Product: Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.

Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.
Review entered on 2012-01-24 07:28:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Donald from USA on 2012-01-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Had a ding or to on my scope!! applied with Q-tip looked new again. waited until dry tryed buffing and it didnt wipe off!! Great product
Things I would have changed: Adding a brush inside the cap
What others should know: A little go's along way!!

Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-01-26 04:24:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Donald from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:No slipping!!! mounted on RWS-470th on RWS-350 and the RWS-56th
Things I would have changed:It works when others fail!! worth every penny!! but lowering the price would make it more competitive and increase sales, productivity & jobs
What others should know:This is the cure for scope movement on spring air rifles.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:33:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:AWESOME
Things I would have changed:NOTHING
What others should know:TRY THEM

Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:38:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:IT WORKS AS IT SHOULD
Things I would have changed:LOWER PRICE
What others should know:HANDY THING TO HAVE

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:39:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:JUST AWESOME

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-13 01:40:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Donald from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:GRRRRRRRRRAAAAAATE

Product: H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains, Hollowpoint, 85ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains,  Hollowpoint, 85ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 17:36:00

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:don't work in my reluse?????? but they look good!!!
Things I would have changed:I only wish I knew what would make them work in my recluse I would make that change
What others should know:JSB and round ball is the lead of my recluse that is if you are going to hit the kill zone out to 50 yards.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Synrod Combo

Benjamin Marauder Synrod Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-21 17:55:22

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:its a hobby
Things I would have changed:I don't like the new as well as the 1st gen. have two and they are great
What others should know:I think they are producing a lot more quantity than quality to meat there past reputation of this product.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2014-11-21 18:12:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy
Things I would have changed: they are losing there consistency. need to complain
What others should know:there still one of the best in the market
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top