Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo AUTO 45

    Gamo AUTO 45 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-08-13 00:17:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2007-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good feel as you hold pistol.Much like a real firearm. Very fast trigger pull, All your BBs down range in seconds.
    Things I would have changed:Pistol grip feels a little flimsy
    What others should know:My gun does not hold a charged CO2 cylinder for more then a few hours.

    Product: BAM B26-2 Air Rifle

    BAM B26-2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-01-01 01:00:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2008-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful finish on wood and bluing. On par with Euro guns. Shoots hard with alittle kick. Best grouping at rest. My rifle is .22cal Very good for field work. Gun is on the heavy side to carry all day.Get a good comfortable sling.
    Things I would have changed:Cheek piece is way too high. With tall scope rings still unable to get correct sight picture. I shaved 1/2 to 6/8 inches off the top of the cheek piece to be able to get good and clear sight picture in the scope.
    What others should know:All of the airgun features are well made.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-06-18 21:13:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2008-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my second CP99. The 1st one went to my son. He loved the look and the blow back feature and I never got it back. So, I got me one with the laser system to one up my son. The gun is well made and solid in your hand. Feels like the real thing. So far ,I haven't had any problems occur. Very good workmanship. Excellent value for your hard earned money. I rather have this,than spending it on high gasoline prices.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.This gun is GREAT!
    What others should know:Buy extra clips ,you are going to need it.

    Product: Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S

    Air Venturi Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S
    Review entered on 2009-12-06 09:41:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2009-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I received the PPK/S pistol kit a few days ago. PyramydAir did a great job putting this together. The fit and finish on the pistol is excellent and the all metal frame and slide is on par to a real firearm. James Bond fans will be all over this pistol. Mock silencer looks very real. The Blow back action puts this pistol over the top. Thanks Umarex and PyramydAir.
    Things I would have changed:C02 cylinder tightening screw should be nurled like the RAM air pistols. Cosmetically it would make the pistol look better.
    What others should know:Get extra clips. This pistol is addictive. Just a thought,we should petition Umarex to create a CP99 Compact with Mock Silencer BB pistol. I would purchase one to add to my collection.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Recon

    Walther CP99 Compact Recon Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 01:18:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have a three gun set of CP99 compacts. I really like the look and feel of this Air pistol. My last purchase was the RECON model. The longer barrel ups the fps which is a plus for me. In all the areas I find this pistol to be a great buy. Realistic,heavy,and close to the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:The plastic compensator could be made of light aluminum. I would pay extra for that feature.
    What others should know:Great gun, Great fun. By the way,the safety is a bit hard to engage.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Nickel

    Walther CP99 Compact Nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 01:40:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had three of these pistols at one time. Gave one to a good friend. I kept one stock pistol and one Recon model. I like the Recon with the open slide ,looks more realistic that way. It has been at least three years since I bought them. They still work great and no malfunctions at all. Over all this gun is fun to shoot. Like the PPK/S hard to put down.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see all variants of this pistol with the open slide and a model with a removable suppressor cylinder.
    What others should know:Loading CO2 cylinder take a little practice and the safety will take effort to engage.

    Product: Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

    Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-18 15:26:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2014-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Walther PPS replica is a nice addition to my collection. Weight feels good and balance is also good. My first shot with a fresh CO2 cartridge surprised me of the loudness. Thought my neighbors would complain. In general, this is a nice gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Buy it. the fun factor alone is it's selling point. I also have the PPK/S.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top