Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Piston Seal, Fits FWB 124 Air Rifle reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By carl from USA on 2012-08-06 09:36:02

Things I liked:perfect fit, works great
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:cheap way to save a good airgun
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Lu-Ellen from USA on 2015-05-04 09:52:36

Things I liked:This seal appears to be the perfect fit and so far has worked very good, I would recommend any one replacing there seal to get this one and some grease.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Lu-Ellen from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This seal appears to be the perfect fit and so far has worked very good, I would recommend any one replacing there seal to get this one and some grease.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fred from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:popped right in and fit super
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:out of the air gun press 1/2 in 25 yard gropes first 5 shots
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dusty from USA on 2014-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Installation was easy if you know what you're doing, and functionality is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Be EXTREMELY CAREFUL with the spring in this rifle, and make certain your compressor can handle this spring...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The seal fit perfectly, The 124 is shooting better than ever, the technical help from Pyramyd concerning proper lube was correct. I am more than satisfied to have saved this fine old gun.
    Things I would have changed:Because of conflicting advise on line, albeit well intended, a page or two of instruction would have been appreciated.
    What others should know:For the 124, you will have to make the spring control tool. Log the steps you take, so you can accurately reassemble. I used a padded bar clamp to seat the seal, that worked for me. Good Luck
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit! Rather easy repair, after I built a spring compressor. Great way to bring a terrific old gun back to life!
    Things I would have changed:Include a very small tube of moly grease?
    What others should know:Maybe take a few photos before & during teardown, to help during re-assembly.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carl from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect fit, works great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:cheap way to save a good airgun
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top