Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-01-24 07:28:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Had a ding or to on my scope!! applied with Q-tip looked new again. waited until dry tryed buffing and it didnt wipe off!! Great product
    Things I would have changed: Adding a brush inside the cap
    What others should know: A little go's along way!!

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 04:24:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No slipping!!! mounted on RWS-470th on RWS-350 and the RWS-56th
    Things I would have changed:It works when others fail!! worth every penny!! but lowering the price would make it more competitive and increase sales, productivity & jobs
    What others should know:This is the cure for scope movement on spring air rifles.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:33:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:AWESOME
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:TRY THEM

    Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

    Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:38:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:IT WORKS AS IT SHOULD
    Things I would have changed:LOWER PRICE
    What others should know:HANDY THING TO HAVE

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:39:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:JUST AWESOME

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:40:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:GRRRRRRRRRAAAAAATE

    Product: H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains, Hollowpoint, 85ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains,  Hollowpoint, 85ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 17:36:00

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:don't work in my reluse?????? but they look good!!!
    Things I would have changed:I only wish I knew what would make them work in my recluse I would make that change
    What others should know:JSB and round ball is the lead of my recluse that is if you are going to hit the kill zone out to 50 yards.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Synrod Combo

    Benjamin Marauder Synrod Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 17:55:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:its a hobby
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the new as well as the 1st gen. have two and they are great
    What others should know:I think they are producing a lot more quantity than quality to meat there past reputation of this product.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-21 18:12:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy
    Things I would have changed: they are losing there consistency. need to complain
    What others should know:there still one of the best in the market
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top