Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ge from USA on 2010-08-24 15:53:18

Things I liked: It cheap and light weight.

Things I would have changed: Make it longer so it will take longer pellet.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By mike from USA on 2011-05-27 23:15:14

Things I liked: I like the one that came with the rifle

Things I would have changed: I bought 2 25 cal clips and could not get a 25 cal pellet to fit into either one and turned one into junk with a dremell trying to enlarge the holes

What others should know: check the fit right away and don't wait like I did

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOSE N GARCIA Garcia from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it tell you how many shot you have left,and is very simple to use it.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: no...I think is excellent magazine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wes from USA on 2015-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy xtras im getting 3 clips per fill out of m rod .25

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well. I have five of them for my .25 Marauder. Easy to take apart and clean when required.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: I think they are easy to load. Some people have said they are hard to figure out how, but I had no problems.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By anthony from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: When working,me hats not to like

    What others should know: Had problems with, it but the sent me a new one

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load!!! NO malfunctions. so far ive shot about 500 round thru it with no problems.

    Things I would have changed: im not a fan of plastic, but it works great

    What others should know: as long as you MAKE SURE that you get your rifle FULLY cocked before you push the bolt closed is works perfect.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2014-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cost! Some mags for PCP guns are outrageous! Just bought yhis one for 2 reasons......a backup to the one that came with the Marauder, and now instead of only 8 shots handy, I have 16 before reloading.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Some pellets load easier than others, and some brands, I hear won't function at all in these type mags.I hear that the Polymags , for one, come in a shorter version now to address this issue.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Inexpensive and made well.

    Things I would have changed: If there was a way to keep the pellets from rattling around so much. Easier said than done, I'm sure.

    What others should know: Nice to have an extra while in the field. The .25 cal holds 8 shots and the rifle has 16 usable shots per charge.... Just makes sense to have an extra!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2014-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work really well, no issues at all.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Empty stop is a plus. Easy loading

    Things I would have changed: Metal vs plastic? Make it out of metal.

    What others should know: Read the loading instructions prior to using. Well made for plastic. You can get the mag out of sync when loading. Very easy to re sync. There is plenty of help on line for this mag if it should get out of sync and or loose spring tension.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By MichaelA from USA on 2014-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works smoothly with no problems

    Things I would have changed: It is possible to double load chamber. hope you are working on a fix.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CJLomax from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as designed. I bought two extra due to the fill being able to shoot 24 before you notice you need more air.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe have it in metal but it might scratch your breech if it was.

    What others should know: This will double load a pellet, be firm and watch how it loads the first few shots.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use. Compact design allows you to carry multiple magazines at the ready without having to fumble with the pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Same as came with my gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: you need at least one more.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ricka from USA on 2014-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light weight and function fine.

    Things I would have changed: I don't know, they work as intended but seem kind of plasticy cheap. But they work. Quiet them down also, most pellets rattle around easy in the clip, sounds like I have tic tacs in my pocket.

    What others should know: Work well in my Marauder and are light weight and buy extras to have handy when shooting. You can easily fill a couple and roll through them quick shooting the Marauder.

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works

    Things I would have changed: Better quality. It's plastic.

    What others should know: Pay attention to the loading. It took a while to feel comfortable that I loaded it correctly.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great!!!!!!!

    Things I would have changed: Eliminate the need for instructions

    What others should know: Works great. Read instructions.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Themanfromgeorgetown from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load and very cheap to buy!

    Things I would have changed: if crosman spent a little more time on building a better magazine I would spend more money on one.

    What others should know: buy more than one because they're most likely going to break on you

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2013-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these clips work great, easy to load, see no reason they should not last a long time, if I can keep from losing them.

    Things I would have changed: lower the price a couple bucks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rick from USA on 2013-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent finish. Cycles perfect. Seems very durable.

    Things I would have changed: A larger capacity would be nice.

    What others should know: Good price. With fast shipping

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ronny from USA on 2013-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy loading, no jams,

    Things I would have changed: should have ordered 3 more

  • 1234 Next
Navigation