Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman 5036 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (9 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By c.c. from USA on 2008-03-21 20:59:35

    Things I liked:Solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:I have used this mount for a BSA 3-12x44mm AO scope on both a Daisy 1000S and a Crosman Storm XT. I have had no problems with scope shift. A very stong mount, with strong screws, hardware, etc. I didn't even use the scope stop on the mount. Just alcohol prepped and loc-tite screws, alcohol prepped scope rail and mount rail. Very satisfied with mount.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2014-08-22 09:05:28

    Things I liked:Solid mount. Neither the scope or the mount moves on my Beeman R1. It's a well-engineered mount, and great value for the money. I would recommend this mount to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's perfect as is.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2014-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid mount. Neither the scope or the mount moves on my Beeman R1. It's a well-engineered mount, and great value for the money. I would recommend this mount to anyone.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's perfect as is.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Omar from USA on 2013-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to mount, very secure
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well built. Single piece construction is perfect for spring-air rifles. Does a very good job of staying put.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Used this mount in conjunction with a Leapers 3-9x50 with the True Strength platform on my Beeman Kodiak .25. Purchased and put together in June 2011 and as of this writing, and somewhere between 270 and 300 rounds later, neither the mount or scope has moved. No visible tracking like I've experienced with an earlier set-up using a two piece mount and an older and smaller scope. I didn't use Locktite either. If you have one of the heavy springers and are having trouble with mounts or scopes try the above.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Yolanda from USA on 2011-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The exelent quality of the product, the material; it doest feels cheap, SOLID AND VERY HARD, the fact that has so many screws it keeps the scope in its place and the mount stays where you place it.
      Things I would have changed:I dont imagine something I would change to this amazing product, maybe the color and make it white or silver. Maybe the package but this is why they spend more money on the mount itself and they basically send them in that horrible plastic cover.
      What others should know:Buy this if you have an airgun that kicks hard, I bought a Leapers 2 pc mount and they where good BUT not enough to stay where i wanted because my AATX200 kicks hard so I bought this beeman mount and that was the trick!! I didnt had to use the stop pin, just like other ppl who bought them, alcohol was enough to keep it on its tracks. If you have the money and your scope is for example 4-16x50mm and your airgun kicks a lot, this is the mount for you!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2010-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very secure and very well made.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I use this on my Walther Falcon Hunter .22. This is the only mount I've found that the gun can't move.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2010-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Long solid mount allowing for great eye relief adjustments and stability. Easy to install. Used this in conjunction with a clamp on mount to a Swiss K31 rifle. 50mm optics fit perfectly.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2010-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This has to be the best mount available for guns with the most violent recoil. Solid 1-piece construction,rounded edges, no scratching. As a one piece unit non-binding alignment of individual rings is assured. Note that the plate at the foot of the mount extends the full length of the mount. This assures full griping contact beween scope rail and mount. It is elegent in its simplicity and design. Given the very high strength you get from this and the mono-block design, the price is reasonable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Given that the plate at the bottom of the block is indepndent of the upper block, you can easily use this mount on another gun even if it has a slightly wider mounting rail. Other such mounts require bending the lower portion of the block, making attachment to another rail only a millimeter wider troublesome, but do-oable.. There is a registration pin in the block to prevent slippage on your mouting rail. If you rail cannot accomodate this pin, it is simply removed with a pair of plyers. Absolutely the BEST design for violent recoilikng rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2008-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super rock solid. The one piece base is the way to go. All hex screws are great quality.
      Things I would have changed:The price. Is a bit expensive vs. others.
      What others should know:Mounted on my Crosman Storm XT to replace the crappy standard scope mounts. This mount now holds a Leapers 3-9x 50mm scope perfectly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By c.c. from USA on 2008-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction.
      Things I would have changed:N/A
      What others should know:I have used this mount for a BSA 3-12x44mm AO scope on both a Daisy 1000S and a Crosman Storm XT. I have had no problems with scope shift. A very stong mount, with strong screws, hardware, etc. I didn't even use the scope stop on the mount. Just alcohol prepped and loc-tite screws, alcohol prepped scope rail and mount rail. Very satisfied with mount.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top