Date: 4/12/2016 23:5
0

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ge from USA on 2010-08-24 15:53:18

Things I liked: It cheap and light weight.

Things I would have changed: Make it longer so it will take longer pellet.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By mike from USA on 2011-05-27 23:15:14

Things I liked: I like the one that came with the rifle

Things I would have changed: I bought 2 25 cal clips and could not get a 25 cal pellet to fit into either one and turned one into junk with a dremell trying to enlarge the holes

What others should know: check the fit right away and don't wait like I did

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By zachary from USA on 2016-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good idea for the Benjamin marauder

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2016-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: reliable tough shiping container was damaged but clip ok !!!!!!!!!!! all most as good as steel LOL

    Things I would have changed: nouthing

    What others should know: buy Crosman products they are now world class

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Franklin from USA on 2016-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Multiple follow up shots.

    Things I would have changed: Needs to be beefed up. Feels flimsy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mario from USA on 2016-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The clip is great! The 1st one was defected but I was able to take a tiny allen wrench and open it up and reset then spring that somehow came off track.So if you get one that seem to have a weak spring, it is because it came out of the little whole inside.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2016-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Loads easy, holds every pellet I have with no issues. Easy to take apart and clean if needed. Makes shooting much more enjoyable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at the moment.

    What others should know: I bought my Marauder from a previous owner, without a magazine. I was loading manually for a while. I ordered this magazine from Pyramid and it made shooting easier. I will get order a few more, and a single shot tray next.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2016-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Item is as described.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have not used this much yet, but it has worked well so far.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing yet.

    What others should know: Make sure you fully cock the gun every time. If you don't and have to recock it will double load a pellet into the chamber. Don't know how it could be changed to prevent this from happening.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Does what they say it should. So far no issues with reloading or function

    Things I would have changed: Always would be better with higher capacity, but really I usually only use 2 mags per outing anyway

    What others should know: Read and understand the instructions before you start to load them for the first time. Somethings you just don't understand till you actually do them, but pay attention to the instructions for directions for loading them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2016-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the magazine is very easy to load and snaps right into place perfectly in line with the bolt it works great no problems

    Things I would have changed: absolutely nothing

    What others should know: I personally recommend the 25 caliber because it is a proper Thumper and it is a tack driver anything less than 35 yards it is one whole pellet after pill it through the same hole so it gets boring shooting at that range so you find longer ranges to up make more of a challenge it is so accurate you would not believe it probably has to do with the barrel and the choke

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 8 shot capacity and easy load.

    Things I would have changed: nothing so far. works great.

    What others should know: Follow directions.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Have had no problems with spring. Lot better than the Marauder 22 magazines with spring problems,

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: The magazines need to be reworked.

    What others should know: I am wasting a lot of shots of air because the magazines are not functioning well and I'm missing killing some pesky birds. I really like the Benjamin Marauder, but shooting puffs of air is not what I had in mind.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alan from USA on 2016-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works as promised,easy to load works great.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It holds more than one shot. It is easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Not sure what my problem is, but something is not working for me.

    What others should know: This is my first pellet gun. I have only shot 3 full magazines so far. I have had it jam 7 times and had to get an Xacto blades to rotate it back to get the bolt to fully engage. I don't know if it is new gun sticking issue, magazine tolerance, or operator, but there is nothing smooth about my using the magazine. I am going to order a single-shot tray and forget about the magazine. I have spent way more time un-jamming the magazine than shooting the gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wendell from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the fact that I have a true bolt action rifle with this magazine, works good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just follow instructions or the first pellet will drop threw.I have three magazines, when shooting them empty, Its time to pump air and load the magazines.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2015-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple, easy to load, clear instructions.

    Things I would have changed: maybe use a heavier plastic or metal for construction but I am sure that would increase the price.

    What others should know: I have only used a few times and hope it holds up over time. As of now the product performs great

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOSE N GARCIA Garcia from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it tell you how many shot you have left,and is very simple to use it.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: no...I think is excellent magazine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wes from USA on 2015-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy xtras im getting 3 clips per fill out of m rod .25

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well. I have five of them for my .25 Marauder. Easy to take apart and clean when required.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: I think they are easy to load. Some people have said they are hard to figure out how, but I had no problems.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By anthony from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: When working,me hats not to like

    What others should know: Had problems with, it but the sent me a new one

  • 12345 Next
Navigation