Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By 103David from USA on 2014-02-27 12:32:25

    Things I liked:Price is right, light &easy, no excuse not to use them.
    Things I would have changed:A bit delicate RE: light scratching when thrown naked into a range bag (as all the poly lensed are.) Use at least a plastic bag/sandwich bag type thing to keep the lenses clear & sharp.
    What others should know:Especially them steel BB's come right back at you quick, quick, quick. Out of ten thousand launched, you only need one for an eye-poke. Life time issue of eye-balls is limited to two each. Use the glasses...every time.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By marthabillmiller from USA on 2013-12-18 09:07:57

    Things I liked:nothing the rap around make them usless to me because i use little glasses to shoot., THE OLD FLAT KIND WAS WHAT I THAUGHT I WAS GETTING
    Things I would have changed:FLAT LIKE THE OLD ONES
    What others should know:IF YOU DONT WEAR ANY GLASSES THEY WOULD BE FINE.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from Canada on 2014-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy and nice clear lens that provides excellent eye protection
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cool design, comfortable,light weight, and provides excellent amount of safety.
      Things I would have changed:Not much, if I had to be picky I might suggest an adjustable back strap/cord, or hanging ear plugs.
      What others should know:Great value.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work
      Things I would have changed:The way the lenses are hooked in.
      What others should know:These work. Seriously. I have always been a sceptic about these, so when I got these in my maurader package deal, I decided to test them. I shot at them 50 yds downrange, first with a 22. It just put a dent in the lense. Then I brought out my new 40ftlb marauder and pounded the suckers. I hit the undamaged lense, and it pushed it so hard it literally made a fist size hole in the cardboard behind it. The lenses totally stopped the slug, only sustaining a huge dent. If you were wearing these, you could survie , only youd have a huge bruise as the lenses comes out of the frame and hits you. I proceeded to see how many more shots this thing could take. I shot the one that was damaged by the 22... And it exploded. Really. I could only find one tiny piece of it; the others were powderized. Conclusion: these will save your life once, and that is good enough for a 5 star from me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It was a freebie if you ask me - but protection is protection.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I wear glasses but my girl doesn't so she likes them and she wears them when she shoots. She looks good in them! :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice wrap, light weight and my eye don't strain at any angle.
      Things I would have changed:At this price point you cant ask for more.
      What others should know:The wrap seems to protect well even though the glasses fit a little loose.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By 103David from USA on 2014-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price is right, light &easy, no excuse not to use them.
      Things I would have changed:A bit delicate RE: light scratching when thrown naked into a range bag (as all the poly lensed are.) Use at least a plastic bag/sandwich bag type thing to keep the lenses clear & sharp.
      What others should know:Especially them steel BB's come right back at you quick, quick, quick. Out of ten thousand launched, you only need one for an eye-poke. Life time issue of eye-balls is limited to two each. Use the glasses...every time.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By marthabillmiller from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing the rap around make them usless to me because i use little glasses to shoot., THE OLD FLAT KIND WAS WHAT I THAUGHT I WAS GETTING
      Things I would have changed:FLAT LIKE THE OLD ONES
      What others should know:IF YOU DONT WEAR ANY GLASSES THEY WOULD BE FINE.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price
      Things I would have changed:Sell in a multi-pack
      What others should know:Everyone should wear them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very light weight and perfectly clear. There is no distortion with these glasses.
      What others should know:Highly recommended. Great price and keeps your eyes safe, what more can you ask?
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good clear visibility nice fit soft on the nose
      Things I would have changed:use a real anti fog lens as this one fogs the same as any none anti fogging lens but not much else
      What others should know:wipe the lens with a good dish soap to make your own anti fog layer
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top