Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.

Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.
Review entered on 2012-01-24 07:28:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-01-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Had a ding or to on my scope!! applied with Q-tip looked new again. waited until dry tryed buffing and it didnt wipe off!! Great product

Things I would have changed: Adding a brush inside the cap

What others should know: A little go's along way!!

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-01-26 04:24:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: No slipping!!! mounted on RWS-470th on RWS-350 and the RWS-56th

Things I would have changed: It works when others fail!! worth every penny!! but lowering the price would make it more competitive and increase sales, productivity & jobs

What others should know: This is the cure for scope movement on spring air rifles.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:33:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: AWESOME

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: TRY THEM

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:38:07

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: IT WORKS AS IT SHOULD

Things I would have changed: LOWER PRICE

What others should know: HANDY THING TO HAVE

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:39:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: JUST AWESOME

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:40:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: GRRRRRRRRRAAAAAATE

H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains, Hollowpoint, 85ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains,  Hollowpoint, 85ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 17:36:00

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: don't work in my reluse?????? but they look good!!!

Things I would have changed: I only wish I knew what would make them work in my recluse I would make that change

What others should know: JSB and round ball is the lead of my recluse that is if you are going to hit the kill zone out to 50 yards.

Benjamin Marauder Synrod Combo

Benjamin Marauder Synrod Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-21 17:55:22

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: its a hobby

Things I would have changed: I don't like the new as well as the 1st gen. have two and they are great

What others should know: I think they are producing a lot more quantity than quality to meat there past reputation of this product.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 18:12:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accuracy

Things I would have changed: they are losing there consistency. need to complain

What others should know: there still one of the best in the market

Navigation