Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-01-28 00:54:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good scope my next gun will have this same scope.

Things I would have changed: Screw cover lens protector instead of flip ups.

What others should know: If you are considering this scope buy it

CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-01-28 01:09:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: thy stay put.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-02-04 12:16:24

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This will be my second review. The scope is great as long you don't change the magnafication after you set it.

Things I would have changed: Make sure you can change magnification with out it afecting point of impact.

What others should know: I Emailed PA let them know that as I increase magnification the point of impact drops and as you decrease magnification point of impact riases about 2" at 30 yards. Never herd back from them.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-17 14:26:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-02-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have a Discovery and with these pellets it will group all the way out to 60 yds I bought the jsb sampler along with some H&N discovery PCP and these where the best

Things I would have changed: Screw cover

What others should know: Give them a try flat shooting to

Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:35:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes filling your gun a breeze

Things I would have changed: make the air gadge little bigger

What others should know: Get a carrying case for it

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:40:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to install lined up the scope to the gun

Things I would have changed: Add some sticky tape to the mounts

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:50:35

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The wieght the finish looks well built

Things I would have changed: Make it clearer

What others should know: Is does not have a clear picture as other leepers. The side focus wheel has yardage marked on it but are inaccurate. I would not use this short scope on afull size rifle.

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:54:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looked like it will make focusing easy

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: Does not work with Air Arms S510 due to it blocks the magazine

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-27 09:43:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Albert from USA on 2012-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Thy shoot great out of Benjamin and AA S510 carbine

Things I would have changed: The lid

What others should know: Buy three tins get the forth one free

Navigation