Aftermath LS635 SOCOM Tactical Laser reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Reza from USA on 2010-12-20 17:47:39

Things I liked:It is to mount & setup. Its beam is bright & big. Very good Laser Sight for its price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:No
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:5.0

By clemente from USA on 2013-02-12 17:34:56

Things I liked:the price
Things I would have changed:push buttom
What others should know:broke befor start to use...... push buttom wont work... really funny
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By clemente from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price
    Things I would have changed:push buttom
    What others should know:broke befor start to use...... push buttom wont work... really funny
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comes ready to mount and use. Remote button is optional, has push switch on back. Good mount. Once set it holds the alignment.
    Things I would have changed:Dot gets fuzzy by 20 yards, but does show up even in daylight. Takes a while to zero in.
    What others should know:For the money, this is a decent laser for an air pistol and works fine at closer ranges. If you want something for longer ranges, you will have to spend more.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Randall from USA on 2012-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made with a very bright beam and is easy to mount.
    Things I would have changed:The directions weren't specific to this model making for confusion, and it takes quite a while to zero.
    What others should know:Prepare to use a lot of ammo sighting in.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely packaged, small tactical red laser product. Works well on both rifles and pistols. I mounted one on a Daisy Powerline 5170 pistol and it did'nt add any undue weight to the pistol. Seems well made - and easy to sight in and set-up.The thumb set screw is great and seems to keep tight after a full day of shooting. Good bright laser.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The price is great. The product seems to work really well and Pyramyd Air stands alone in service and selection. Thanks again and again!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pat.martin84 from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable sighting, and range of viewing for the dot.
    Things I would have changed:Nuclear battery so you never need to change the battery?!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low cost, strong laser.
    Things I would have changed:Make easier to sight in.
    What others should know:Be prepared to spend long time sighting in.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CARLOS from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Low price and good product
    Things I would have changed:no
    What others should know:no
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reza from USA on 2010-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is to mount & setup. Its beam is bright & big. Very good Laser Sight for its price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bright for the price! Easy to mount!
    Things I would have changed:Simplify the sighting in adjustments!
    What others should know:Shoot more often!!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice sight for the price!
    Things I would have changed:Make sure the directions are matched with the product. Mine were not.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top