Date: 2/12/2016 22:0
0

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2015-11-01 18:11:54

Things I liked: Easy to load, no missed feeds, number indicates shot remaining

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I purchased 4 and it makes a shooting session more enjoyable

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04 11:50:05

Things I liked: It is light.

Things I would have changed: The spring mechanism. It is engaging both hands in reloading with pellets, taking time and fragile. I would go for metal and simpler mechanism. Also is impossible to load the magazine with empty first position to not have pellet in the barrel and to be ready to reload and shoot. The spring mechanism is not good concept. Also is overpriced.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2016-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice mag,works great., easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: better instructions on loading the mag.

    What others should know: Had to go to "U Tube" to figure out how to load the mag.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2016-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feeds very well. Wish I'd have bought another one. With my P-rod, I can get 32 shots from a fill, so total of four magazines is ideal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They are noisey when carried in your pocket if you are hunting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets don't fall out of it like my Daystate mag. Easy to load, Pretty durable, Work well. will not let you dry fire when empty! Very well engineered that's Why FX uses some just like them.

    Things I would have changed: Try to make one that can hold more shot count

    What others should know: I did have one that failed on me, out of the last three I purchased from Pyramyde air, but I managed to fix it. after taking it apart & putting it back together.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kristina from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The whole unit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I ordered 3 so i would have 4. That way i shoot all the mags and then refill the air res and the mags.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2016-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works very well easy to load

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: the pistol and rifle are different so make shore you order the right one

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By denison from USA on 2016-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works just fine no trouble

    Things I would have changed: Nono

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By G man from USA on 2016-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works

    Things I would have changed: Would prefer metal.I wish you guys would offer a lower price on them(making it easier to buy a lot.)

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bob from USA on 2016-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well.

    Things I would have changed: Better instructions, You Tube was the real source of how to use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kevin from USA on 2016-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load I like these better than the Hatsan 10 round mags that I have for my Hatsan

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: By four good round number!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Skeeter from USA on 2015-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect addition to my Marauder pistol .22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing . . .

    What others should know: A welcome addition for longer shooting, with out having to stop and reload pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load, no missed feeds, number indicates shot remaining

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I purchased 4 and it makes a shooting session more enjoyable

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2015-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice looking design, fairly strong construction, loads pretty easy.

    Things I would have changed: Try to get more shot count and keep a low profile in doing so. Maybe some kind of elongated style with a rotating center section -O -O=O it could be as long as you could come out with it -O=======O using a slotted belt with geared drivers at each end and wind-up spring???? Or at least double the shot count if possible!

    What others should know: Turn just passed one full revolution too load first pellet, after that, drop the rest in as you turn back. the first one holds the spring tension until you get back to the start at the locking de-dent or nub.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much to say other than they are great in price as well as manufacturing. I purchased 2 and they work like a charm.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They fit a little snug, but will eventually lighten up a little, if you should get one that is too tight, a little light sanding (very Little) will do the trick.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steven from USA on 2015-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load, works flawlessly in my P-ROD, Nice looking MAG. Is not that noticable on the gun with a scope!

    Things I would have changed: I haven't had mine long enough to determine any changes! MORE shot count would always be nicer if possible to engineer it in.

    What others should know: Need to over rotate it slightly to load. I have dropped mine already from a pretty high distance onto concrete and it didn't brake or damage it!! Plexiglass-Plastic construction

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the price. Each magazine for my FX brand PCPs are $119. They work well and are easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy a bunch and use them in the field, saves reload time.

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By mattthew from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: size and ease of loading

    Things I would have changed: the price is a little steep for what it is.

    What others should know: I would be nice if Crosman would pack include three when you purchased the P-Rod or include a coupon to buy at discount. Other than what I mentioned, if your going to shoot you'll need them.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light weight, fairly easy to load, store compactly in a small carry box.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I had to adjust screw pressure on two magazines in order to get the spring to properly rotate the cylinder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andrew from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work flawlessly and are inexpensive. What more to say?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased 1 extra Clip/ Mag at the same time I ordered the Marauder .22 cal. air pistol and a 2nd one soon after the whole kit arrived. I have said this before in other reviews: "you can never have enough Clips/ Mag's to keep shooting with out having to stop what you are doing just to reload a single Clip/ Mag". Spend the extra money now when you buy the Pistol or when you realize that 1 Clip/ Mag is not enough get a few now and save some money on shipping cost, you will not regret it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Can never go wrong having extra Clips/ Mag's when you are out shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rado from USA on 2014-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I get four magazines/ 32 shoots per fill on my Marauder pistol

  • 1234 Next
Navigation