Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26 01:11:56

Things I liked: its nice an easy to use it do good

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: You will need on for this gun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24 07:51:27

Things I liked: This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: Easy to fill and safe!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Easy to fill and safe!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Usual high quality and engineered product from AF.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits the airforce air tank and has the quick disconnect needed for attaching to the air venturi fitting.

    What others should know: It works as it should. Excellent recommendation by chat service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you have an AirForce rifle, then this is the only way to go to fill your tank. The nice threads and a nipple that fits, makes using it a breeze.

    Things I would have changed: There is nothing to change!!

    What others should know: Get one, you'll like it .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: its nice an easy to use it do good

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: You will need on for this gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ernesto S from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Facilita el llenado y es fácil de acoplar porque tiene un niple standar para paintball.

    Things I would have changed: El precio puede ser menor.

    What others should know: El tipo de niple es un macho standar para paintball. Se puede cargar fácilmente desde un tanque scuba o una bomba manual. Si va a usar una bomba manual debe tener el nipona hembra en el extremo.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Look nice,

    What others should know: I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...

Navigation