Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles reviews - page 2

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By James from USA on 2011-06-02 20:35:18

    Things I liked:Fit on my newer Benjamin guns is excellent, very solid, and it doesn't create upward pressure on the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a mount that positions the scope tube as low as the rail on this mount.
    What others should know:Using weaver Quad-Lock mounts, my scope center is two inches above the bore center. If shooting the distance for which you having sighted-in, there is no problem. However with the very high scope position, and the relatively short distance shot with the pellet gun, impact varies significantly from the crosshair center when shooting other than the sighted-in distance.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Donald from USA on 2014-04-18 10:45:09

    Things I liked:This item will not work on all Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles. It will not work on the Benjamin Model 342.
    Things I would have changed:Make a model that will work on the Benjamin Model 342.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By john from USA on 2012-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good for the money....fit my crosman 1400
      Things I would have changed:???
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By john from USA on 2012-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit well,looks good,does not move,fits tight
      Things I would have changed:Include better fitting Allen wrench
      What others should know:Comes loose if you don't tighten it with a better Allen wrench
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By paul from USA on 2012-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits like a glove on my 392 benji
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Rock solid well made very afforadable !!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Troy from Canada on 2012-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits perfectly on my FX-Revolution Rifle Barrel. I used it to mount a laser. In order to install, I had only to temporarily remove the Muzzle Chamber (semi-auto function), slide on the barrel clamps and reinstall the muzzle chamber. Use masking tape on both barrel and muzzle chamber to insure proper linear location and angular alignment.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a few more holes for adjustment. Perhaps a little on the expensive side.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By peter from USA on 2012-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality with regards to fit and finish. very easy to install.
      Things I would have changed:It's just too tall. And obstructs the breech. I hate to give it such a low rating ,but it could use some refinement.
      What others should know:I had to return it. The mounting position is way too tall . My neck isn't that long and i'm 5'9".
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kano from USA on 2011-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I put on BENJAMIN 392 and mount Leapers 4X32 scope. I hunt rabbit and squirrel. Mount is sturdy. I am pleased with product. Performs well. Good utilitarian product. Kano recommends
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. mount and rail is good
      What others should know:If you hunt small animals and wish to have scope on your 392. This good product. Kano is happy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well manufactured, fit well.
      Things I would have changed:I bought this to install a laser instead of a scope. An unexpected concequence was that you can not sight in a laser ....... easily. It would be great to have a sighting hole through the base, or a side mount for the laser.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KHC from USA on 2011-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Used this to mount a scope on my crosman 1400 .22 air rifle. I used the weaver centerpoint 1" rings for the scope. The two work great together. This is the only product that I found that works on this old air gun
      What others should know:You have to take off the end plate on the barrel and the action bolt handle then tap the base rings onto the barrel. They are tight and scratched the barrel slightly, but not really an issue because the barrel was slightly etched from years of service anyway.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Vegas from USA on 2011-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great mount for the Benjamin 392 & 397.
      Things I would have changed:Pyramyd Air's quality compliance standards and customer service policy! If you order this mount expect to wait & be told "NO" by customer service! It appears that it's their favorite word.
      What others should know:The mount is worth the touble!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from New Zealand on 2011-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great product. Well constructed and finished.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I would like to thank Erika for assisting me with this purchase. I live in NZ and Erika did a fantastic job idenifying the product for me, then assisting with the purchasing process. Thank you very, very much Erika. Your service was far above what I was expecting. Well done!!! I am not sure if your company has such things as employee of the month/year programs; but if they do I wish to nominate Erika for special recognition.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By CLM from USA on 2011-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I dont have any experience with other air gun scope mounts but find no fault with the venturi air mount. Just for fyi a friend has an older sheridan silver streak with the same kind of mounting system it just sits a little further forward on the barrel. Just in front of the pellet chamber.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Finally a sold mount for a Benjamin air rifle!!!
      Things I would have changed:Actually putting in the correct allen wrench for the screws securing the top rail to the mounts. The one I received was just a hair to small and now my screw heads are stripped out.
      What others should know:Be careful and don't secure the top rail to tightly to the mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Durable,Ease of Installation,Security to the Frame,Price of this Product
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fit my Benjamin 392 Perfectly, I have had other mounts on this Air-Rifle,none seemed to be exactly what I was looking for.They were requiring shimming or didn't mount my type of scope very well. THIS ONE DOES, It is a VERY Secure arrangement....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By nexcpu from USA on 2011-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this for my benjamin 397. Perfect fit. Easy to install. Allowed me to mount an inexpensive ncstar reflex sight.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2011-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits the gun well easy to install
      Things I would have changed:Should have instructions with it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frank from USA on 2011-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this for my Crosman 1400. The intermount clamps are perfectly sized for the 1400 barrel. Just take off the front and rear sights and slide the clamps on. Once in place, the lock up is very solid. The intermount is nicely finished and well made. It will also work with a Crosman 180.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, works as designed.
      What others should know:If you have a Crosman 1400 or 180 without dovetails, you know how hard it is to find a solid intermount. Well, look no more, here it is. Make sure you get low Weaver rings, the intermount is already really high.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2011-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fit on my newer Benjamin guns is excellent, very solid, and it doesn't create upward pressure on the barrel.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a mount that positions the scope tube as low as the rail on this mount.
      What others should know:Using weaver Quad-Lock mounts, my scope center is two inches above the bore center. If shooting the distance for which you having sighted-in, there is no problem. However with the very high scope position, and the relatively short distance shot with the pellet gun, impact varies significantly from the crosshair center when shooting other than the sighted-in distance.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2011-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, adjustable and sleek
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Fits my Crosman 180, and now I can mount any scope on it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Brian from USA on 2011-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits snugly and is rigid
      Things I would have changed:All four Allen screws should use the same size wrench. Currently there are two different size wrenches (supplied). Then again, once it''s been installed, who cares.
      What others should know:A scope with a 3/8" mount will NOT fit on this intermount! The top portion of this kit is 3/4" wide so I had to buy different scope rings that are much wider. Looks like the same mount that tactical weapons such as the AR15 use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tim from USA on 2011-03-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product. Fits many other airguns as well. Fit & finish are very good.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This system fits many other airguns.
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top