Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-04-02 11:15:16

    Things I liked:These magazines function as well as my Marauder rifle magazines. I have had no issues with the newest generation of Marauder pistol magazines.
    Things I would have changed:These magazines do exactly what they should. I would make no changes.
    What others should know:Loading is a little tricky. Rotate the clear back plate clockwise until it locks on the loading detent. Load the first pellet, with your finger over the front of the magazine to keep the pellet from falling through. Rotate the clear rear plate counterclockwise, off of the detent, the first pellet is now held in position by the spring tension on the rotating cylinder inside the magazine body. With the magazine front facing down, rotate the clear rear plate counterclockwise indexing the holes in the rotating inner cylinder to finish loading the other seven pellets. After all eight pellets loaded, rotate the clear back cover a little bit further to its battery detent. You are ready to shoot. I bought five spare magazines, so I can shoot a charge down without having to shut down and load magazines. If you can afford a Marauder pistol, you cannot afford not to have several spare magazines. The Marauder pistol wthout a magazine is an expensive hard to load single shot. ( without the feed tray). Thanks, Sparky
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04 11:50:05

    Things I liked:It is light.
    Things I would have changed:The spring mechanism. It is engaging both hands in reloading with pellets, taking time and fragile. I would go for metal and simpler mechanism. Also is impossible to load the magazine with empty first position to not have pellet in the barrel and to be ready to reload and shoot. The spring mechanism is not good concept. Also is overpriced.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mach-1 from USA on 2014-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Factory mag at a reasonable price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing come to mind that wouldn't have a negative impact on price.
      What others should know:Watch the video on how to load it. Very easy but not really intuitive. Once you see the video it is a no brainer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's the same as the factory clip.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a two pack at a discount price. You can never have enough clips
      What others should know:Know that this is for the P-rod not the M-rod
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great,light weight
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the mag. held 10 rounds instead of 8.
      What others should know:Watch the video on Utube if it's your first try at loading the mag..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as it should; make sure you order pistol mags for your pistol, and rifle mags for your rifle!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The customer service people at Pyramid are the best in the business. This is my third order with Pyramid, and since the purchase of my first Marauder, their salient advice always helps when I'm going to make a purchase. In today's economy, the money spent on a hobby is always hard earned, at least it is for me. Take the time to talk to the experts at Pyramid before you make your purchase, and you won't be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the only way to go on a mag. I have used a some other magazines I really like the way this is so easy to load. I was fumbling around with an old golf tee to seat the pellets in the other mags but I like these as you only drop them in and you are good to go. Now if I could get a belt fed I would be ready to do some real shooting on my range.
      Things I would have changed:Cost
      What others should know:These are so easy to load. Just make sure to turn it the way the arrow is pointing to load and when done turn it back.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Affordable.
      Things I would have changed:Make the spring stronger? It seems a little weak and I question how long it will hold up over the long run.
      What others should know:Keep an extra around in case your other one breaks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raba from USA on 2013-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a perfect size- I can carry several in my pocket out hunting,loaded& ready. Also easy to load-so far,appears no maintenance is needed other than to keep them clean.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:A great item-I've been using 4 of them steadily for 5 weeks now without a problem. I ordered 3 to go with my Woods Walker & 1 of them wouldn't slide into the gun-was too tight, & a call to Pyramid had another clip in my hands 2 days later-now that's incredible! I've just started PCP air gunning 5 weeks ago & Pyramid Air has been the best-I won't buy anywhere else.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked well for me.
      Things I would have changed:Lower price is always good.
      What others should know:Read instructions first.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rickey from USA on 2013-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works will, Had a problem with one of three I ordered and called Pyramyd and they sent me a new one.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Pyramdy Air is really good about replacing parts that are bad!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Kerry from USA on 2013-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these are the best air gun magazines on the market in my opinion. I also have the Benjamin Marauder .22 rifle and it uses the same size clips so interchangeable which is nice.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to use, low cost, can never have too many mags, never return to single loading
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is light.
      Things I would have changed:The spring mechanism. It is engaging both hands in reloading with pellets, taking time and fragile. I would go for metal and simpler mechanism. Also is impossible to load the magazine with empty first position to not have pellet in the barrel and to be ready to reload and shoot. The spring mechanism is not good concept. Also is overpriced.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:SEEMS TO WORK WELL.
      Things I would have changed:MAKE THE MAGAZINE OUT OF METAL.
      What others should know:HAVE EXTRA MAGAZINES.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price, easy to use
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Extra Mags are nice to have, you can't go wrong with an extra one or more with your Benjamin Marauder Pistol, especially when the "Critters" are standing around when their buddies are dropping like flies all around them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I have three magazines to use with my Benjamin marauder woods walker. I pump the pistol up, shoot three magazines, and then repeat the process. So far the loading is easy and there have been no malfunctions.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wellyn from USA on 2012-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All the magazines I bought/have (total of 4) work flawlessly.
      What others should know:Pyramyd Air shipped a .25 cal mag by accident. I was told to keep it and they would ship out another one ASAP. Thank you for the excellent customer service!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By clint from USA on 2012-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great functioning magazine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Quality and well engineered magazine.
      Things I would have changed:Add a hold open button/tab for loading the first pellet.
      What others should know:Buy extra magazine, You will use them up when shooting moveing targets or swing targets. You will never go back to single shoot pistol when shooting the Marauder.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Lee from USA on 2012-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's just a magazine for the marauder pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Widen the openings for the pellets just a little, not unlike what was done to the magazines for the Benjamin Rogue, but not to that great of an extent, it's just a little difficult to get the pellets into the magazine at times.
      What others should know:This is a Marauder PISTOL Magazine, it won't fit into a Marauder RIFLE!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2012-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well with CP domed. Haven't tried other pellets yet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I bought two of these magazine to supplement the one that came with the p-rod. I quickly empty them at the range--wish I had a couple more.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top