Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (30 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-10-12 14:49:42

Things I liked:Perfect fit for the umerex STEEL STORM
Things I would have changed:NOTHING
What others should know:ITS GREAT FOR THE RWS MAGNUM PISTOL TOO!!!
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Donald from USA on 2014-11-24 11:07:13

Things I liked:Perfect size for my scope sighted Marauder pistol, nicely made and a bargain for the price. I gave this case a 4, as I compare it to a couple of cases I have from another company. The other guys case is really nice, but twice the price of the Ace Case, and they no longer make the other case.
Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, great as is.
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality and good value. Holds my Scoped Browning 800 pistol with the cocking aid attached perfectly. Double pouch inside to hold ammo or another pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Trapper65 from USA on 2015-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Large padded case zippered and excellent quality. Fitted my Browning Express 800 very nicely. Has two extra side pockets to store pellets, targets etc.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:None..excellent value for the money. highly recommended..
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built and worth the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Holds a Hatsen 25 with cocking extension plus a BSA Red Dot scope nicely.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Rodger from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, zipper, quality of construction, it holds two pistols and fits my Benji Trail NP pistol perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Add some small pockets for pellets and other accessories.
    What others should know:Thought the smaller case would work so called Pyramyd and was told I needed the 21" case. Arrived quickly and everything fits perfectly. Did not want a hard case and this one fills the bill for my purposes. Have a quick release red/green dot scope that I was taking off each time I finished shooting. Now leave everything attached in new case. And have room inside for accessories I keep in a separate pouch. It's all good, especially for the price.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect size for my scope sighted Marauder pistol, nicely made and a bargain for the price. I gave this case a 4, as I compare it to a couple of cases I have from another company. The other guys case is really nice, but twice the price of the Ace Case, and they no longer make the other case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, great as is.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Harvey from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really nice case, especially if you have a scoped pistol. Mine is not scoped but I might do it someday. I like protecting my guns and this case does that for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds and protects two full size pistols
    Things I would have changed:maybe add a small pouch
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this case! Very well made. Padding is good, pockets are a nice feature. My RWS LP8 fits perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing except maybe some pockets for tins of pellets.
    What others should know:For the money you can't beat it. If you have one of the BIG magnum pistols, this one's for you.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great case for pistols with longer barrels. I changed the barrel on my 2240 from the stock 7 1/2 inch barrel to a 14 inch barrel. I needed a case that was long enough to accommodate the longer barrel length. This case was exactly what I was looking for. It Also has plenty of storage space. It has a pocket on each side of the case which allows someone to store a second pistol or accessories. It's well padded to prevent any marring of the guns. The zippered case allows easy access to whatever is stored in it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MARK from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unique size just right for 18" Marauder PCP pistol w/scope. Good quality material and sturdy zipper.
    Things I would have changed:Offer similar size in hard case.
    What others should know:Optional rifle stock for pistol fits in separate cushioned pocket as well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great case for the price and it fits my Crosman PC77 with a 14 inch barrel perfectly!
    What others should know:Given the potential shipping charge for a single item like this I would recommend ordering with other items as shipping alone was almost 50% of the purchase price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By DON from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JUST WHAT I NEEDED
    Things I would have changed:CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING
    What others should know:FITS MY DIANA LP8 AIR PISTOL WITH A WALTHER ELECTRONIC SIGHT JUST RIGHT WITH ROOM FOR XTRAS.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By dennis from USA on 2013-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made, i have bought 2 now, will hold large air pistol with scope or red dot sight, could not fit 2 though, 2 pistols no scopes it will do,keeps them safe and dust free.... awsome case
    Things I would have changed:put metal rings so can be locked at zipper...
    What others should know:well worth the money....
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2013-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits my Ruger Mark 1 breakbarrel pistol both with the cocking aid and red dot sight attached.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I didn't think I could find a soft case big enough for the size of the pistol with the attachments but it fits perfect.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brett from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for Crosman Pistols with long barrels
    Things I would have changed:I have four of these. How about different colors? I use colored tape for quick identification. Do I own too many air pistols... Of course not...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits My scoped Hatsan superchargers and my 2240 scoped with 14.5" barrel. Soft inside strong outside.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jon from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice, with no logos.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it has room for two pistols,but i store one pistol and a shoulder stock in mine.
    Things I would have changed:i make the case a little longer to store a pistol with shoulder stock attached.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lynn from USA on 2012-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just the right size for large magnum springer pistols like the Browning 800 express.
    Things I would have changed:Ditch one of the internal pouches, not enough room for much other than the large magnum springer pistol and scope.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2012-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice case, and of very good quality. It works perfectly with with my Browning 800 pistol. Thanks Pyramyd Air, for a fine product.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top