Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Ge from USA on 2010-08-24 15:53:18

    Things I liked:It cheap and light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Make it longer so it will take longer pellet.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    By mike from USA on 2011-05-27 23:15:14

    Things I liked:I like the one that came with the rifle
    Things I would have changed:I bought 2 25 cal clips and could not get a 25 cal pellet to fit into either one and turned one into junk with a dremell trying to enlarge the holes
    What others should know:check the fit right away and don't wait like I did
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Same as came with my gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:you need at least one more.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Ricka from USA on 2014-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight and function fine.
      Things I would have changed:I don't know, they work as intended but seem kind of plasticy cheap. But they work. Quiet them down also, most pellets rattle around easy in the clip, sounds like I have tic tacs in my pocket.
      What others should know:Work well in my Marauder and are light weight and buy extras to have handy when shooting. You can easily fill a couple and roll through them quick shooting the Marauder.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works
      Things I would have changed:Better quality. It's plastic.
      What others should know:Pay attention to the loading. It took a while to feel comfortable that I loaded it correctly.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great!!!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Eliminate the need for instructions
      What others should know:Works great. Read instructions.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Themanfromgeorgetown from USA on 2013-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load and very cheap to buy!
      Things I would have changed:if crosman spent a little more time on building a better magazine I would spend more money on one.
      What others should know:buy more than one because they're most likely going to break on you
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these clips work great, easy to load, see no reason they should not last a long time, if I can keep from losing them.
      Things I would have changed:lower the price a couple bucks.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By rick from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent finish. Cycles perfect. Seems very durable.
      Things I would have changed:A larger capacity would be nice.
      What others should know:Good price. With fast shipping
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By ronny from USA on 2013-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy loading, no jams,
      Things I would have changed:should have ordered 3 more
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that I can shoot any pellet that I like from these mags.It is self indexing and works well and is durable.Also their price point is nice and reasonable to where buying three or four to keep loaded and in your pocket whilst your in the field is no problem at all.
      Things I would have changed:At this point saying anything negative would just be trying to find something wrong where there really is nothing.
      What others should know:All I really have to say is that I have four of these for my .25 marauder and I use them all alot and I have had only one problem and it was easily fixed.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much to say but they work great without any problems
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:they work
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and seems to be long lasting in makeup and heft. I now have a total of 4 mags and keep them loaded and ready once the gun and I are out for a bit of fun. With the ability for this many shots out a .25 Marauder, it just makes sense to have several ready to drop in and shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:Just to repeat......for the money, having 3 or 4 extra loaded magazines just makes sense for a days shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a simple reliable design. What can I say it works good and is not that expensive compared to some of the European designs.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By rick from USA on 2013-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lets you know you shot count
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Always carry a spare it can't hurt
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Functions well,is great to have extra clip to make follow up shots faster.
      Things I would have changed:None
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clip works great in my 25 cal. marauder so far about 50 rounds ran through it no problems
      Things I would have changed:nothing it works
      What others should know:Be careful not to wind it backwards it will have to be taken apart and reset. it is not a lot of trouble.you tube has a young man walking through it
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Doesn't malfunction.Pellets come one after the next without hesitation.
      Things I would have changed:The cheap plastic feel of it. I think thy should make a light metal version of it.An easier method is taking mag out of rifle, sometimes hands slip trying to pull it out if not pushing the mag from opposite side.
      What others should know:Fits from JSB Diabolo King to JSB Predator Polymag to Eunjin Heavy.Haven't tried anything else
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Javid from USA on 2013-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick and easy to load
      Things I would have changed:More pellets could be added that would be a usplus
      What others should know:Use light gun oil on pellets to help lube barrel.(very little)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By shootemfulloholes from USA on 2013-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:all the components used are top notch, the construction is very good.
      Things I would have changed:the spring tension is a little weak and has a small flaw in design.this is why i put four stars
      What others should know:these work well for a while then the spring will come off its set place, but there is a very simple way to fix this and there is a video on this.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kim from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have to give these little buties a 5-star rating. i have tried a number of different pellets and they all functioned smoothly in these mags
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:great products by Bejamin.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2013-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as it should. Simple to use just so long as you prevent/hold the first pellet so it does not fall out. Contrary to some reading indicating that modifications had to be made to hold the Polymag Predator pellets, they worked fine in the magazines I received.
      Things I would have changed:They are plastic. Not sure yet if this is a problem and only time will tell as to how durable they are. In addition, I have only used them in a very controlled environment. I am not sure how adversely they could be impacted when subject to dirt or being dropped out in the field. It might be nice to have a small, molded protective sleeve to carry them in.
      What others should know:It's nice to have spares
    • 123 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold