Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (26 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Al from USA on 2012-03-30 18:48:57

    Things I liked:Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Paul R. from USA on 2011-06-27 14:04:08

    Things I liked:easy to use, looks strong and tamper resistant.
    Things I would have changed:shaft needs to be longer, or the air rifle needs to be narrower. Barely fit on trigger area of the rifle it was recommended for. "Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock"
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ANGEL from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good quality
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good for safety if you don't have a gun safe
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These locks are sturdy and secure. Fit is outstanding. No problem with my guns fitting into cases after lock installation. Sleek design.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Well worth the price paid. I will order more soon so that I can have plenty of them on hand as my arsenal grows.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By omar from USA on 2014-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Its great I'm not afraid of having my pcp around my kid
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Must have for every gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ralph from USA on 2013-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like knowing the kids will not be able to use my guns if they should happen to get to them.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing, they work good and stay on my guns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2012-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, I'm all about safety w/air guns- they have come a long way in 35 years since I started and as they become more powerful they are more fun and less and less a kids toy. These locks are very strong.
      Things I would have changed:Shrugging my shoulders- make them play music- can't think of anything else.
      What others should know:Like I said before, as sure as a lightening strike if someone is hit they will be injured or killed.If your not using them lock them up good.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2012-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy and quite heavy. Thick rubber padding to avoid scratches.Ordered 5 the first time and 3 the second time both times same keys on all locks in each order which made things much easier. Well Well WEll worth the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing-these are exactly what I wanted.
      What others should know:Use a little lithium or other grease on inside shaft and receiver of locking mechanism to keep them working smooth. Remember, there is no such thing as just a BB gun or just a pellet gun. A gun is a gun and like any other if a person is hit AS SURE AS A LIGHTENING STRIKE IT- WILL!- INJURE OR KILL THEM. PLEASE KEEP THEM LOCKED WHEN THEY ARE OUT OF YOUR SIGHT. SAFE SHOOTING
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I used to be a Police Officer and kept these on all my guns, especially when there is little kids around. This fits any gun.
      Things I would have changed:People prefer a number lock, I don't because I forget. Anything that's good for you, the thing is safety.
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By L&D from USA on 2011-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality lock at low price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hollington from USA on 2011-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great protection. I've got four of these and they fit even my longest rifle, no problem. Plenty of room for scopes, too. Pockets are generous. I can carry 2 tins of ammo, store my elastic scope covers, and a wipedown rag.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ashley from USA on 2011-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price, quality
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I have bought several of these locks...and will continue to buy more, they are unbeatable for the price!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Paul R. from USA on 2011-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:easy to use, looks strong and tamper resistant.
      Things I would have changed:shaft needs to be longer, or the air rifle needs to be narrower. Barely fit on trigger area of the rifle it was recommended for. "Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Realtree Stock"
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ashley from USA on 2011-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:PRICE!!! These are an awesome deal......buy lots!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I ordered 4 locks, they all come with 2 keys...that fit all 4 locks...I dont know if every lock uses an identical key set, or if its done in batches...just found that neat and yet a bit strange.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2011-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to used and works with many differnt types of guns.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Milton from USA on 2010-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice quality trigger lock at a great price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from USA on 2010-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The rubber material keeps the lock from scratching or damaging your gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all this lock is worth every penny.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By EddieR from USA on 2010-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The locks work great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:keep one of the keys in a secure place off your person if you loose a key while in your pocket you may never get this lock off
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Garry from USA on 2010-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:simple and functional design.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:great price and should be considered essential equipment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Barbara from USA on 2010-06-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Rubber inner surface to stop scratches, heavy duty construction. Feels like it is zinc plated which would make the steel much, much more durable. Cheap too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you are serious about safety buy one for every gun you own, these are great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2010-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:rubber and steel construction...very well built but wont scatch ur gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing work with all my guns
      What others should know:please buy and use this item if u have children or adults that are not familiar with firearms
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top