Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (26 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-30 18:48:57

Things I liked: Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-06-27 14:04:08

Things I liked: easy to use, looks strong and tamper resistant.

Things I would have changed: shaft needs to be longer, or the air rifle needs to be narrower. Barely fit on trigger area of the rifle it was recommended for. "Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock"

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good quality

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good for safety if you don't have a gun safe

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These locks are sturdy and secure. Fit is outstanding. No problem with my guns fitting into cases after lock installation. Sleek design.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Well worth the price paid. I will order more soon so that I can have plenty of them on hand as my arsenal grows.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By omar from USA on 2014-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its great I'm not afraid of having my pcp around my kid

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Must have for every gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like knowing the kids will not be able to use my guns if they should happen to get to them.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing, they work good and stay on my guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2012-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything, I'm all about safety w/air guns- they have come a long way in 35 years since I started and as they become more powerful they are more fun and less and less a kids toy. These locks are very strong.

    Things I would have changed: Shrugging my shoulders- make them play music- can't think of anything else.

    What others should know: Like I said before, as sure as a lightening strike if someone is hit they will be injured or killed.If your not using them lock them up good.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy and quite heavy. Thick rubber padding to avoid scratches.Ordered 5 the first time and 3 the second time both times same keys on all locks in each order which made things much easier. Well Well WEll worth the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing-these are exactly what I wanted.

    What others should know: Use a little lithium or other grease on inside shaft and receiver of locking mechanism to keep them working smooth. Remember, there is no such thing as just a BB gun or just a pellet gun. A gun is a gun and like any other if a person is hit AS SURE AS A LIGHTENING STRIKE IT- WILL!- INJURE OR KILL THEM. PLEASE KEEP THEM LOCKED WHEN THEY ARE OUT OF YOUR SIGHT. SAFE SHOOTING

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I used to be a Police Officer and kept these on all my guns, especially when there is little kids around. This fits any gun.

    Things I would have changed: People prefer a number lock, I don't because I forget. Anything that's good for you, the thing is safety.

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By L&D from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality lock at low price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hollington from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Great protection. I've got four of these and they fit even my longest rifle, no problem. Plenty of room for scopes, too. Pockets are generous. I can carry 2 tins of ammo, store my elastic scope covers, and a wipedown rag.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price, quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I have bought several of these locks...and will continue to buy more, they are unbeatable for the price!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: easy to use, looks strong and tamper resistant.

    Things I would have changed: shaft needs to be longer, or the air rifle needs to be narrower. Barely fit on trigger area of the rifle it was recommended for. "Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock"

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mr.Ashley from USA on 2011-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: PRICE!!! These are an awesome deal......buy lots!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I ordered 4 locks, they all come with 2 keys...that fit all 4 locks...I dont know if every lock uses an identical key set, or if its done in batches...just found that neat and yet a bit strange.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2011-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to used and works with many differnt types of guns.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Milton from USA on 2010-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice quality trigger lock at a great price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: The rubber material keeps the lock from scratching or damaging your gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all this lock is worth every penny.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By EddieR from USA on 2010-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The locks work great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: keep one of the keys in a secure place off your person if you loose a key while in your pocket you may never get this lock off

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Garry from USA on 2010-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: simple and functional design.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: great price and should be considered essential equipment.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Evan from USA on 2010-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Rubber inner surface to stop scratches, heavy duty construction. Feels like it is zinc plated which would make the steel much, much more durable. Cheap too.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you are serious about safety buy one for every gun you own, these are great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: rubber and steel construction...very well built but wont scatch ur gun

    Things I would have changed: nothing work with all my guns

    What others should know: please buy and use this item if u have children or adults that are not familiar with firearms

  • 12 Next
Navigation