Date: 26/7/2016 21:33
0

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .25 Cal, 10 Rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-06-15 09:25:25

Things I liked: I have never had any trouble with these magazines.... AA is top of quality.

What others should know: AA is far below the power of other rifles (like sumatra, and evanix), but accuracy and quality is in the very top of the market.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Mel from USA on 2015-07-14 08:54:58

Things I liked: Works great. Easy to load and functions perfectly Have to have them to shoot the rifle. Bought two spares for some reason. First one has 1000 rounds through it and shoots great. Am guessing the 2 spares will stay in their box

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2016-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked very good.

    Things I would have changed: Material is plastic, metal would better.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mel from USA on 2015-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great. Easy to load and functions perfectly Have to have them to shoot the rifle. Bought two spares for some reason. First one has 1000 rounds through it and shoots great. Am guessing the 2 spares will stay in their box

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Oliver from USA on 2015-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The build quality is just like anything else made by Air Arms. Simple design, well functioning.

    Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have a last round lockout like on the Benjamin's. Price is a little steep for them but it's not like you need 10 magazines though.

    What others should know: The first one of these I received was stiff and nowhere near as smooth as the original. I thought that it was just because it was new. The magazine would not index in the rifle and most of the time would get ejected from the rifle when trying to cycle the next round. After trying to "wear" it in for several weeks I returned it. PA replaced it without question and the new one works flawlessly. I do see a little difference in POI between the two magazines but I still can figured out how that occurs!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My favorite magazine made!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Better than carrying around the tin of rattling pellets!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frank from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything about this product is top notch.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I purchased Air Arms S510 instead of the Benjamin marauder just because of the quality of this magazine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ENRIQUE from USA on 2013-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have never had any trouble with these magazines.... AA is top of quality.

    What others should know: AA is far below the power of other rifles (like sumatra, and evanix), but accuracy and quality is in the very top of the market.

Navigation