BSA 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Crosshair Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jld from USA on 2007-08-21 12:02:53

Things I liked:Wouldn't change a thing.
Things I would have changed:It seems to be a well built scope and rings
What others should know:Great scope and rings for the money
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Brent from USA on 2008-03-28 07:58:43

Things I liked:I liked the scope. Seemed well made. I am not currently using it as I had an extra 3x9, and received this scope in a combo purchase. I will definitely keep it though to put on a youth rifle.
Things I would have changed:The rings just didn't work on a CFX /w Gas Ram. Not much does though. So I would change the rings provided on the CFX combo purchased from here.....not this scope
What others should know:Just know that if you have a CFX you need more secure mounting hardware. I bought the Leapers 1pc mount and the scope doesn't move, but the gun groke the scope mount stop screw. Guess I need to crank down on the mount more. Overall great value for the combo added price.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2015-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I own 3 of these scopes, one of them I purchased in the mid 90's with my RWS 48. I cannot say enough good things about them. They have all taken the abuse of any springer gun I've put them on, the optics are bright and the AO turns with nice dampening. The 20 year old one is still taking the harsh recoil from the 48, thousands of shots later. The new ones are cosmetically a little different but appear to be built to the same standards. No it doesn't have light up crosshairs or mildots but who cares...it just works! Oh yeh, the eye relief is way beyond all the zoom scopes I have too.
    Things I would have changed:Caps for the adjusters are pretty finicky to get on, no big deal since I generally lose them anyways.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Philip from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable objective, screw on lens covers, extreme adjustable range on tall turrets. This is one of the nicest air rifle scopes I have come across. Put it on my .22 Ruger Yukon, and can put a pellet on target at 15 yards, same hole all shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nada.
    What others should know:Variable power air gun scopes are, in my opinion, a waste of mechanical features. This 4X scope is perfect power for my backyard / garage target shooting. Dialing in a clear picture at close range is good.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear, rugged, good scope for hunting on my Gamo Big Cat .177
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Decent price for what you get.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ANDY from USA on 2009-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Scope for the money. Purchased for an air rifle and liked it so much, I put it on my Plinkster 708 22 rifle.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Brent from USA on 2008-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I liked the scope. Seemed well made. I am not currently using it as I had an extra 3x9, and received this scope in a combo purchase. I will definitely keep it though to put on a youth rifle.
    Things I would have changed:The rings just didn't work on a CFX /w Gas Ram. Not much does though. So I would change the rings provided on the CFX combo purchased from here.....not this scope
    What others should know:Just know that if you have a CFX you need more secure mounting hardware. I bought the Leapers 1pc mount and the scope doesn't move, but the gun groke the scope mount stop screw. Guess I need to crank down on the mount more. Overall great value for the combo added price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jld from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wouldn't change a thing.
    Things I would have changed:It seems to be a well built scope and rings
    What others should know:Great scope and rings for the money
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top