Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (14 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (14 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21 04:15:46

    Things I liked:Center better than cheaper rings. Optional level allows easy alignment of reticle to your air gun. This model is plenty strong for PCP air guns.
    What others should know:Get the optional level and align your vertical cross hair to a plumb bob hanging in front of a target. Then your pellets will hit along your vertical cross hair at various distances.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    By Bob from USA on 2014-02-24 11:01:13

    Things I liked:Good fit to Benjamin Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price.
    What others should know:If you want to check centering, just reverse one vs second ring. Mine were very close.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Bob from USA on 2014-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good fit to Benjamin Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Lower price.
      What others should know:If you want to check centering, just reverse one vs second ring. Mine were very close.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice mounts fit well hold good, easy to adjust.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Edwin from USA on 2013-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:They look to tall and weak but the are solid and not as tall as they look. A good match for my Hawk 4.5-14 side winder 30 scope and AA S510 I like the the way a levle screws into the side
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      31 rating
       
      Things I liked:Self centering and easy to install.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Stop shopping around - these are the best - period.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Francis from USA on 2012-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:best rings for .22 rimfire or airguns. you get what you pay for.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Albert from USA on 2012-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install lined up the scope to the gun
      Things I would have changed:Add some sticky tape to the mounts
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By sherman from USA on 2012-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great rings, priced just right
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Don't know why it took so long for someone to develop rings that clamp properly and make sense. These center properly and align the scope as it should. They also make my scope ring lapping kit near obsolete as long as the rail is true.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Self centering clamp. Doesn't come loose.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good rings are as important as a good scope
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Triggerhappy from USA on 2012-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid equal pressure clamping
      Things I would have changed:As always price.
      What others should know:Equal pressure from both sides insures a centered scope.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ray from USA on 2011-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Center better than cheaper rings. Optional level allows easy alignment of reticle to your air gun. This model is plenty strong for PCP air guns.
      What others should know:Get the optional level and align your vertical cross hair to a plumb bob hanging in front of a target. Then your pellets will hit along your vertical cross hair at various distances.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jesus from USA on 2011-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These rings are the best I've used so far, they grab the 11mm dovetail so well!. As you tighten them slowly they sit perfectly straight! I also liked the quality, and finish.
      Things I would have changed:Not much.
      What others should know:The sizing of low, medium, and high's are a tad different from others, make sure you know how high you want to go 1st. I used them with an 8-32X56 leapers swat scope on my S510AA and with that set up I have more than a 1/4" clearance even with the flip caps on. Try this American made product, you will be glad you did!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clever solution to centering the scope on the receiver.
      Things I would have changed:A lesser price.
      What others should know:No other fixed mount works as well in my opinion.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2010-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:BKL rings are great, high quality and made in the USA. I have them on a PCP and numerous 22 rimfires. Fantastic ring they fit both 3/8" and 11mm dovetails.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frank from USA on 2010-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: I put these on an Anschutz with an 11mm dovetail and they fit great and haven't moved. They feel like quality rings and went together with no problems and they felt better than your average rings.
      Things I would have changed: Nothing.
      What others should know: They lock up tight to the rail but I would measure the distance from the rear to make sure they don't move on a heavy recoiling springer or even better use the double strap model. These work fine for a .22 rimfire or a PCP though.
    Over
    ammo packs sold