Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-01-28 00:54:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good scope my next gun will have this same scope.
Things I would have changed:Screw cover lens protector instead of flip ups.
What others should know:If you are considering this scope buy it

Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-01-28 01:09:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:thy stay put.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-02-04 12:16:24

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This will be my second review. The scope is great as long you don't change the magnafication after you set it.
Things I would have changed:Make sure you can change magnification with out it afecting point of impact.
What others should know:I Emailed PA let them know that as I increase magnification the point of impact drops and as you decrease magnification point of impact riases about 2" at 30 yards. Never herd back from them.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-17 14:26:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-02-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have a Discovery and with these pellets it will group all the way out to 60 yds I bought the jsb sampler along with some H&N discovery PCP and these where the best
Things I would have changed:Screw cover
What others should know:Give them a try flat shooting to

Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:35:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Makes filling your gun a breeze
Things I would have changed:make the air gadge little bigger
What others should know:Get a carrying case for it

Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:40:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to install lined up the scope to the gun
Things I would have changed:Add some sticky tape to the mounts

Product: Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:50:35

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The wieght the finish looks well built
Things I would have changed:Make it clearer
What others should know:Is does not have a clear picture as other leepers. The side focus wheel has yardage marked on it but are inaccurate. I would not use this short scope on afull size rifle.

Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2012-07-01 21:54:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looked like it will make focusing easy
Things I would have changed:not a thing
What others should know:Does not work with Air Arms S510 due to it blocks the magazine

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-27 09:43:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Albert from USA on 2012-07-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Thy shoot great out of Benjamin and AA S510 carbine
Things I would have changed:The lid
What others should know:Buy three tins get the forth one free
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top