Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 18:17:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am new to pcp air rifles,so this pump I think is just great. I have nothing else to compare it to. What I like is the big handle which makes it easy on the hands when the pressure gets above 2600psi. The quick disconnect hose is a nice feature. I have used this pump now about 1.5 months with no problems.
    Things I would have changed:The one thing that I would change is to have a longer hose.I have to lay the gun on floor to pump it up.Would be nice to be able to put in a chair.
    What others should know:Right now I can not think of anything.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 19:36:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pcp air rifle and I did hours of research to make sure that I made the right choice. I have a rws 48 which I have used off and on mostly off for squirrel hunting.I just could not find a pellet that would shoot good. I now found the predator polymag to shoot very well. I used the 48 about three weeks and thought this was a great gun.But there are times that a quick second shot is needed, and with a springer that is not possible. With all the research that I did I had a good feeling about the marauder. I had a thing about the price, plus the pump, like 700.00 that is alot of money now days. I bought it and I am very very pleased that I did. I wanted a repeater and a gun that would shoot a 18-21 grain pellets around 850-900 fps. This gun shoots the beeman crowmags avg 895-903 fps and the kodiaks avg 870-875 with a pressure 2500-2600 psi. The accuracy is just outstanding. I have shot crowmags,kodiaks,polymags and rws super points and they all hit the point of impact the same. Oh one thing I have to file the point in half on the polmag in order to get them into the clip. A steady rest and a target at 30 yds,ten shots all within the dia. of a dime. The longest shot at a squirrel is 35yds with the kodiak and went right through. There are times that think can I ever miss. Even though I spent a total of 700.00 for gun and pump it was money WELL spent. I just love this gun. I believe you will too. Give one a try. And yes this gun is very very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:For me and being my first pcp I can not think of anything I would change.
    What others should know:I read somthing someone wrote about pcp air rifles. He said once you shoot a pcp you will never go back to a springer. For me that is the truth.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 19:49:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This one of the hunting pellets that I use for squirrel. I have yet to find a pellet in one. They just go right through. Longest on a squirrel is 35yds. Most of the shots are from the fron legs forward. A nice hard hitting pellet with alot of accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Can not think of anything.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 20:01:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:For whatever reason I like to change from one pellet to another. The other one is the crowmag. This pellet hits with a sound that lets you know that it hit the target, in this case a squirrel. I have found the pellet in a few squirrels with no expanding to a fair amount. This just like the kodiaks they are hard hitters. Great for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-16 20:10:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2009-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use this pellet in my rws 48. It shoots them around 700 fps and with nice accuracy. Longest shot on a squirrel is 27 yds. I have uesd this pellet in my marauder and it to shot very well. I have found a number of pellets in squirrels and they do expand very well. They are a nice hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 06:21:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that there are four alen screws to hold the scope and two to hold the ring to the dovetail mount.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:I am sure that that you will like these rings.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 06:38:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that the pellet is there for a quicker shot and that you do not have to dig in the pocket for one.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe change the foam to a higher quality that holds the pellet and have elastic to hold it to the arm and not hook & loop.
    What others should know:This pellet holder in .325 thick is fine for .20 cal. pellets. There are five holes that are tearing or have small pieces missing which now does not hold the pellets well. Other than that I can put up with the hook & loop problem.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 06:48:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet holder is fine for the .25 cal at .425 thick.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe change the foam to a higher quality as that I have a few hloes that have tears in them,and the pellets do not hold very well. Change the hook & loop to elastic for easier use of putting on the arm. Or maybe offer one with elastic.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: AirForce 12" Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 12 inch Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 07:10:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This barrel looks like it is well made.Everything about it is quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shoot the Benjamin FTS lead 11.42 grs.and they group .250 c to c five shots. I also shoot FTS copper and they group .400 c to c. I get 900 fps at 2900 psi and power wheel #8.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 07:39:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love how short this gun is. I have mine at 33.5" Almost everything about this gun I love.The feel,how light it is and the accuracy is super,and quiet.
    Things I would have changed:What I do not like is the feel of the but plate.What I did to change this is I put on a "Morgan Adjustable recoil pad" and moved it as low as poss.now it feels just like a normal stock does.
    What others should know:I bought this gun in the .25 cal and had the 10 for 10 testing done.They used 25.40 gr. JSB as the test pellet.They had 3000 psi and I think the power wheel set on 7, for a vel.avg.of 730 fps. I have not shot this barrel once. When I received the gun I removed the barrel and put in the .20 Cal. sighted it in and went squirrel hunting the next day. The .20 cal shoots great. It will shoot .250 five shot groups with the pellet vel. at 900 fps. and the power wheel set at 8.I just LOVE this gun.Now that I put the recoil pad on it I can not find anything wrong with it.GREAT GUN.

    Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 07:55:59

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I do not like this scope.
    Things I would have changed:Make it to stand up to the recoil of the Hatsan 125 sniper .25 cal.
    What others should know:For about three weeks I was hunting squirrel and doing fine. One day I took one squirrel and after that I could not keep zero to save my life. I could not even get close to sighting it in to hit the bull before it would move way off course.I checked the gun to see if it was tight in the stock,the scope in the rings and the rings on the gun. Everything was tight.

    Product: AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter

    AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-12-23 12:41:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it has four machine screws to hold it to the dovetail,Strong hold.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I read the other reviews and what I did to help not to have machine screw problems was to clean the threads of any aluminum,and put a drop of gun oil on the threads and the head of the machine screw.Then tighten them 1/4 of a turn,first the two center ones then the two outer ones untill they were tight. What I did with mine was to machine three tabs off to install the hardware of a bipod called polecat made by Stoney point.I have three bipods which I interchange with other guns.One is 5 inches for bench shooting.( I modified it),One is 12 inches and the other is 43 inches for sitting.The legs do nt fold so you have to carrie one or more with you.I like this setup maybe you will to.This AirForce adapter holds these bipods very well.

    Product: Hill Hand Pump NLGI 2 Silicone Grease, 40g

    Hill Hand Pump NLGI 2 Silicone Grease, 40g
    Review entered on 2013-12-23 12:49:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By airgunner from USA on 2013-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I don't know much about silicone grease but I like this one.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:I used it to replace the o-rings in my Crosman Challenger,a few were leaking.Now I am enjoying this gun again.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top