Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Neal from USA on 2010-11-04 13:38:54

    Things I liked:I purchased this mount for an IZH-46M to mount a red dot sight and it works very well. The mount has to be mounted forward because the pumping slides on the top of the Izzy hit the mount if it's too far to the rear. I also have used this mount on a Crosman 1377c and it works fine, but sits very high on the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The only option for an Izzy.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Andy from USA on 2014-01-17 09:47:54

    Things I liked:It works.
    Things I would have changed:Quality of machining. Once installed, the slots do not line up properly.
    What others should know:It's about the only adapter for the Izzy.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to install. Perfect for IZH 46M
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:This is the Mount you need for the IZH 46M using Weaver bases on the Picatinny Rail.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2014-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well, is solid , and is easy to install.
      Things I would have changed:good as is
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rex from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this for my Avanti 747. Fits great. Solid mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rex from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit right on my Daisy 747,very easy to mount,would highly recommend .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to attach, very functional, and priced right.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Andy from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works.
      Things I would have changed:Quality of machining. Once installed, the slots do not line up properly.
      What others should know:It's about the only adapter for the Izzy.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2013-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use. It would be best used with a red dot type sight. Good value for the money
      Things I would have changed:Make the rail taller so it's easier to load pellets if you are using a two hand hold and a rifle scope. Clearance is marginal
      What others should know:I decided to go to a different scope base. This was ok but not what I was after
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits my Daisy 747 perfectly. mounted a red dot, works like a charm.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a groove or space down the middle so I could use iron sights without removeing the base.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2013-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit on my Daisy Powerline 717 almost perfect. Light weight and made of aluminum. Nice finish.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I cut off the "wings" since I didn't need it to be that long. See picture.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2013-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits a lot of pistols I own such as Crosman 1377, 1322, 2240, and Daisy Avanti 717 which lets me use a weaver scope or dot sight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2013-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This rail fits my Crosman 1377, 1322, & 2240. It also fits my Daisy Avanti 717. Therefore, I am able to put a scope or dot sight on with weaver fitting. It is simple to install too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to mount and fit pistol well.
      Things I would have changed:Length seems a bit exaggerated, I don't know that it needs to be as long as it is.
      What others should know:Very easy to fit onto pistol, and to fit scope onto the mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By leonardo from Mexico on 2012-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great fit and easy to install
      Things I would have changed:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2012-08-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Absolutely perfect for my IZH-46, Daisy 777, and FWB-65. Simple fool proof installation.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rex from New Zealand on 2012-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well. Easy to fit
      Things I would have changed:All Good
      What others should know:When fitted without scope it doesn't obstruct the original sights so its easy to take off the scope and shoot normally without having to remove the rail.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a well made and well finished, all metal product. It fits my IZH 46M perfectly and takes Weaver rings perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Very secure mount. I used it to mount a red dot for some pellet testing. No problems at all.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Perry from USA on 2012-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice, solid platform for optics
      Things I would have changed:On the IZH-46M, we could use something a little shorter in length, just to improve the look of the finished product... Kinda hangs way out front on this particular pistol
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Buck from USA on 2012-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Worked perfectly. No issues or problems.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2012-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well built, allows me to practice with same optical sight I use in competition.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Baron from USA on 2011-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install. Fits perfectly without alteration.
      Things I would have changed:It could extend further toward the rear to get the weight of the scope and balance of the gun further toward the rear. In it's present configuration, the weight of the scope and base is too far forward for me.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top