Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-14 11:59:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-09-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Real gun look and feel. I am new to air guns and this gun is simple, accurate and a great way to start enjoying shooting!!! This gun is just plain fun. I am 60 years old with a new hobby.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change.

What others should know: Action and trigger are very precise. Great balance and metal feel that is surprising at the cost. Get this and write a review and let the fever spread !!!

Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber

Hoppe's Air Rifle & Air Pistol Cleaning Kit, .17 Caliber
Review entered on 2013-11-30 00:31:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-11-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Most everything.Hoppe's is quality.

Things I would have changed: Add nylon brush for air gun barrels.

What others should know: Use nylon brush not brass on air guns. Not included in this set.

CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8" rings

CenterPoint AR22 Series 4x32 duplex reticle rifle scope, 3/8 inch rings
Review entered on 2013-12-02 12:44:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I got this for my Crosman 1077. It works like a dream. It is the scope that they sell with this gun but I waited til later to buy it. Once you zero this scope in with laser bore sighter and fine tune by shooting to color changing targets you will not miss.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: This scope is made for the 1077 and the 1077 is a great rifle even though I have a Hammerli 850 now and a Benjamin Disco on the way. The 1077 will go through metal roofing at 20 feet with Gamo Rocket ammo!!!

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-28 11:03:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Penetration is the word for this pellet! Although I did not use this pellet to sight in my scope it shot just like the sight in pellet!

Things I would have changed: I would not change a thing!

What others should know: With my Benjamin Discovery at 18 feet I went through a small propane can and almost through the back. The point almost went through the back side and you can feel the tip. I used all the safety possible while doing this.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-22 22:29:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great gun (my second PCP besides the Disco) and I use it in the carbine mode. It is accurate and powerful and I use it with the Leapers UTG compact scope 12 x 44 with the parallax wheel!!!. As a reviewer said it is a lethal combo!!! Easy to pump. Always get the 10 point $10 check. My gun got over 700 fps on all ten!!!

Things I would have changed: Wrap electrical tape under the stock screw hole 2 wraps then another 2 wraps down from that. No more movement in the stock. The magazines to me are awesome and are easy to load. No changes needed but the taping to prevent stock movement.

What others should know: Get the Leapers UTG compact 12 x 44 scope. ($129.00) This is a very well made air gun and I find no problems only enjoyment with it. Marmot Militia has a great 12 db barrel break. It looks like Benjamin made it as a barrel extension. You can not tell its even there!!! Get this gun and have fun. Unreal technology worth every cent. I am 61 years old :)This is a great hobby!!! God bless the air gun world !!!

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-13 19:20:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 12 rounds per magazine. Looks like Ruger 1022. Hard hitting gun with real nice sights. Price is best possible and this gun is very light. I have PCP's but I still love the co2 rifles and pistols. Scope this and you can not miss.

Things I would have changed: For the low price this is a perfect rifle for a young person or the young at heart.

What others should know: Load the CO2 but do not leave it in the gun after you shoot. My first one went bad but Pyramyd sent me another and I shot it last night. PCP guns can be a little too much indoors and I have a small garage. This rifle is a fun gun! Get a better scope than the Center Point 4x32 and you will have a blast!!!

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2015-01-26 00:23:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2015-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like everything about this magazine. I have never had a failure with my P-rod 22 cal. mag or my new 22 cal. mag for my Disco with the new BNM multi-breech and shrouded barrel from BNM.

Things I would have changed: Not one thing. I love the Plexiglas with air guns like you have steel or plastic magazines with fire arms!!!

What others should know: Once you figure out how to load these magazines it is second nature. I love the "click" when they are fitted to the breech!!!You need to have at least 4 of these cause you will get hooked on the multiple breech/marauder setup!!!

Navigation