Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi 90g CO2 Cylinder Bulk Pack, 24ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (7 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    By rtlm368 from USA on 2008-03-16 21:02:07

    Things I liked:Easy to load into the wepon i have. the weight works out well for my gun. great counter balence
    Things I would have changed:maybe change the threds to a courcer thred. iyt would make it harder to cross thred
    What others should know:the weight of a single cylender. if used on a lightweight gun, It could throw off center balence
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:3

    By JGGOM from USA on 2014-01-12 23:32:00

    Things I liked:I love the number of shots that can be done with this cylinder, finally we have a large capacity cylinder, excellent
    Things I would have changed:It is important that a greater number of weapons with this capability
    What others should know:I recommend it widely
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By JGGOM from USA on 2014-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the number of shots that can be done with this cylinder, finally we have a large capacity cylinder, excellent
      Things I would have changed:It is important that a greater number of weapons with this capability
      What others should know:I recommend it widely
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Brenda from USA on 2013-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great price and quality
      Things I would have changed:Wish they where packed differently
      What others should know:Do not forget the oil,
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roby from USA on 2011-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Consistent quality: no perceptible variations in volume gives predictabilty on the number of shots you can expect from each; well-packed for shipping; no leakage problems with initial loading into the guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:It's a chunk of money all at once but 25 at a time is the best deal.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roderick from USA on 2011-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great shipping,they were prompt and fast with there shipping of this product. It arrived faster than I thought it would.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By sector7g from USA on 2008-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great price.
      Things I would have changed:Wish I had more income to spend on this type of stuff.
      What others should know:Buy the Pellet Gun Oil as recomended by Crossman.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:How can you beat the price per bottle on this stuff. 25 big fat co2 carts at about $6 a piece. My mod'd 2250xt gets about 100 shots a bottle and I'll be able to shoot FOREVER with this shipment.
      Things I would have changed:More carts even cheaper!
      What others should know:These don't replace 12gr carts ... they are to big to fit in the smaller hole, you can only put these in the big holes, and you should lube them first with pellgun oil.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By rtlm368 from USA on 2008-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load into the wepon i have. the weight works out well for my gun. great counter balence
      Things I would have changed:maybe change the threds to a courcer thred. iyt would make it harder to cross thred
      What others should know:the weight of a single cylender. if used on a lightweight gun, It could throw off center balence
    Over
    ammo packs sold