Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Sammy from USA on 2011-10-17 00:39:55

Things I liked:Another excellent product from AirForce. It did just what I needed it to do which was to allow me to pump other PCPs from my Airforce pump. Installation took about 1 minute. Customer service form Pyramyd was outstanding as well.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, It is excellent construction and price was very good.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By bryant from USA on 2013-12-06 15:11:41

Things I liked:well constructed
Things I would have changed:i know you guys dont make these but mine leaked really bad and i took apart twice and put new plumbing tape on it and it still leaked i finally took it apart and silicon the heck out of it to get it to stop leaking
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Bandon from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is what it is works well good product overall..
    Things I would have changed:make it longer like around 2 feet. instead of 12"
    What others should know:you must have a high pressure release valve on your re-filler/scuba tank it will blow the seal as did mine when I tried to release the pressure at the connector to the tank filler adaptor for my gun.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By bryant from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well constructed
    Things I would have changed:i know you guys dont make these but mine leaked really bad and i took apart twice and put new plumbing tape on it and it still leaked i finally took it apart and silicon the heck out of it to get it to stop leaking
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality ,like the quick disconnect.
    Things I would have changed:Could be a little bit longer though
    What others should know:Works as stated.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked like a charm!
    Things I would have changed:I would like it to be about twice as long so I could stand the gun up and fill it instead of holding the gun as I am fill it.
    What others should know:I like the quick disconnect
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am thankful to find a good hose for my OLDER version AirForce charging yoke. I can now charge my Marauder from my scuba tank without needing to buy a new yoke.
    Things I would have changed:Possibly a longer hose but this works fine.
    What others should know:Can't think of anything...works great!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits on older airforce pump well. With the quick disconnect it makes it easy to fill other airguns with your airforce pump that I was limited on filling before the addition of this hose. Newer AF pumps I believe already come equipped with this hose.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It a good quality product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sammy from USA on 2011-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another excellent product from AirForce. It did just what I needed it to do which was to allow me to pump other PCPs from my Airforce pump. Installation took about 1 minute. Customer service form Pyramyd was outstanding as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, It is excellent construction and price was very good.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top