Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (14 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By mike from USA on 2011-04-17 08:06:55

    Things I liked:they center the scope inline with the barrel. One piece construction. american made.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:The rings do not have a recoil pin, you will not need one with these rings anyway. they clamp down really tight. I have them on my rws lp8 and they are a great match. Will be buying bkl from now on, worth the extra.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2012-02-25 08:07:19

    Things I liked:Mounts maintain perfect vertical alignment without the slight canting to the left or right seen on other mounts.
    Things I would have changed:nonething
    What others should know:These provided approx 3/8 inch clearance between the barrel of my CZ American 22LR and the 50mm objective lens of my Simmons 6.5-20 scope
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kathleen from USA on 2014-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lightweight, yet strong; fit and finish is perfect; no problem installing these rings on my guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kerry from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made in the USA not China.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Top of the line.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Self-centering, well constructed. Quality materials.
      What others should know:A person should consider what height of ring they truly need. These rings will give you a very high line of sight and if you do not have an adjustable cheek piece, it may be uncomfortable.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Elijah from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great,fit great,centers great. A must have for airforce guns.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Worth every penny.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought these rings for my FWB P70FT. They are the perfect height and well made. A super value for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These rings are high enough to allow the scope to clear the breech of the P70FT.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Brett from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple and superior design. These center the scope better than other mounts.
      Things I would have changed:A bit lower price. Make them a little bit longer.
      What others should know:These worked perfect for a 50mm objective scope on my Benjamin Discovery.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2012-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit my cz 452 ultra lux just fine, gives good clearance for rear sight, and best of all you can use the open sight through the slot in the bases.
      Things I would have changed:I would go for the double screw model for a hunting or field rifle, the foot print in the grooves doesn't look like it will take to much abuse.
      What others should know:I could have probably used the standard height mounts but I wanted to make sure of clearing rear sight with any scope.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2012-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mounts maintain perfect vertical alignment without the slight canting to the left or right seen on other mounts.
      Things I would have changed:nonething
      What others should know:These provided approx 3/8 inch clearance between the barrel of my CZ American 22LR and the 50mm objective lens of my Simmons 6.5-20 scope
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jesus from USA on 2012-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excelente calidad, simétricos.
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:no poseen cinta en el interior de los Rings para proteger la mira de rayones
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KENNETH from USA on 2011-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THESE RINGS ARE GREAT FOR PCP RIFLES. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THESE RING IS THAT THEY SET EVEN ON THE DOVETAIL RAIL, MEANING THAT THEY DO NOT LEAN OVER TO ONE SIDE LIKE OTHER RING MOUNTS. THEY ARE VERY STRONG AND THEYU GRIP THE RAIL TIGHT.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:WHEN USING THESE RING MOUNTS, BE SURE TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FIRST BEFORE YOU START. YOU MAY HAVE TO OPEN THE BOTTOM PART OF THE MOUNT OUT BEFORE YOU CAN SLIDE IT ON THE RAIL YOU CAN USE LIKE A WOODEN WEDGE TO KEEP FROM DAMAGING THE FINSH. TAKE YOUR TIME DON'T FORCE IT.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2011-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Outstanding product
      What others should know:BKL are the only mounts that will not offset the scope sideways. They also hold very tight! I have tried many other mounts but I only use BKL now.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jonnvic from USA on 2011-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made of Aluminum, high quality sturdy built, aligns with barrel with their clinching design and less expensive than some others in high quality class. These rings are mounted on my .22LR CZ, American and when installed a couple weeks ago, alignment with barrel was almost perfect with new Vortex Viper scope at 50 feet indoors on first sight in.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2011-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they center the scope inline with the barrel. One piece construction. american made.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:The rings do not have a recoil pin, you will not need one with these rings anyway. they clamp down really tight. I have them on my rws lp8 and they are a great match. Will be buying bkl from now on, worth the extra.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nick from USA on 2010-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Purchased these rings for my 22 rifles. Very good quality. A great feature is they can be used on either 11mm or 3/8" rails.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top