BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, 1" Long, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Gerard from USA on 2010-02-02 08:20:00

Things I liked: Fit the bill for an unusual situation where I needed to raise the scope rings. NIcely machined and finished as well as very solid and mount well. Costly but effective.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Ernest from USA on 2010-06-21 08:21:38

Things I liked: I have a Benjamen discovery rifle and it was very difficult to put a round in it with a scope on it so i purchased the dove tail riser and it seems to help a lot.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: on the Benjamen discovery they need to set the bolt pull back further back so you can put a round in it better , it is difficult to put a round in it with out the scope mounted on it they need to address this issue.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2014-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very strong mounts for my hawke scope.i really like them.good product and good job for your help as always!! your the best in my book.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid steel. Very durable, and grip like a beast.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I have these on my Talon SS and they are solid and strong. These cost a bit more than regular risers but you get what you pay for and the quality is excellent. Will post pics of these on my gun soon.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Need these risers to clear the rear sight...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terry Smithey from USA on 2012-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality and color match. Opens up with the spreader option and centers on the 13mm dovetail of the BSA Lonestar. It then leaves you an 11mm base to attach the readily available 11mm rings.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made easy to install and centers its self very well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2010-06-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have a Benjamen discovery rifle and it was very difficult to put a round in it with a scope on it so i purchased the dove tail riser and it seems to help a lot.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: on the Benjamen discovery they need to set the bolt pull back further back so you can put a round in it better , it is difficult to put a round in it with out the scope mounted on it they need to address this issue.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gerard from USA on 2010-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit the bill for an unusual situation where I needed to raise the scope rings. NIcely machined and finished as well as very solid and mount well. Costly but effective.

Navigation