Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-24 12:30:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great fit in both my Gamo and Crossman
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:If you looking to do any small game hunting like squirells or rabbits this is the pellet for you. Shot a squirrel with my old crossman 760 which I no longer usally use but since my gamo hunter wasnt sighted in with the new scope i gave it a shot. Hit the squirrel a 20yds at only like a 700fps shot the squirrel jump into the tree and within a sec or two fell right out. Left a blood stain on the squirrels fir of about a dime. I say thats a kickass pellet.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:39:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super Accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, other than maybe quality control, you get a couple where the edges are a little bent but it doesnt seem to affect the accuracy.
    What others should know:Best pellet I have found for my Gamo Hunter Sport, nothing shoots nearly as accurate of with as much knock down.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:44:19

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The way the pellet looks!
    Things I would have changed:Would start with making the pellet more accurate. I cant even get a 3inch grouping with these.
    What others should know:Beware because these pellets are the furthest thing from accurate.

    Product: Predator Newboy .177 Cal, 13.0 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco Predator Newboy .177 Cal, 13.0 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:47:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight of this pellet alone is what attracted me to this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:I would try to make them a little more accurate, if possible even.
    What others should know:Great for hunting larger small game, ie possum, just not that accurate to shoot at anything on the small size.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:51:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Highly accurate, I only have about two other pellets from different manufacture that are even in the same league.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Seem to work well in handgun and rifles, a good pellet to use for multable guns.

    Product: Gamo Hunter Sport

    Gamo Hunter Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:55:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Have had this gun for two years and it shoots good as new. Also, I love the wood stock along with the adjustable trigger.
    Things I would have changed:I might just make the barrel shroud an all metal barrel.
    What others should know:Great airgun for plinking, target competion, or hunting, very nice well rounded air rifle.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 17:01:28

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There plated in gold?
    Things I would have changed:Make the pellet at least accurate enough where you no you can go to them when you have that clutch shot you have to take.
    What others should know:Not a good pellet even shot out of a Gamo air rifle. My Gamo shoots great just keep these things far away from it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top