Date: 6/2/2016 4:51

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2015-11-01 18:11:54

Things I liked: Easy to load, no missed feeds, number indicates shot remaining

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I purchased 4 and it makes a shooting session more enjoyable

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04 11:50:05

Things I liked: It is light.

Things I would have changed: The spring mechanism. It is engaging both hands in reloading with pellets, taking time and fragile. I would go for metal and simpler mechanism. Also is impossible to load the magazine with empty first position to not have pellet in the barrel and to be ready to reload and shoot. The spring mechanism is not good concept. Also is overpriced.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kevin from USA on 2016-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load I like these better than the Hatsan 10 round mags that I have for my Hatsan

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: By four good round number!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Skeeter from USA on 2015-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect addition to my Marauder pistol .22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing . . .

    What others should know: A welcome addition for longer shooting, with out having to stop and reload pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load, no missed feeds, number indicates shot remaining

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I purchased 4 and it makes a shooting session more enjoyable

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2015-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice looking design, fairly strong construction, loads pretty easy.

    Things I would have changed: Try to get more shot count and keep a low profile in doing so. Maybe some kind of elongated style with a rotating center section -O -O=O it could be as long as you could come out with it -O=======O using a slotted belt with geared drivers at each end and wind-up spring???? Or at least double the shot count if possible!

    What others should know: Turn just passed one full revolution too load first pellet, after that, drop the rest in as you turn back. the first one holds the spring tension until you get back to the start at the locking de-dent or nub.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much to say other than they are great in price as well as manufacturing. I purchased 2 and they work like a charm.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They fit a little snug, but will eventually lighten up a little, if you should get one that is too tight, a little light sanding (very Little) will do the trick.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steven from USA on 2015-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load, works flawlessly in my P-ROD, Nice looking MAG. Is not that noticable on the gun with a scope!

    Things I would have changed: I haven't had mine long enough to determine any changes! MORE shot count would always be nicer if possible to engineer it in.

    What others should know: Need to over rotate it slightly to load. I have dropped mine already from a pretty high distance onto concrete and it didn't brake or damage it!! Plexiglass-Plastic construction

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the price. Each magazine for my FX brand PCPs are $119. They work well and are easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy a bunch and use them in the field, saves reload time.

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By mattthew from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: size and ease of loading

    Things I would have changed: the price is a little steep for what it is.

    What others should know: I would be nice if Crosman would pack include three when you purchased the P-Rod or include a coupon to buy at discount. Other than what I mentioned, if your going to shoot you'll need them.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light weight, fairly easy to load, store compactly in a small carry box.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I had to adjust screw pressure on two magazines in order to get the spring to properly rotate the cylinder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andrew from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work flawlessly and are inexpensive. What more to say?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased 1 extra Clip/ Mag at the same time I ordered the Marauder .22 cal. air pistol and a 2nd one soon after the whole kit arrived. I have said this before in other reviews: "you can never have enough Clips/ Mag's to keep shooting with out having to stop what you are doing just to reload a single Clip/ Mag". Spend the extra money now when you buy the Pistol or when you realize that 1 Clip/ Mag is not enough get a few now and save some money on shipping cost, you will not regret it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Can never go wrong having extra Clips/ Mag's when you are out shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rado from USA on 2014-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I get four magazines/ 32 shoots per fill on my Marauder pistol

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Zack from USA on 2014-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This little mag performs well. I had my doubts at first but it seems sturdy. I guess the real test will be to evaluate it after a few thousand rounds have been shot thru it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mach-1 from USA on 2014-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Factory mag at a reasonable price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing come to mind that wouldn't have a negative impact on price.

    What others should know: Watch the video on how to load it. Very easy but not really intuitive. Once you see the video it is a no brainer.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's the same as the factory clip.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a two pack at a discount price. You can never have enough clips

    What others should know: Know that this is for the P-rod not the M-rod

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great,light weight

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the mag. held 10 rounds instead of 8.

    What others should know: Watch the video on Utube if it's your first try at loading the mag..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as it should; make sure you order pistol mags for your pistol, and rifle mags for your rifle!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The customer service people at Pyramid are the best in the business. This is my third order with Pyramid, and since the purchase of my first Marauder, their salient advice always helps when I'm going to make a purchase. In today's economy, the money spent on a hobby is always hard earned, at least it is for me. Take the time to talk to the experts at Pyramid before you make your purchase, and you won't be disappointed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Donald from USA on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is the only way to go on a mag. I have used a some other magazines I really like the way this is so easy to load. I was fumbling around with an old golf tee to seat the pellets in the other mags but I like these as you only drop them in and you are good to go. Now if I could get a belt fed I would be ready to do some real shooting on my range.

    Things I would have changed: Cost

    What others should know: These are so easy to load. Just make sure to turn it the way the arrow is pointing to load and when done turn it back.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Affordable.

    Things I would have changed: Make the spring stronger? It seems a little weak and I question how long it will hold up over the long run.

    What others should know: Keep an extra around in case your other one breaks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joel from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's a perfect size- I can carry several in my pocket out hunting,loaded& ready. Also easy to load-so far,appears no maintenance is needed other than to keep them clean.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: A great item-I've been using 4 of them steadily for 5 weeks now without a problem. I ordered 3 to go with my Woods Walker & 1 of them wouldn't slide into the gun-was too tight, & a call to Pyramid had another clip in my hands 2 days later-now that's incredible! I've just started PCP air gunning 5 weeks ago & Pyramid Air has been the best-I won't buy anywhere else.

  • 123 Next
Navigation