Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Sammy from USA on 2011-10-17 00:39:55

Things I liked: Another excellent product from AirForce. It did just what I needed it to do which was to allow me to pump other PCPs from my Airforce pump. Installation took about 1 minute. Customer service form Pyramyd was outstanding as well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, It is excellent construction and price was very good.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By bryant from USA on 2013-12-06 15:11:41

Things I liked: well constructed

Things I would have changed: i know you guys dont make these but mine leaked really bad and i took apart twice and put new plumbing tape on it and it still leaked i finally took it apart and silicon the heck out of it to get it to stop leaking

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is great to order items and actually get what one intended to purchase. This is consistently the case with Pyramyd Air. As usual, this connector came being well packaged and exactly as described.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bandon from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it is what it is works well good product overall..

    Things I would have changed: make it longer like around 2 feet. instead of 12"

    What others should know: you must have a high pressure release valve on your re-filler/scuba tank it will blow the seal as did mine when I tried to release the pressure at the connector to the tank filler adaptor for my gun.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By bryant from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well constructed

    Things I would have changed: i know you guys dont make these but mine leaked really bad and i took apart twice and put new plumbing tape on it and it still leaked i finally took it apart and silicon the heck out of it to get it to stop leaking

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality ,like the quick disconnect.

    Things I would have changed: Could be a little bit longer though

    What others should know: Works as stated.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked like a charm!

    Things I would have changed: I would like it to be about twice as long so I could stand the gun up and fill it instead of holding the gun as I am fill it.

    What others should know: I like the quick disconnect

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am thankful to find a good hose for my OLDER version AirForce charging yoke. I can now charge my Marauder from my scuba tank without needing to buy a new yoke.

    Things I would have changed: Possibly a longer hose but this works fine.

    What others should know: Can't think of anything...works great!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits on older airforce pump well. With the quick disconnect it makes it easy to fill other airguns with your airforce pump that I was limited on filling before the addition of this hose. Newer AF pumps I believe already come equipped with this hose.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. It a good quality product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sammy from USA on 2011-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Another excellent product from AirForce. It did just what I needed it to do which was to allow me to pump other PCPs from my Airforce pump. Installation took about 1 minute. Customer service form Pyramyd was outstanding as well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, It is excellent construction and price was very good.

Navigation