Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-11-24 12:30:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great fit in both my Gamo and Crossman

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid

What others should know: If you looking to do any small game hunting like squirells or rabbits this is the pellet for you. Shot a squirrel with my old crossman 760 which I no longer usally use but since my gamo hunter wasnt sighted in with the new scope i gave it a shot. Hit the squirrel a 20yds at only like a 700fps shot the squirrel jump into the tree and within a sec or two fell right out. Left a blood stain on the squirrels fir of about a dime. I say thats a kickass pellet.

H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:39:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Super Accurate

Things I would have changed: Nothing, other than maybe quality control, you get a couple where the edges are a little bent but it doesnt seem to affect the accuracy.

What others should know: Best pellet I have found for my Gamo Hunter Sport, nothing shoots nearly as accurate of with as much knock down.

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:44:19

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: The way the pellet looks!

Things I would have changed: Would start with making the pellet more accurate. I cant even get a 3inch grouping with these.

What others should know: Beware because these pellets are the furthest thing from accurate.

Predator Newboy .177 Cal, 13.0 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Skenco Predator Newboy .177 Cal, 13.0 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:47:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings

Things I liked: The weight of this pellet alone is what attracted me to this pellet.

Things I would have changed: I would try to make them a little more accurate, if possible even.

What others should know: Great for hunting larger small game, ie possum, just not that accurate to shoot at anything on the small size.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:51:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Highly accurate, I only have about two other pellets from different manufacture that are even in the same league.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Seem to work well in handgun and rifles, a good pellet to use for multable guns.

Gamo Hunter Sport

Gamo Hunter Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-08 16:55:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Have had this gun for two years and it shoots good as new. Also, I love the wood stock along with the adjustable trigger.

Things I would have changed: I might just make the barrel shroud an all metal barrel.

What others should know: Great airgun for plinking, target competion, or hunting, very nice well rounded air rifle.

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-12-08 17:01:28

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Patrick from USA on 2010-12-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: There plated in gold?

Things I would have changed: Make the pellet at least accurate enough where you no you can go to them when you have that clutch shot you have to take.

What others should know: Not a good pellet even shot out of a Gamo air rifle. My Gamo shoots great just keep these things far away from it.

Navigation