Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-12-16 18:41:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2007-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price
    Things I would have changed:not much
    What others should know:Ive had an on going problem with racoons. Started with the pointed Crosmans and was not as efective as Id hoped,even with head shots. I switched to these and am very happy with the results. Fast at close range. Who ever said you cant knock down a 20lb. animal with .177!

    Product: Winchester 1000B

    Winchester 1000B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-17 15:29:36

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2007-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:value is great,I like the looks and feel. Vary powerfull
    Things I would have changed:really nothing except to ad some weight to the butt end
    What others should know:cant say anything about long range shooting because I only use it at close range for controlling a raccoon issue in my neighbrohood. If i had it to do again I would go with a 25 cal. BUT, with the right ammo and the right shot I would say it has been very humane. Happy with it.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-01-01 09:28:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If your looking for some massive penatration,this is what you want.I shot a phone book with several different pellet sizes and weights and this is the only one that ripped right through it! The book was about 2 inches thick and compressed. That steel BB makes a big difference.
    Things I would have changed:maybe the price,they are expensive if you plan on doing much shooting with them
    What others should know:be carefull with these

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2008-01-02 17:37:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hits like a sledge hammer,good expansion,lots of damage
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:These held down some of the noise factor in my air gun

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-01-02 17:46:07

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are good over all pellets for practice or just having fun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:what surprised me was these pellets are soft enough to squeese the skirts in your hands,and yet they will penetrate a phone book just as deep as some of the expensive brands! They may not meet some peoples standards but I havent had any problems with them.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-01-02 17:57:05

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price and over all pellet is nice.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I was disapointed with these somewhat. I guess i was expecting more. Expansion was good but no better than any other pellet. penetration was no better than any other design. I thought the price was cheap for the count.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-02-03 20:55:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:results
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These have been the answer to my on going raccoon problem. These are the only pellets I have found that will consistantly penetrate a coon skull for a quick kill. I wish they would make these in a .25 cal. That would be a good move on GAMOs behalf.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 16:32:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I started using these a few years ago. I wrote an earlier review on how well these worked on raccoons that we have a problem with in my neighbrohood. I always take head shots for a quick as possible kill and at close range. I reciently recovered a few skulls. Sounds gross but they were clean and I soaked them in bleach. I wanted to see exactly how well these things were penetrating. Needless to say i wasnt dissapointed. The .177 was making quarter inch holes in the top of the skulls. Some had even exited out around the mouth. I have recovered several pelets and they seem to colapse in when hitting a hard object. The bb dislodges from the led. I am glad I tried these and for what I use them for they are excelant!
    Things I would have changed:Casting looks cheap, not smooth around skirt.
    What others should know:Dont know how they do long range.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2008-12-13 15:54:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2008-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Daisy has improved these quite a bit from the time I was a kid. They appear much smoother and are much more accurate than the Daisy Goldens I was shooting 25 years ago.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:as always, be carefull with steel shot. It will come back at you as fast as it left!

    Product: Daisy 4x Rifle Scope

    Daisy 4x Rifle Scope
    Review entered on 2009-01-01 17:56:17

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:was easy to install, zeroed in about 10 min.
    What others should know:added this to a 760 pumpmaster. a little fuzzy when you look through it but not real bad. This is great for a lower powered pump rifle. I only use it for the length of my yard,maybe 60 feet. Works great! now I wont miss those tree rats when they go after my bird feeder!

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-12 20:59:30

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shape
    What others should know:These work well for some pest birds but twice now they have let me down for taking out tree rats!

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-17 19:49:10

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price
    Things I would have changed:The non-threaded tin
    What others should know:I plan on buying plenty more of these. I think I already have more than I could use the rest of my life, but these are one heck of a value! You can hear them hit.

    Product: Remington .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Remington .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-17 19:55:44

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are nice. I like pointed pellets with more of an actual POINT on them myself. These are like the crossmans. Nothing wrong with them, but when you have to settle with a lower power rifle you have to use something with a sharper point to help with penetration on varmint. Nice quality pelet though.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-17 20:23:50

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:design
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These havent worked well for me. Cant hit a shoe box from 20 feet. Dont think its the pellet, my cheap 760 just doesnt like them.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-25 10:36:54

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I realy like the copper look over anything else.
    Things I would have changed:quality
    What others should know:30 years ago I would have prefered these over the Daisy BBs. I dont know what happened but the last bottle of these I got looked like someone BIT them off the mold! They had huge dimples in them and the copper coating was uneven. For short range plinking they seem to be just as good as the next I suppose,just seems like the quality has suffered. I plan on shooting them up just the same though! A BB is only good for 20 feet or so anyway in my opinion.

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 14:01:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SHAPE AND RESULTS
    Things I would have changed:The cheap tin! Difficult to open and close. Threads dont line up well.
    What others should know:Out of all the many different pellet styles and brands I have tried, these are my "go to" pellets. Ive had better results with these for close range varmit than any other so far. Dont know why, dont care. they get the job done as quickly as possible!

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-08 18:47:56

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By steve from USA on 2010-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:copper coating
    Things I would have changed:quality-shape
    What others should know:these are fine if your not shooting over 200-300 ft per second. If you fire them any faster then all the inperfections in them cause them to zing off target. The Daisey BBs are much better.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 1200ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 1200ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-08 18:54:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2010-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these are by far the best BBs at this price range that is out there. Much better than the Crossmans. These fly straight at high speeds for 50-100 feet. The Crossmans wont go half that distance with all the dimples in them. These are nice and smooth.

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-06 20:44:19

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2010-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the look and feel of this rifle. Doesnt have a cheap feel to it. It was much more than I was expecting. Has a solid and quality feel to it. Eaisy to cock. The trigger is a little stiff but mine is not broke in yet. Im hopeing it will losen up some. I am very surprised at the power this thing has! I bought it to replace a 760 pumpmaster which is rated at the same vilosity. This rifle seems much stronger. Had to add some plywood to my back stop. I was sending pellets into my neighbors shed. I put a tasco 3x9 scope on it. I think once I get it broke in its going to be a lot of fun. I think this was a good purchace. Been debating on several rifles for a year now and finally chose this one.
    Things I would have changed:trigger pull, although it may losen up with time
    What others should know:If in doubt, buy it. Its well worth the money.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-03-22 17:53:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By steve from USA on 2010-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price and quality
    Things I would have changed:maybe the non- threaded lid
    What others should know:I have a mid powered Crossman springer (600fps) and these things will take out squirrles no problem. Very happy with them. I can throw out the rest of my collection of pellets!
    Over
    ammo packs sold