Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:02:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:t06 trigger. .22 cal. they lengthened the scope mounting rail. trigger is sweet, much improved over the t05, metal trigger blade.
    Things I would have changed:offer a model without the sights. when you put a scope on you can clearly see the front sight through the scope.
    What others should know:the leapers utg scope mount will fit but will not sit back to cover the back scope rail screw. might want to order an rws lockdown or like.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:05:25

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast.
    Things I would have changed:quality control.
    What others should know:one out of 7 will not go into my rws 48. the skirts are either crushed or have excess material from the form.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-12-01 23:11:10

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By mike from USA on 2010-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i orginally bought this as an upgrade for my gamo big cat .177 cal. i like the mil dot reticle and i liked the price.
    Things I would have changed:scope caps.
    What others should know:i had this on my big cat and after a couple hundred pellets the scope would not go from 3-9 power, something internally was broken. i recieved a replacement from pyramid and put it on. after a tin of pellets the adjustable objective would not rotate. had to send it back to leapers. they sent me a replacement and the same thing happened. finally they sent me a 3-9x40 illuminated reticle and so far with a tin through it have had no problems. wouldnt recommend it to anyone. get the 3-9 x 40.

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 15:53:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal construction, crisp cocking action, low recoil, picantinny rail.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the trigger adjustable, make where the grips come together where your fingers are solid, make the sights thinner.
    What others should know:This is an accurate out of the box spring pistol, the front sight on mine was crooked so I loosened up the set screws and twisted it a little bit. I mounted a red dot sight on mine and am getting 1/2 groups at 20 yds. I got the best accuracy from beeman crowmagnums.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:06:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they center the scope inline with the barrel. One piece construction. american made.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:The rings do not have a recoil pin, you will not need one with these rings anyway. they clamp down really tight. I have them on my rws lp8 and they are a great match. Will be buying bkl from now on, worth the extra.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:08:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform, quality control, cleaner than most.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top container lid.
    What others should know:With rws lp8 am getting 1/4 groups at 20 yds.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:09:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality control, clean.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lid.
    What others should know:Shoot good in my lp8.
    Over
    ammo packs sold