Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles reviews - page 4

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Richard from New Zealand on 2011-09-30 14:39:17

    Things I liked:Great product. Well constructed and finished.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would like to thank Erika for assisting me with this purchase. I live in NZ and Erika did a fantastic job idenifying the product for me, then assisting with the purchasing process. Thank you very, very much Erika. Your service was far above what I was expecting. Well done!!! I am not sure if your company has such things as employee of the month/year programs; but if they do I wish to nominate Erika for special recognition.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    By Donald from USA on 2014-04-08 11:28:20

    Things I liked:Item did not work.
    Things I would have changed:Make one that will work on the Benjamin Model 342.
    What others should know:This item will not work on the Benjamin Model 342.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2009-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This scope mount grips the barrel of the benjamin or sheridan pump air rifles. it's solid and really the only professional solution for mounting a scope.
      Things I would have changed: nothing
      What others should know:It's machined of aluminum anodized black, simple and very reliable, highly recommended for the above mentioned pump air rifles.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ted from USA on 2009-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid mount for my Benjamin 392, its a "must "for these air rifles, just perfect!
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Very well designed, got to have it...
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to mount, rock solid, So much better than the B272 style! This is the one to get, without a doubt
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, worth every penny.
      What others should know:Don't bother with any other mount for a Blue Streak or Silver Streak C9 series multi-pump Sheridan/Benjamin air rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Vic from Canada on 2009-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mount fits the Benji like a glove. I had very little 'adapting' to do with my shooting habits after mounting my scope. A very good product for this particular rifle.
      Things I would have changed:While this is no comment on the item or the good folks at Pyramid please don't ship to canada with UPS. I think the term 'brokerage' = rip off. It added a nice chunk of change to what was a reasonablely priced item. Personally I'd have preferred the the trusty people with the U.S. Postal service. :)
      What others should know:This is a great match with the Benjamin Sheridan pump. Just as advertised.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Don from USA on 2009-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid & easly mounted
      Things I would have changed:Add extra holes for different positioning, mine on my CB9 rubs the bolt while cocking.
      What others should know:Good product.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jerrie from USA on 2009-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sets up very sold, no slippage
      Things I would have changed:Addition mount holes for different installation options.
      What others should know:I've tried all the scope mounts for Sheridian C models. This is by far the best one. Dont waste your time or money on anything else.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Seth from USA on 2009-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made, minimal added weight.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the height, but not a deal breaker.
      What others should know:As others have stated this is the best option for adding a scope to your Benjamin. Researched all options extensively. Recommended!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Tom from USA on 2009-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, ease of installation, solidity - it's a good solution to putting a scope on a gun not really made for that.
      Things I would have changed:(See below)
      What others should know:This is pretty clearly the best commercial option for mounting a scope on the Benjamin/Sheridan pump guns, but buyers should be aware of a few shortcomings. First, the scope ends up pretty high, and my cheek doesn't really even touch the stock any more. Second, the scope mount makes it more difficult to pump the gun (I wouldn't grab the scope mount as a handle), which is a problem if you're plinking for a long time (less of an issue if you're hunting). Finally, I bought the "mini" length Bug Buster scope and it's a little too short for the mount -- I can't get the eye relief I want (too far forward), and the front of the bell doesn't clear the front of the mount. It's the best solution so far, but recognize the limitations (on a pump gun), and get a decent-length scope.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid mounts, best I ever had on a air rifle. Well worth the price to me.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2009-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy mount. Quality made, yet light weight. Puts your scope where it should go comfortably without sacrificing function of the gun.
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
      What others should know:This is THE one to buy of the scarce choices the market offers.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2009-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the Perfect Scope Base for the Bejamin / Sheridan C9-CB9 used with the Leapers Space Age Rings the Pair are Unbeatable. And at a great price too.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing
