Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2009-08-17 19:38:57

    Things I liked:Well designed and constructed. Easy to use. Has same superb qualities as the rifle it serves.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Simple and quick to load and use. Handles all pellets with ease. Doesn’t hurt to have a couple of spares.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By JosephDouglas from USA on 2011-06-06 20:48:59

    Things I liked:The convenience of having ten rounds available in one loading. However, it amounts to nothing if due to poor quality it does not work.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a sturdier spring and secure it very firmly so that it would no spring out of place causing a failure.
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've got 5 of these now. They work just fine. Loading them is easy once you learn the procedure.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Denton from USA on 2014-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Just like the original, adds fire power, no long time reloading.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I got several. They all work, however, all things plastic will fail eventually, do not want to be down while waiting for parts.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jan from USA on 2014-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Short learning curve to load.Had to read the instructions twice. (just me)
      Things I would have changed:A little stronger construction.
      What others should know:Read the instructions.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Functions just like the original magazine.
      Things I would have changed:Great as it is.
      What others should know:Very handy having multiple (loaded) magazines to minimize missed opportunities.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Buy several of these mags for your M-rod
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You will need at least 3 of these for your M-rod
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jerry from USA on 2014-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well built and easy to load magazine. Shot counter.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works like it should
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy too use and has a clear face so you can see your shot count.
      Things I would have changed:Wish they had a carbon fiber look.
      What others should know:Try not to get any kind of dirt in the pellet chambers. It will make the bolting cycle lock up or make you double load pellets. A little bit of silicone will help.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By craig from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use. I like the clear cover where you can see your pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:It takes a few times loading it to get the hang of it and then it is very easy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great with no malfunctions.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cecil from USA on 2013-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great, no problems.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice to have a few spares.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:10 shots on board without reloading and having to shift the hold on the gun.
      Things I would have changed:They sometimes 'stick' and miss a round and have to be smacked to make the next round go into the chamber.
      What others should know:Some people claim that their gun is more accurate if single loaded, but I have not had that experience.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2013-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are definitely better than single shot loading. Having a few of these makes shooting more fun. When one breaks, it is good to have a spare.
      Things I would have changed:Make them better so that they do not break easily from pressure of the bolt hitting this device when empty.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Matt from USA on 2013-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:convenience
      Things I would have changed:Price and quality
      What others should know:Considering what these are, A piece of molded plastic, they are Expensive. On the second one I ordered the screw holding the clear lid on was very loose and when I tightened it the internal wheel would not rotate properly, it took a bit of tweaking to get it right.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rolando from USA on 2013-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excellent easy to load and handle
      Things I would have changed:I would not change anything
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rolando from USA on 2013-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice and easy to handle
      Things I would have changed:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gary from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags work great light and easy to use
      Things I would have changed: Price could be lower. Could be better plastic :Nice if the body were made of aluminum
      What others should know:I recommend buying a few of these as you will thank me later when you can keep on shooting your Marauder rifle / until you need to fill the tank again. I can use 6 of then before I need to refill...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap price, small size.
      Things I would have changed:Make a bit deeper for poly mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ROGER from USA on 2013-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is excellent as is.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having ANOTHER filled magazine with your rifles favorite pellet saves reload time and if out in the field hiking about ? No loose pellets rattling about making noise or getting damaged.
      Things I would have changed:Given the AUTO-INDEXING nature of the design and the .177 caliber pellet NOT using all the space, Tighten up the spacing and get maybe 13-15 shots into the same design.
      What others should know:Easy to load, easy to maintain & clean ... such a great K.I.S.S. design in general
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top