H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:06:37

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets looked good in tin,all uniform.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Tried these pellets as a new kind for my .22 Marauder and didnot expeirence good groups.I will try them in my Discovery next.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:20:24

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By james from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 500 ct in tin

Things I would have changed: 1st tin I purchased it appeared some skirts were eroded on edges,next tin I got was very uniform.

What others should know: Shoots good out of my .22 Marauder. From +(55yds)dime size group to 3rd mil down is (85yds)1/2 dollar size group.Haven't tried beyond that range,because of wind.

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:27:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great scope for the price.Out shot my buddy and his high dollar scope, so we ordered him one.Mildots easy to see.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Working great on my .22 Marauder

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-07-07 14:35:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By james from USA on 2012-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight

Things I would have changed: I have wore them out,spring gets weak and willnot cycle to next pellet.I have fired thousands of pellets though,always buy a couple and I mark mine so you know how new they are.You can tell when one is getting weak.

What others should know: Buy extras I use a 3 magazine rotation when shooting and always have 2-3 new ones on stand by.Don't leave magazines loaded until ready to shoot.

Navigation