Date: 9/2/2016 12:27

Aftermath LS635 SOCOM Tactical Laser reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Reza from USA on 2010-12-20 17:47:39

Things I liked: It is to mount & setup. Its beam is bright & big. Very good Laser Sight for its price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: No

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:5.0

By clemente from USA on 2013-02-12 17:34:56

Things I liked: the price

Things I would have changed: push buttom

What others should know: broke befor start to use...... push buttom wont work... really funny

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By clemente from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the price

    Things I would have changed: push buttom

    What others should know: broke befor start to use...... push buttom wont work... really funny

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Comes ready to mount and use. Remote button is optional, has push switch on back. Good mount. Once set it holds the alignment.

    Things I would have changed: Dot gets fuzzy by 20 yards, but does show up even in daylight. Takes a while to zero in.

    What others should know: For the money, this is a decent laser for an air pistol and works fine at closer ranges. If you want something for longer ranges, you will have to spend more.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Randall from USA on 2012-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nicely made with a very bright beam and is easy to mount.

    Things I would have changed: The directions weren't specific to this model making for confusion, and it takes quite a while to zero.

    What others should know: Prepare to use a lot of ammo sighting in.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nicely packaged, small tactical red laser product. Works well on both rifles and pistols. I mounted one on a Daisy Powerline 5170 pistol and it did'nt add any undue weight to the pistol. Seems well made - and easy to sight in and set-up.The thumb set screw is great and seems to keep tight after a full day of shooting. Good bright laser.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The price is great. The product seems to work really well and Pyramyd Air stands alone in service and selection. Thanks again and again!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By pat.martin84 from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Adjustable sighting, and range of viewing for the dot.

    Things I would have changed: Nuclear battery so you never need to change the battery?!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Low cost, strong laser.

    Things I would have changed: Make easier to sight in.

    What others should know: Be prepared to spend long time sighting in.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CARLOS from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Low price and good product

    Things I would have changed: no

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Reza from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: It is to mount & setup. Its beam is bright & big. Very good Laser Sight for its price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Bright for the price! Easy to mount!

    Things I would have changed: Simplify the sighting in adjustments!

    What others should know: Shoot more often!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice sight for the price!

    Things I would have changed: Make sure the directions are matched with the product. Mine were not.

Navigation