Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Piston Seal, Fits FWB 124 Air Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By carl from USA on 2012-08-06 09:36:02

Things I liked: perfect fit, works great

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: cheap way to save a good airgun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Lu-Ellen from USA on 2015-05-04 09:52:36

Things I liked: This seal appears to be the perfect fit and so far has worked very good, I would recommend any one replacing there seal to get this one and some grease.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Lu-Ellen from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This seal appears to be the perfect fit and so far has worked very good, I would recommend any one replacing there seal to get this one and some grease.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: popped right in and fit super

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: out of the air gun press 1/2 in 25 yard gropes first 5 shots

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dusty from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Installation was easy if you know what you're doing, and functionality is excellent.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Be EXTREMELY CAREFUL with the spring in this rifle, and make certain your compressor can handle this spring...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The seal fit perfectly, The 124 is shooting better than ever, the technical help from Pyramyd concerning proper lube was correct. I am more than satisfied to have saved this fine old gun.

    Things I would have changed: Because of conflicting advise on line, albeit well intended, a page or two of instruction would have been appreciated.

    What others should know: For the 124, you will have to make the spring control tool. Log the steps you take, so you can accurately reassemble. I used a padded bar clamp to seat the seal, that worked for me. Good Luck

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit! Rather easy repair, after I built a spring compressor. Great way to bring a terrific old gun back to life!

    Things I would have changed: Include a very small tube of moly grease?

    What others should know: Maybe take a few photos before & during teardown, to help during re-assembly.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carl from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: perfect fit, works great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: cheap way to save a good airgun

Navigation