Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, 1" Long, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Gerard from USA on 2010-02-02 08:20:00

    Things I liked:Fit the bill for an unusual situation where I needed to raise the scope rings. NIcely machined and finished as well as very solid and mount well. Costly but effective.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Linda from USA on 2010-06-21 08:21:38

    Things I liked:I have a Benjamen discovery rifle and it was very difficult to put a round in it with a scope on it so i purchased the dove tail riser and it seems to help a lot.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:on the Benjamen discovery they need to set the bolt pull back further back so you can put a round in it better , it is difficult to put a round in it with out the scope mounted on it they need to address this issue.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid steel. Very durable, and grip like a beast.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have these on my Talon SS and they are solid and strong. These cost a bit more than regular risers but you get what you pay for and the quality is excellent. Will post pics of these on my gun soon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Need these risers to clear the rear sight...
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2012-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality and color match. Opens up with the spreader option and centers on the 13mm dovetail of the BSA Lonestar. It then leaves you an 11mm base to attach the readily available 11mm rings.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made easy to install and centers its self very well
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Linda from USA on 2010-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have a Benjamen discovery rifle and it was very difficult to put a round in it with a scope on it so i purchased the dove tail riser and it seems to help a lot.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:on the Benjamen discovery they need to set the bolt pull back further back so you can put a round in it better , it is difficult to put a round in it with out the scope mounted on it they need to address this issue.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Gerard from USA on 2010-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit the bill for an unusual situation where I needed to raise the scope rings. NIcely machined and finished as well as very solid and mount well. Costly but effective.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top