Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (7 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26 01:11:56

    Things I liked:its nice an easy to use it do good
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:You will need on for this gun
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24 07:51:27

    Things I liked:This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Easy to fill and safe!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:Easy to fill and safe!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Usual high quality and engineered product from AF.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits the airforce air tank and has the quick disconnect needed for attaching to the air venturi fitting.
      What others should know:It works as it should. Excellent recommendation by chat service.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked: If you have an AirForce rifle, then this is the only way to go to fill your tank. The nice threads and a nipple that fits, makes using it a breeze.
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change!!
      What others should know:Get one, you'll like it .
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:its nice an easy to use it do good
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:You will need on for this gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ernesto S from USA on 2012-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Facilita el llenado y es fácil de acoplar porque tiene un niple standar para paintball.
      Things I would have changed:El precio puede ser menor.
      What others should know:El tipo de niple es un macho standar para paintball. Se puede cargar fácilmente desde un tanque scuba o una bomba manual. Si va a usar una bomba manual debe tener el nipona hembra en el extremo.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Look nice,
      What others should know:I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top