used this one till it broke after maybe a year. i soon threw them both out andnow have a m28 but will ither buy this one soon or the tsd sd700 because i need a good gun thats low cost durable and vsr10 compatible.
    Things I would have changed:higher fps i mean at the least 430 to 450 fps not 400 to 415 and 390 fps. and at max 475 to 490 fps would be nice.
    What others should know:it does not shoot in the 500 fps zone not realy near that at all.

    Product: Echo 1 M28 Airsoft Sniper Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M28 Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-17 21:07:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jacob from USA on 2011-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i have used this gun in combat and am amazed at how far and acurate it shoots with .2s and .25s over 200 feet and .28s go at least 90 yards or more i love this gun so much. it leavs my freinds in pain with .36s wich go realy far.
    Things I would have changed:mags need to be...METAL i have a feeding problem with the plastic mags and will get some metal ones soon for $60+ dollars for three metal mags but it will be worth it.
    What others should know:be carfull at close range (50- feet) it made my friend bleed from 45 feet so be carful and have fun. socomairsofts team sniper/captin
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top