Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (30 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-10-12 14:49:42

Things I liked: Perfect fit for the umerex STEEL STORM

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: ITS GREAT FOR THE RWS MAGNUM PISTOL TOO!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Donald from USA on 2014-11-24 11:07:13

Things I liked: Perfect size for my scope sighted Marauder pistol, nicely made and a bargain for the price. I gave this case a 4, as I compare it to a couple of cases I have from another company. The other guys case is really nice, but twice the price of the Ace Case, and they no longer make the other case.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change, great as is.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great quality and good value. Holds my Scoped Browning 800 pistol with the cocking aid attached perfectly. Double pouch inside to hold ammo or another pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Trapper65 from USA on 2015-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Large padded case zippered and excellent quality. Fitted my Browning Express 800 very nicely. Has two extra side pockets to store pellets, targets etc.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: None..excellent value for the money. highly recommended..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well built and worth the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Holds a Hatsen 25 with cocking extension plus a BSA Red Dot scope nicely.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rodger from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price, zipper, quality of construction, it holds two pistols and fits my Benji Trail NP pistol perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Add some small pockets for pellets and other accessories.

    What others should know: Thought the smaller case would work so called Pyramyd and was told I needed the 21" case. Arrived quickly and everything fits perfectly. Did not want a hard case and this one fills the bill for my purposes. Have a quick release red/green dot scope that I was taking off each time I finished shooting. Now leave everything attached in new case. And have room inside for accessories I keep in a separate pouch. It's all good, especially for the price.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect size for my scope sighted Marauder pistol, nicely made and a bargain for the price. I gave this case a 4, as I compare it to a couple of cases I have from another company. The other guys case is really nice, but twice the price of the Ace Case, and they no longer make the other case.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change, great as is.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harvey from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really nice case, especially if you have a scoped pistol. Mine is not scoped but I might do it someday. I like protecting my guns and this case does that for me.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: holds and protects two full size pistols

    Things I would have changed: maybe add a small pouch

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love this case! Very well made. Padding is good, pockets are a nice feature. My RWS LP8 fits perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except maybe some pockets for tins of pellets.

    What others should know: For the money you can't beat it. If you have one of the BIG magnum pistols, this one's for you.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great case for pistols with longer barrels. I changed the barrel on my 2240 from the stock 7 1/2 inch barrel to a 14 inch barrel. I needed a case that was long enough to accommodate the longer barrel length. This case was exactly what I was looking for. It Also has plenty of storage space. It has a pocket on each side of the case which allows someone to store a second pistol or accessories. It's well padded to prevent any marring of the guns. The zippered case allows easy access to whatever is stored in it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MARK from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Unique size just right for 18" Marauder PCP pistol w/scope. Good quality material and sturdy zipper.

    Things I would have changed: Offer similar size in hard case.

    What others should know: Optional rifle stock for pistol fits in separate cushioned pocket as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great case for the price and it fits my Crosman PC77 with a 14 inch barrel perfectly!

    What others should know: Given the potential shipping charge for a single item like this I would recommend ordering with other items as shipping alone was almost 50% of the purchase price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DON from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JUST WHAT I NEEDED

    Things I would have changed: CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING

    What others should know: FITS MY DIANA LP8 AIR PISTOL WITH A WALTHER ELECTRONIC SIGHT JUST RIGHT WITH ROOM FOR XTRAS.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dennis from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very well made, i have bought 2 now, will hold large air pistol with scope or red dot sight, could not fit 2 though, 2 pistols no scopes it will do,keeps them safe and dust free.... awsome case

    Things I would have changed: put metal rings so can be locked at zipper...

    What others should know: well worth the money....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2013-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Ruger Mark 1 breakbarrel pistol both with the cocking aid and red dot sight attached.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I didn't think I could find a soft case big enough for the size of the pistol with the attachments but it fits perfect.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brett from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for Crosman Pistols with long barrels

    Things I would have changed: I have four of these. How about different colors? I use colored tape for quick identification. Do I own too many air pistols... Of course not...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits My scoped Hatsan superchargers and my 2240 scoped with 14.5" barrel. Soft inside strong outside.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jon from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice, with no logos.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael lester from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it has room for two pistols,but i store one pistol and a shoulder stock in mine.

    Things I would have changed: i make the case a little longer to store a pistol with shoulder stock attached.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just the right size for large magnum springer pistols like the Browning 800 express.

    Things I would have changed: Ditch one of the internal pouches, not enough room for much other than the large magnum springer pistol and scope.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2012-10-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very nice case, and of very good quality. It works perfectly with with my Browning 800 pistol. Thanks Pyramyd Air, for a fine product.

  • 12 Next
Navigation