      What others should know:I would just like to Thank Pyramyd Air for providing a source for Great Products and Fair Prices.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2009-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very well-made scope mount. It mounted easily to my Benjamin 392 and provides an extremely stable base for my Leapers 4X32 scope. There is no looseness, slip or slide, and proper eye relief was easy to attain. Access for pellet loading is still good, and I didn't have to alter hand placement to pump the rifle. This is an excellent mount for your Benjamin.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy it. You can't really go wrong. Also, the sales staff at PyramydAir was very helpful, packing was well-done, and shipping was very fast.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2009-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid mount. Finally, I can position my scope comfortably without having to search for correct eye relief position on my 392.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:This is the one to spend your money on.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2009-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is superior to the B Square mount system suggested for Benjamin air rifles. Once installed it's solid and is not subject to loosening during pumping or firing your air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changing, everything fits perfectly and was easy to install.
      What others should know:Just remember that the rail has slots in it so that scope rings with tightening bolts protruding from the bottom will fit into the groove. If you look at the picture of this mount installed, you'll find the long end goes towards the front. If you turn it around you'll have more adjustment for better eye relief.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Leo from USA on 2008-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice fit and finish on both the clamps and the rail system. Lets me shoot as good as the rifle can with a 4x scope at 25yrds.
      What others should know:Use locktite or some thread cement on the screws that hold the rail to the clamps, there is a little bit of play in it & should be addressed early.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ray from USA on 2008-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mounted on my Sheridan blue streak easily, adjustments were easily done. Sturdy with no give on rail. held the leapers 4x32 scope with perfect eye relief.
      Things I would have changed:nothing. excellent mount
      What others should know:Do not purchase the BSquare mount if this mount is back ordered. I made that mistake. Pyramyd Air was very cooperative and gracious about the return and replacement and shipping for an immediate need.. The tech support was excellent.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By countyslave from USA on 2008-10-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:solid mount, well made, easy to install.
      Things I would have changed:It puts the scope very hi even with low rings. Can cause problems aiming as you don't get a good cheek weld on the stock. (actually my face was completely off the stock). Also causes some problems with getting the pellet into the loading port.
      What others should know:I went back to the peep sight. It's a good value if you can out up with the other problems it creates. Pyramid shipped very quickly and it was well packed.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2008-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All in all this mount gets an A from this shooter. I like the idea of a scope on this rifle. The 392PA Benjamin/Sheridan is very accurate with open sights and adding a scope will extend its down range shootability. I found that mounting the intermounts seperately, then the rail, was easier than removing the small plate on the side of the receiver. Make sure the rifle is unloaded, cock the bolt and lower the opening in the rear intermount down around the bolt stem and slide the mount forward to its resting place just forward of the rear bolt opening. Attach the rail to the mounted intermounts, plumb and level the rail and mounts on the receiver and tighten everything down. (Dry firing this type of rifle will not harm the rifle mechanism so when done mounting the intermounts, dryfire and then place one pump of air into the cylinder.) This mount is an excellent value considering there are very few alternatives. The mount is very versatile and the shooter has many mount and scope placement options.
      Things I would have changed:I may still try the Crossman peep (as I read in a previous review), or go to a shorter scope than was recommended to me. I find that there is little room for my left hand in front of the scope area for pumping the rifle, but that is a scope length issue.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Russell from USA on 2008-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The only reasonable solution to mount a scope on a benjamin or sheridan. The mount was easy to install on my recent model Sheridan Blue Streak. It firmly holds the scope mounts in place on the Weaver style base. It is high enough to allow easy loading of pellets. It is not disturbed by pumping the the rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:There is a small plate on the side of the rounded receiver of my c9 that must be temporarily removed to allow the rear clamp to slide onto the receiver. The scope will be very high with this mount so low rings should be used. Aiming is sensitive to cant. If you are young and have good eyesight I recommend the Crosman 64 Peep Sight over using a scope on this rifle.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2008-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the quality of the mount
      Things I would have changed:Iwouldn't change anything
      What others should know:I require a higher mount;wish I had bought my rings here.
    • « Previous 12345 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold