Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    1" Quick-Detach Rings, Medium, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Law-Enforcement Grade reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By George from USA on 2011-09-05 11:35:02

    Things I liked:Quick mounting and not likely to strip. A great improvement over the Center Point !" rings @ $12.95 which are prone to strip the mounting bolt..
    Things I would have changed:I think it is a tad pricey at $19.97
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Steve from USA on 2013-07-17 12:13:38

    Things I liked:Overall appearance, even finish, lightweight
    Things I would have changed:Improve strength of threaded metal because three screws failed to tighten on threads.
    What others should know:Follow tightening sequence detailed in instructions. Do not over tighten.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Typical UTG. Well made and a great value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Steve from USA on 2013-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall appearance, even finish, lightweight
      Things I would have changed:Improve strength of threaded metal because three screws failed to tighten on threads.
      What others should know:Follow tightening sequence detailed in instructions. Do not over tighten.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The cam-locks tighten the bases directly over the upper and lower clamping "points." There is no strain over the center, thinnest part of the moveable clamping piece, as with standard style bases. The inclusion of a slippery material between cams and the clamp surface allows the levers to move very smoothly, so you can clearly 'feel' the degree of tightness and adjust them accordingly.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing, they are great rings.
      What others should know:I purchased these to replace the original rings that came with my Leaper scope. These were the standard style of mounts, with bolts through the thinnest part of the base between the clamping surfaces of the moveable clamp. After repeatedly re-tightening the mounting bolts of the originals on the Weaver rail, the moveable clamps cracked in two under recoil of my Trail NP.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Makes it simple to swap different scopes to the same rifle with minimal to no change of zero. So far no issues with scope of ring slippage. I will buy another set when the time comes
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Always check the zero after the swap. In most cases no further scope adjustment will be neccesary.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Schmedley from USA on 2011-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds the scope very firmly and holds a zero even after repeated re-attachments. Easy to take off and re-attach. What's to not like?
      Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything at the moment
      What others should know:I actually got these rings to use on my .223 chambered AR-15 which has an A3 flat-top upper receiver and they work great. I can now easily switch back and forth between my 3-9x scope and 1x tactical red-dot sight quickly and easily. For the performance and convenience, I can't see how anyone can say that $20 is expensive. Seems like a great value to me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quick mounting and not likely to strip. A great improvement over the Center Point !" rings @ $12.95 which are prone to strip the mounting bolt..
      Things I would have changed:I think it is a tad pricey at $19.97
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By FANG from USA on 2011-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Firm in setting to lock to gun mount but once locked it is there. See through is useless with 3x9x40. Very good firm mounts. Great service and fast del. from PYRAMYDAIR.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:On the Talon and Falcon you need the rail extension to get the scope back far enough to get a conferable eye focus. VERY SOLID MOUNT.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top