Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Air Tank Carrier With Logo, Large, Fits AV-4500HPT & Other 5" to 7" Diameter Air Tanks reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By MustangMike from USA on 2012-12-09 00:36:58

    Things I liked:good fit, nice and well made, handle is comfortable
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:deff worth it if you have a tank setup and this will fitt 88cf and 44cf tanks. awesome to have a better grip then you do when you grab the tank by its valve
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By mark from USA on 2014-05-01 05:45:08

    Things I liked:The price.
    Things I would have changed:Not built to handle an 80 Cu Ft Aluminum air tank. The handle threads ripped right out on the first lift...perhaps this is fine for a carbon tank.
    What others should know:PA accepted this as an return and credited my account.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gordon from USA on 2014-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong, easy to attach to the tank.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price.
      Things I would have changed:Not built to handle an 80 Cu Ft Aluminum air tank. The handle threads ripped right out on the first lift...perhaps this is fine for a carbon tank.
      What others should know:PA accepted this as an return and credited my account.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:comfortable handle.
      Things I would have changed:The stitching that holds the handle to the straps ripped apart upon the first use. The handles are now only held on by the rivets. Add more stitching to the handles where they attach to the bottle straps.
      What others should know:Potentially a great product if you can get it on sale then add more stitching yourself to make it more robust.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Protects the tank from hard surfaces.
      Things I would have changed:Provide for a pouch that could house the rifle adapter or notes about the tank use. Provide more snug fit about the tank as the tank slips out of the harness.
      What others should know:This is a little bit too big for the Air Venturi 90 cu in tank. I do not actually carry the tank with this handle, but use it to protect the tank from coming in contact with hard surfaces.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By noel from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a much better way to carry your tank than by the valve.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to have the whole tank covered to protect it from dings.
      What others should know:It doesn't fit the benjamin tanks.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Makes transporting my SCBA 30 & 60 min bottles easy.
      What others should know:A low cost option to add a handle to your bottles
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the quality for the price, I find most of these to be quite expensive for what you get.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing the configuration is well thought out.
      What others should know:Easily adjusts from my 30 min SCBA tank to my 60 min.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MustangMike from USA on 2012-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good fit, nice and well made, handle is comfortable
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:deff worth it if you have a tank setup and this will fitt 88cf and 44cf tanks. awesome to have a better grip then you do when you grab the tank by its valve
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top