Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles reviews - page 4

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By James from USA on 2011-06-02 20:35:18

    Things I liked:Fit on my newer Benjamin guns is excellent, very solid, and it doesn't create upward pressure on the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a mount that positions the scope tube as low as the rail on this mount.
    What others should know:Using weaver Quad-Lock mounts, my scope center is two inches above the bore center. If shooting the distance for which you having sighted-in, there is no problem. However with the very high scope position, and the relatively short distance shot with the pellet gun, impact varies significantly from the crosshair center when shooting other than the sighted-in distance.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Donald from USA on 2014-04-18 10:45:09

    Things I liked:This item will not work on all Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles. It will not work on the Benjamin Model 342.
    Things I would have changed:Make a model that will work on the Benjamin Model 342.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Donovan from USA on 2010-01-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I needed a mount for my Anschutz LP@. This mount was the answer. I had to sleeve my barrel for it to fit but this is by no means a negative reflection on the product. It is solid and well built. I would definitely recommend this product.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:STURDY.EASY TO INSTALL.EASY TO LOAD PELLETS WHEN INSTALLED
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2009-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy and superior to any other mount. Reasonably priced and easy to secure.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:best bet for the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2009-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This scope mount grips the barrel of the benjamin or sheridan pump air rifles. it's solid and really the only professional solution for mounting a scope.
      Things I would have changed: nothing
      What others should know:It's machined of aluminum anodized black, simple and very reliable, highly recommended for the above mentioned pump air rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ted from USA on 2009-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid mount for my Benjamin 392, its a "must "for these air rifles, just perfect!
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Very well designed, got to have it...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to mount, rock solid, So much better than the B272 style! This is the one to get, without a doubt
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, worth every penny.
      What others should know:Don't bother with any other mount for a Blue Streak or Silver Streak C9 series multi-pump Sheridan/Benjamin air rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Vic from Canada on 2009-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mount fits the Benji like a glove. I had very little 'adapting' to do with my shooting habits after mounting my scope. A very good product for this particular rifle.
      Things I would have changed:While this is no comment on the item or the good folks at Pyramid please don't ship to canada with UPS. I think the term 'brokerage' = rip off. It added a nice chunk of change to what was a reasonablely priced item. Personally I'd have preferred the the trusty people with the U.S. Postal service. :)
      What others should know:This is a great match with the Benjamin Sheridan pump. Just as advertised.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Don from USA on 2009-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid & easly mounted
      Things I would have changed:Add extra holes for different positioning, mine on my CB9 rubs the bolt while cocking.
      What others should know:Good product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jerrie from USA on 2009-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sets up very sold, no slippage
      Things I would have changed:Addition mount holes for different installation options.
      What others should know:I've tried all the scope mounts for Sheridian C models. This is by far the best one. Dont waste your time or money on anything else.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Seth from USA on 2009-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made, minimal added weight.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the height, but not a deal breaker.
      What others should know:As others have stated this is the best option for adding a scope to your Benjamin. Researched all options extensively. Recommended!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Tom from USA on 2009-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, ease of installation, solidity - it's a good solution to putting a scope on a gun not really made for that.
      Things I would have changed:(See below)
      What others should know:This is pretty clearly the best commercial option for mounting a scope on the Benjamin/Sheridan pump guns, but buyers should be aware of a few shortcomings. First, the scope ends up pretty high, and my cheek doesn't really even touch the stock any more. Second, the scope mount makes it more difficult to pump the gun (I wouldn't grab the scope mount as a handle), which is a problem if you're plinking for a long time (less of an issue if you're hunting). Finally, I bought the "mini" length Bug Buster scope and it's a little too short for the mount -- I can't get the eye relief I want (too far forward), and the front of the bell doesn't clear the front of the mount. It's the best solution so far, but recognize the limitations (on a pump gun), and get a decent-length scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid mounts, best I ever had on a air rifle. Well worth the price to me.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2009-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy mount. Quality made, yet light weight. Puts your scope where it should go comfortably without sacrificing function of the gun.
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
      What others should know:This is THE one to buy of the scarce choices the market offers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the Perfect Scope Base for the Bejamin / Sheridan C9-CB9 used with the Leapers Space Age Rings the Pair are Unbeatable. And at a great price too.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing
      What others should know:I would just like to Thank Pyramyd Air for providing a source for Great Products and Fair Prices.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2009-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very well-made scope mount. It mounted easily to my Benjamin 392 and provides an extremely stable base for my Leapers 4X32 scope. There is no looseness, slip or slide, and proper eye relief was easy to attain. Access for pellet loading is still good, and I didn't have to alter hand placement to pump the rifle. This is an excellent mount for your Benjamin.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy it. You can't really go wrong. Also, the sales staff at PyramydAir was very helpful, packing was well-done, and shipping was very fast.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2009-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid mount. Finally, I can position my scope comfortably without having to search for correct eye relief position on my 392.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is the one to spend your money on.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2009-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is superior to the B Square mount system suggested for Benjamin air rifles. Once installed it's solid and is not subject to loosening during pumping or firing your air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changing, everything fits perfectly and was easy to install.
      What others should know:Just remember that the rail has slots in it so that scope rings with tightening bolts protruding from the bottom will fit into the groove. If you look at the picture of this mount installed, you'll find the long end goes towards the front. If you turn it around you'll have more adjustment for better eye relief.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Leo from USA on 2008-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice fit and finish on both the clamps and the rail system. Lets me shoot as good as the rifle can with a 4x scope at 25yrds.
      What others should know:Use locktite or some thread cement on the screws that hold the rail to the clamps, there is a little bit of play in it & should be addressed early.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ray from USA on 2008-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mounted on my Sheridan blue streak easily, adjustments were easily done. Sturdy with no give on rail. held the leapers 4x32 scope with perfect eye relief.
      Things I would have changed:nothing. excellent mount
      What others should know:Do not purchase the BSquare mount if this mount is back ordered. I made that mistake. Pyramyd Air was very cooperative and gracious about the return and replacement and shipping for an immediate need.. The tech support was excellent.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By countyslave from USA on 2008-10-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:solid mount, well made, easy to install.
      Things I would have changed:It puts the scope very hi even with low rings. Can cause problems aiming as you don't get a good cheek weld on the stock. (actually my face was completely off the stock). Also causes some problems with getting the pellet into the loading port.
      What others should know:I went back to the peep sight. It's a good value if you can out up with the other problems it creates. Pyramid shipped very quickly and it was well packed.
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top