Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:02:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2010-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: t06 trigger. .22 cal. they lengthened the scope mounting rail. trigger is sweet, much improved over the t05, metal trigger blade.

Things I would have changed: offer a model without the sights. when you put a scope on you can clearly see the front sight through the scope.

What others should know: the leapers utg scope mount will fit but will not sit back to cover the back scope rail screw. might want to order an rws lockdown or like.

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:05:25

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By mike from USA on 2010-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: fast.

Things I would have changed: quality control.

What others should know: one out of 7 will not go into my rws 48. the skirts are either crushed or have excess material from the form.

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:11:10

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By mike from USA on 2010-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i orginally bought this as an upgrade for my gamo big cat .177 cal. i like the mil dot reticle and i liked the price.

Things I would have changed: scope caps.

What others should know: i had this on my big cat and after a couple hundred pellets the scope would not go from 3-9 power, something internally was broken. i recieved a replacement from pyramid and put it on. after a tin of pellets the adjustable objective would not rotate. had to send it back to leapers. they sent me a replacement and the same thing happened. finally they sent me a 3-9x40 illuminated reticle and so far with a tin through it have had no problems. wouldnt recommend it to anyone. get the 3-9 x 40.

Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-03-25 15:53:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2011-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: All metal construction, crisp cocking action, low recoil, picantinny rail.

Things I would have changed: I would make the trigger adjustable, make where the grips come together where your fingers are solid, make the sights thinner.

What others should know: This is an accurate out of the box spring pistol, the front sight on mine was crooked so I loosened up the set screws and twisted it a little bit. I mounted a red dot sight on mine and am getting 1/2 groups at 20 yds. I got the best accuracy from beeman crowmagnums.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:06:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: they center the scope inline with the barrel. One piece construction. american made.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: The rings do not have a recoil pin, you will not need one with these rings anyway. they clamp down really tight. I have them on my rws lp8 and they are a great match. Will be buying bkl from now on, worth the extra.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:08:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Uniform, quality control, cleaner than most.

Things I would have changed: Screw top container lid.

What others should know: With rws lp8 am getting 1/4 groups at 20 yds.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:09:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality control, clean.

Things I would have changed: screw top lid.

What others should know: Shoot good in my lp8.

Navigation