Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16 07:40:33

    Things I liked:Well made
    Things I would have changed:Make sure if you need the tank that you have this to to fill the PCP
    What others should know:There is also a gauge use in the set-up of filling PCP's
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-06-17 12:14:03

    Things I liked:Not compatable with standard scba tanks.
    Things I would have changed:Make it fit Standard scba tanks.
    What others should know:Won't fit scba tanks with standard fittings Mine is a Drager Scba tank.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By alhaskins from USA on 2014-09-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Adapter came with my 4500 psi SCBA. Easy to connect and use.
      Things I would have changed:Bleed system needs to be improved. It was alway touchy and you had to play with it a bit to get it to stop bleeding air. Now after only 3 refills on the tank, it is just blowing air out when I try to use it. I have contacted PA about this and will see if it can be fixed.
      What others should know:When it works it is a good unit, but expect air loss problems.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By charles from USA on 2014-07-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:saves my 44 year old back from pumping up my Maruader.
      Things I would have changed:I think it is just fine the way it is
      What others should know:fill your air gun slow
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All around good connection.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Some reviews indicate that there have been leaking problems with this assembly, that's why I asked for a tech check prior to shipping. The assembly I received was flawless so it's a good idea to ask for this check to be performed, that way you know you'll receive a good working product.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Has worked perfect for me.
      Things I would have changed:Longer hose and a port for a gage.
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By tony from USA on 2013-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It does allow me to charge my PRod from my SCBA tank and also I can use it to charge my paintball air tanks
      Things I would have changed:better O-rings/seals.
      What others should know:The O-ring on mine is all cut up from the first day of use, it seems the tube that should contact the SCBA fitting is a tad short making it somewhat selective on what bottle it want to seal with. The pressure relief on it is a great feature but mine is having issues. It's not closing/sealing so it's leaking air while I refill my air rifle
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-06-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Not compatable with standard scba tanks.
      Things I would have changed:Make it fit Standard scba tanks.
      What others should know:Won't fit scba tanks with standard fittings Mine is a Drager Scba tank.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dave from USA on 2012-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very easy to use. Comes with an extra o-ring.
      Things I would have changed:Needs a longer hose. 1FT hose is just a bit too short. A 2FT'er would be much better.
      What others should know:Make sure you use Teflon tape on your tank's male threads before attaching this adapter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made
      Things I would have changed:Make sure if you need the tank that you have this to to fill the PCP
      What others should know:There is also a gauge use in the set-up of filling PCP's
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top