Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Ge from USA on 2010-08-24 15:53:18

    Things I liked:It cheap and light weight.
    Things I would have changed:Make it longer so it will take longer pellet.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By mike from USA on 2011-05-27 23:15:14

    Things I liked:I like the one that came with the rifle
    Things I would have changed:I bought 2 25 cal clips and could not get a 25 cal pellet to fit into either one and turned one into junk with a dremell trying to enlarge the holes
    What others should know:check the fit right away and don't wait like I did
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Travis from USA on 2014-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These work really well, no issues at all.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By FANG from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Empty stop is a plus. Easy loading
      Things I would have changed:Metal vs plastic? Make it out of metal.
      What others should know:Read the loading instructions prior to using. Well made for plastic. You can get the mag out of sync when loading. Very easy to re sync. There is plenty of help on line for this mag if it should get out of sync and or loose spring tension.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works smoothly with no problems
      Things I would have changed:It is possible to double load chamber. hope you are working on a fix.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By CJLomax from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as designed. I bought two extra due to the fill being able to shoot 24 before you notice you need more air.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe have it in metal but it might scratch your breech if it was.
      What others should know:This will double load a pellet, be firm and watch how it loads the first few shots.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use. Compact design allows you to carry multiple magazines at the ready without having to fumble with the pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Same as came with my gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:you need at least one more.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ricka from USA on 2014-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight and function fine.
      Things I would have changed:I don't know, they work as intended but seem kind of plasticy cheap. But they work. Quiet them down also, most pellets rattle around easy in the clip, sounds like I have tic tacs in my pocket.
      What others should know:Work well in my Marauder and are light weight and buy extras to have handy when shooting. You can easily fill a couple and roll through them quick shooting the Marauder.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Rex from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works
      Things I would have changed:Better quality. It's plastic.
      What others should know:Pay attention to the loading. It took a while to feel comfortable that I loaded it correctly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great!!!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Eliminate the need for instructions
      What others should know:Works great. Read instructions.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Themanfromgeorgetown from USA on 2013-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load and very cheap to buy!
      Things I would have changed:if crosman spent a little more time on building a better magazine I would spend more money on one.
      What others should know:buy more than one because they're most likely going to break on you
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2013-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these clips work great, easy to load, see no reason they should not last a long time, if I can keep from losing them.
      Things I would have changed:lower the price a couple bucks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rick from USA on 2013-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent finish. Cycles perfect. Seems very durable.
      Things I would have changed:A larger capacity would be nice.
      What others should know:Good price. With fast shipping
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ronny from USA on 2013-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy loading, no jams,
      Things I would have changed:should have ordered 3 more
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that I can shoot any pellet that I like from these mags.It is self indexing and works well and is durable.Also their price point is nice and reasonable to where buying three or four to keep loaded and in your pocket whilst your in the field is no problem at all.
      Things I would have changed:At this point saying anything negative would just be trying to find something wrong where there really is nothing.
      What others should know:All I really have to say is that I have four of these for my .25 marauder and I use them all alot and I have had only one problem and it was easily fixed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much to say but they work great without any problems
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:they work
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and seems to be long lasting in makeup and heft. I now have a total of 4 mags and keep them loaded and ready once the gun and I are out for a bit of fun. With the ability for this many shots out a .25 Marauder, it just makes sense to have several ready to drop in and shoot.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:Just to repeat......for the money, having 3 or 4 extra loaded magazines just makes sense for a days shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is a simple reliable design. What can I say it works good and is not that expensive compared to some of the European designs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rick from USA on 2013-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lets you know you shot count
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Always carry a spare it can't hurt
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Functions well,is great to have extra clip to make follow up shots faster.
      Things I would have changed:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clip works great in my 25 cal. marauder so far about 50 rounds ran through it no problems
      Things I would have changed:nothing it works
      What others should know:Be careful not to wind it backwards it will have to be taken apart and reset. it is not a lot of trouble.you tube has a young man walking through it
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top