Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Terry from USA on 2013-06-10 08:31:50

    Things I liked:Very light weight and perfectly clear. There is no distortion with these glasses.
    What others should know:Highly recommended. Great price and keeps your eyes safe, what more can you ask?
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:2

    By Customer from USA on 2013-12-18 09:07:57

    Things I liked:nothing the rap around make them usless to me because i use little glasses to shoot., THE OLD FLAT KIND WAS WHAT I THAUGHT I WAS GETTING
    Things I would have changed:FLAT LIKE THE OLD ONES
    What others should know:IF YOU DONT WEAR ANY GLASSES THEY WOULD BE FINE.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice wrap, light weight and my eye don't strain at any angle.
      Things I would have changed:At this price point you cant ask for more.
      What others should know:The wrap seems to protect well even though the glasses fit a little loose.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By 103David from USA on 2014-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price is right, light &easy, no excuse not to use them.
      Things I would have changed:A bit delicate RE: light scratching when thrown naked into a range bag (as all the poly lensed are.) Use at least a plastic bag/sandwich bag type thing to keep the lenses clear & sharp.
      What others should know:Especially them steel BB's come right back at you quick, quick, quick. Out of ten thousand launched, you only need one for an eye-poke. Life time issue of eye-balls is limited to two each. Use the glasses...every time.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Customer from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing the rap around make them usless to me because i use little glasses to shoot., THE OLD FLAT KIND WAS WHAT I THAUGHT I WAS GETTING
      Things I would have changed:FLAT LIKE THE OLD ONES
      What others should know:IF YOU DONT WEAR ANY GLASSES THEY WOULD BE FINE.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price
      Things I would have changed:Sell in a multi-pack
      What others should know:Everyone should wear them.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very light weight and perfectly clear. There is no distortion with these glasses.
      What others should know:Highly recommended. Great price and keeps your eyes safe, what more can you ask?
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good clear visibility nice fit soft on the nose
      Things I would have changed:use a real anti fog lens as this one fogs the same as any none anti fogging lens but not much else
      What others should know:wipe the lens with a good dish soap to make your own anti fog layer
    Over
    ammo packs sold