Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:06:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets looked good in tin,all uniform.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Tried these pellets as a new kind for my .22 Marauder and didnot expeirence good groups.I will try them in my Discovery next.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:20:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By james from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:500 ct in tin
    Things I would have changed:1st tin I purchased it appeared some skirts were eroded on edges,next tin I got was very uniform.
    What others should know:Shoots good out of my .22 Marauder. From +(55yds)dime size group to 3rd mil down is (85yds)1/2 dollar size group.Haven't tried beyond that range,because of wind.

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:27:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great scope for the price.Out shot my buddy and his high dollar scope, so we ordered him one.Mildots easy to see.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Working great on my .22 Marauder

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:35:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight
    Things I would have changed:I have wore them out,spring gets weak and willnot cycle to next pellet.I have fired thousands of pellets though,always buy a couple and I mark mine so you know how new they are.You can tell when one is getting weak.
    What others should know:Buy extras I use a 3 magazine rotation when shooting and always have 2-3 new ones on stand by.Don't leave magazines loaded until ready to shoot.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top