Air Venturi 90g CO2 Cylinder Bulk Pack, 24ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By rtlm368 from USA on 2008-03-16 21:02:07

Things I liked: Easy to load into the wepon i have. the weight works out well for my gun. great counter balence

Things I would have changed: maybe change the threds to a courcer thred. iyt would make it harder to cross thred

What others should know: the weight of a single cylender. if used on a lightweight gun, It could throw off center balence

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By JGGOM from USA on 2014-01-12 23:32:00

Things I liked: I love the number of shots that can be done with this cylinder, finally we have a large capacity cylinder, excellent

Things I would have changed: It is important that a greater number of weapons with this capability

What others should know: I recommend it widely

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By JGGOM from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love the number of shots that can be done with this cylinder, finally we have a large capacity cylinder, excellent

    Things I would have changed: It is important that a greater number of weapons with this capability

    What others should know: I recommend it widely

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price and quality

    Things I would have changed: Wish they where packed differently

    What others should know: Do not forget the oil,

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roby from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent quality: no perceptible variations in volume gives predictabilty on the number of shots you can expect from each; well-packed for shipping; no leakage problems with initial loading into the guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: It's a chunk of money all at once but 25 at a time is the best deal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roderick from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great shipping,they were prompt and fast with there shipping of this product. It arrived faster than I thought it would.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sector7g from USA on 2008-06-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great price.

    Things I would have changed: Wish I had more income to spend on this type of stuff.

    What others should know: Buy the Pellet Gun Oil as recomended by Crossman.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By allencarcione from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: How can you beat the price per bottle on this stuff. 25 big fat co2 carts at about $6 a piece. My mod'd 2250xt gets about 100 shots a bottle and I'll be able to shoot FOREVER with this shipment.

    Things I would have changed: More carts even cheaper!

    What others should know: These don't replace 12gr carts ... they are to big to fit in the smaller hole, you can only put these in the big holes, and you should lube them first with pellgun oil.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By rtlm368 from USA on 2008-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to load into the wepon i have. the weight works out well for my gun. great counter balence

    Things I would have changed: maybe change the threds to a courcer thred. iyt would make it harder to cross thred

    What others should know: the weight of a single cylender. if used on a lightweight gun, It could throw off center balence

Navigation