Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26 01:11:56

Things I liked:its nice an easy to use it do good
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:You will need on for this gun
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24 07:51:27

Things I liked:This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing
What others should know:Easy to fill and safe!
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Easy to fill and safe!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Usual high quality and engineered product from AF.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits the airforce air tank and has the quick disconnect needed for attaching to the air venturi fitting.
    What others should know:It works as it should. Excellent recommendation by chat service.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: If you have an AirForce rifle, then this is the only way to go to fill your tank. The nice threads and a nipple that fits, makes using it a breeze.
    Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change!!
    What others should know:Get one, you'll like it .
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:its nice an easy to use it do good
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:You will need on for this gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ernesto S from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Facilita el llenado y es fácil de acoplar porque tiene un niple standar para paintball.
    Things I would have changed:El precio puede ser menor.
    What others should know:El tipo de niple es un macho standar para paintball. Se puede cargar fácilmente desde un tanque scuba o una bomba manual. Si va a usar una bomba manual debe tener el nipona hembra en el extremo.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look nice,
    What others should know:I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top