AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Noe from USA on 2010-06-29 17:21:44

Things I liked:Good value, quality and pressure reading.
Things I would have changed:A little more long hose.
What others should know:Is a great steel part
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-10 17:07:30

Things I liked:looks nice
Things I would have changed:hose was short/price was high
What others should know:would not fit properly on my tank without leaking
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I highly recommend getting this if you get a scuba tank.
    Things I would have changed:Make the gauge larger to read the PSI.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2015-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks nice
    Things I would have changed:hose was short/price was high
    What others should know:would not fit properly on my tank without leaking
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2015-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:what can I say? works fine.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:nope
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glen from USA on 2015-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I should have listened to my salesman Tyler a long time ago. The hand pump is great if your mobile or looking for a creative way to work out but the scuba adapter is where its at.
    Things I would have changed:The price, Should be a tad cheaper. There really isn't much going on here parts wise.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By scott from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is well made and fits easily on my tank.
    Things I would have changed:was told the hose was 2' long. It is actually 12" long, which makes it a little harder.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great, built well..
    Things I would have changed:It could be a little longer. Cumbersome holding rifle and filling tank because of shortness of hose.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By harry from USA on 2014-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fit s my scuba tank and the hand pump, Good for value of the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It is quite good for all quick release male adepters.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By robert coulston from USA on 2014-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well no problems so far
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I fill my Benjimin Discovery and my Talon with this device. So far, I have no complaints and it saves using my pump!
    Things I would have changed:I haven't found anything that I would change. If the hose was longer there would be more wasted air each time it is bled.
    What others should know:If you have diffirent style airguns with diffirent types of fill valves, this would be a good choice.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a great value for the money, would buy again if I had to.
    Things I would have changed:Bleed screw should be better quality, not plastic.
    What others should know:Fits Benjamin Marauder rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pressure gauge reads more accurately than the gauge on my scuba tank as it has better markings.
    What others should know:Well worth getting this for your air rifle-wish I had bought it sooner.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ogre8472 from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does the job to fill my Marauder Pistol!
    Things I would have changed:Larger and easier to read pressure gauge! Metal bleed valve please! Mine leaks and enough to hear even when its tight. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE A longer lead from the valve. Its awkward to fill from a standing tank.
    What others should know:Fills Benjamin pcp guns without anything else needed! Out that alone in the item description!!!!!!!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WELL MADE - WORKS WELL
    Things I would have changed:PLASTIC VENT KNOB TO METAL. WORKS WELL JUST SEEMS A LITTLE CHEAP ON THIS QUALITY PRODUCT.
    What others should know:I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as it should
    Things I would have changed:It needs a longer hose
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By gary from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Better quality than the others for only $10 more and the quick connect tip it came with fit my Marauder saving me $10.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing considering the price.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By johnstaples from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It will recharge the rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Hose needs to be much longer so one can easily connect it and be able to see the meter on the rifle. it is very awkward to add air with such a short hose. Do you offer it with a longer hose?
    What others should know:you have to support the gun with one hand throughout charging process and cannot monoiter the gauge as it fills without taking hand off the control knob.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By edgar from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gauge is pretty accurate and housing is made out of solid aluminum block so it's pretty light but strong.
    Things I would have changed:The "Bleed Off Screw" is made from cheap plastic instead of brass or steel.I think over some time this cheap plastic bleed off screw will wear down and probably strip.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is easy to recharge my airgun.
    Things I would have changed:The hose should be longer, which is why I didn't give it a 5 star rating
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Tim from USA on 2011-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be made from quality material. Easily attaches. Gets the job done.
    Things I would have changed:Being a complete novice, an instruction book would have been nice. It came loose in a box with other items I ordered. Made me wonder if I bought an open item someone else returned.
    What others should know:I had to learn how to use it by reading other information on the internet and from YouTube. Don't be in a hurry to fill your tank...slow is your friend.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Keith from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Whats to like about this. It's a tool. Simple to use. I use it to fill my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:A longer fill hose would make it less awkward to fill.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top