Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2009-08-17 19:38:57

    Things I liked:Well designed and constructed. Easy to use. Has same superb qualities as the rifle it serves.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Simple and quick to load and use. Handles all pellets with ease. Doesn’t hurt to have a couple of spares.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By JosephDouglas from USA on 2011-06-06 20:48:59

    Things I liked:The convenience of having ten rounds available in one loading. However, it amounts to nothing if due to poor quality it does not work.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a sturdier spring and secure it very firmly so that it would no spring out of place causing a failure.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Leonard from USA on 2014-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great if you follow the instructions. Takes a couple of "fill-ups" to get familiar with how it works. Nice having follow up shots.
      Things I would have changed:Lower price from manufacturer would be a real plus.
      What others should know:If the rifle begins to jam while loading from this rotary clip, it may not be the clips fault. My Marauder was jamming and it turned out to be a sliver of lead from a pellet that got lodged along side the bolt. Thought for sure it was the rotary clip, but of course it was the lead along side of the bolt causing the bolt to be off center---that resulted in the bolt not mating properly with the hole in the rotary clip. Cleared the sliver of lead and all is well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've got 5 of these now. They work just fine. Loading them is easy once you learn the procedure.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Denton from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just like the original, adds fire power, no long time reloading.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I got several. They all work, however, all things plastic will fail eventually, do not want to be down while waiting for parts.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jan from USA on 2014-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Short learning curve to load.Had to read the instructions twice. (just me)
      Things I would have changed:A little stronger construction.
      What others should know:Read the instructions.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Functions just like the original magazine.
      Things I would have changed:Great as it is.
      What others should know:Very handy having multiple (loaded) magazines to minimize missed opportunities.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Buy several of these mags for your M-rod
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You will need at least 3 of these for your M-rod
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jerry from USA on 2014-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well built and easy to load magazine. Shot counter.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works like it should
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy too use and has a clear face so you can see your shot count.
      Things I would have changed:Wish they had a carbon fiber look.
      What others should know:Try not to get any kind of dirt in the pellet chambers. It will make the bolting cycle lock up or make you double load pellets. A little bit of silicone will help.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By craig from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use. I like the clear cover where you can see your pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:It takes a few times loading it to get the hang of it and then it is very easy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great with no malfunctions.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great, no problems.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice to have a few spares.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:10 shots on board without reloading and having to shift the hold on the gun.
      Things I would have changed:They sometimes 'stick' and miss a round and have to be smacked to make the next round go into the chamber.
      What others should know:Some people claim that their gun is more accurate if single loaded, but I have not had that experience.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are definitely better than single shot loading. Having a few of these makes shooting more fun. When one breaks, it is good to have a spare.
      Things I would have changed:Make them better so that they do not break easily from pressure of the bolt hitting this device when empty.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Matt from USA on 2013-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:convenience
      Things I would have changed:Price and quality
      What others should know:Considering what these are, A piece of molded plastic, they are Expensive. On the second one I ordered the screw holding the clear lid on was very loose and when I tightened it the internal wheel would not rotate properly, it took a bit of tweaking to get it right.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rolando from USA on 2013-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excellent easy to load and handle
      Things I would have changed:I would not change anything
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rolando from USA on 2013-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice and easy to handle
      Things I would have changed:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags work great light and easy to use
      Things I would have changed: Price could be lower. Could be better plastic :Nice if the body were made of aluminum
      What others should know:I recommend buying a few of these as you will thank me later when you can keep on shooting your Marauder rifle / until you need to fill the tank again. I can use 6 of then before I need to refill...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap price, small size.
      Things I would have changed:Make a bit deeper for poly mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ROGER from USA on 2013-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is excellent as is.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top