Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: King Arms Full Metal Thompson Military M1A1 AEG

    King Arms Full Metal Thompson Military M1A1 AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-13 04:57:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2014-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is much better than I expected. Great looking wood parts, hefty feel. With a real WW2 sling on it looks great. Shoots straight with nice punch. Even full automatic is accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Alignment of Rear sight is good but can't seem to be able to use the notch for sighting, only the peep aperture. Elevation and windage adjustable. But just keep the front blade centered, and you can shoot tight groups on single fire, and on full automatic you are on target with no problems.
    What others should know:Excellent from 5m. Shoots good from 10M, not bad for the FPS. Battery lasted for 3 full magazines at least.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-13 05:04:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2014-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hefty full metal construction, great feel. Looks great. Operation is easy and has fully operating thumb and grip safety. Pretty accurate once you get the hang of the blow back! Very light trigger.
    Things I would have changed:The tang for compressing the magazine spring to load the pellets could be larger, or easier to manipulate. Pretty much have to use your finger nail to catch it and push it down. Not really 17 bb capable, seems to jam if loaded with 17, but no problems with 16 or less.
    What others should know:CO2 cartridge gives you about 50 shots. When CO2 is low, stops firing fast with only about bb warning. Found it to be very accurate at 5M, target capable at 7M. Did not try past that.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 21:38:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By mark from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks real, hefty for almost all plastic.
    Things I would have changed:Upgrade the plastic to something more like that used for composite stocks. Narrow the trigger, decrease the pull weight, make the hammer functional. Decrease pull length.
    What others should know:The grip to trigger length was too long to be comfortable, and I have a medium to large hand. The pull weight of the trigger is horrible when compared to other similar CO2 pistols. The hammer is non-functional, only double action. 75% of the accuracy problem is because of the horrible trigger pull. If mounted on a stand, it is reasonably accurate at 10 to 15 feet.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-27 21:42:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2014-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice heft, structurally pretty sound. Good feel, nice trigger, good sights. Pump lever cleverly incorporated, works well, easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Loose the rail on the bottom of the pump handle. Not useable anyways.
    What others should know:With a simple 3x scope, this is a very accurate rifle with the right pellet. Can shoot inside a dime at 10M. Occasional flyer, but that may be due to pellets, and not mechanism.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top